JUMP TO:
113TH ARMY BAND
 FORT KNOX, KENTUCKY - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, August 01, 2014

1:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CW5 BROWN RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TBD
FORT KNOX, KY
4:45 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
USACC CG PROMOTION CEREMONY
CADET PARK
FORT KNOX, KY

Sunday, August 03, 2014

1:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
JASPER STRASSENFEST PARADE
DOWNTOWN
JASPER, IN

Monday, August 04, 2014

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LDAC GRADUATION CEREMONY
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

8:15 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
ROCK BAND
LTC FAMILY DAY
PATTON MUSEUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Thursday, August 07, 2014

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LTC GRADUATION
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, August 09, 2014

6:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
TASTE OF KENTUCKY
SABER & QUILL
FORT KNOX, KY

Monday, August 11, 2014

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LDAC GRADUATION
DISNEY BARRACKS
FORT KNOX, KY

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LTC GRADUATION
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Thursday, August 14, 2014

5:30 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
KENTUCKY STATE FAIR OPENING CEREMONY
KY EXPO CENTER
LOUISVILLE, KY

Sunday, August 17, 2014

10:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
8-229TH CHANGE OF COMMAND
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY
2:30 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
KY STATE SPECIAL OLYMPICS GOLF TOURNAMENT
LINDSEY GOLF COURSE
FORT KNOX, KY

Monday, August 18, 2014

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
KY STATE FAIR MILITARY MONDAY
KY EXPO CENTER
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, August 22, 2014

6:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND AND ROCK BAND
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
HIGHVIEW PARK
LOUISVILLE, KY

Saturday, August 23, 2014

10:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
HEARTLAND FESTIVAL PARADE
DOWNTOWN
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY

Thursday, August 28, 2014

3:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WAYBUR THEATER
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, August 29, 2014

7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
FULL BAND
CORYDON SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
TOWN SQUARE
CORYDON, IN

Sunday, August 31, 2014

7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
COMMANDING GENERAL CONCERT ON THE LAWN
QUARTERS 1
FORT KNOX, KY