JUMP TO:
113TH ARMY BAND
 FORT KNOX, KENTUCKY - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Sunday, November 02, 2014

1:30 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
HARDIN COUNTY TEEN COURT GRADUATION
PRITCHARD COMMUNITY CENTER
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY

Monday, November 03, 2014

8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING/RETENTION SCHOOL GRADUATION
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, November 08, 2014

10:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
VETERANS DAY PARADE
VINE GROVE
VINE GROVE, KY
10:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
VETERANS DAY CEREMONY
VINE GROVE
VINE GROVE, KY

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

11:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MASSING OF THE COLORS EVENT
LOUISVILLE MAIN STREET
LOUISVILLE, KY
6:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
TRIBUTE TO OUR VETERANS
SOUTHWEST REGIONAL LIBRARY
LOUISVILLE, KY

Thursday, November 13, 2014

7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
PATRIOTIC CONCERT FOR VETERANS DAY
OGLE CENTER
NEW ALBANY, IN

Sunday, November 16, 2014

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
198TH MP BN COC
SADOWSKI CENTER
FORT KNOX, KY

Thursday, November 20, 2014

5:30 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE REHEARSAL OBSERVANCE
BAND HALL
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, November 21, 2014

3:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
MONTHLY RETIERMENT CEREMONY
WAYBUR THEATER
FORT KNOX, KY
7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
BOONE COUNTY PERFORMANCE
BOONE COUNTY LIBRARY
BOONE COUNTY, KY

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

11:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CELEBRATING OUR VETERANS
OXMOOR LODGE
LOUISVILLE, KY

Saturday, December 06, 2014

7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
THE PAC
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY

Friday, December 12, 2014

5:30 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
HRC HOLIDAY BALL
GALT HOUSE
LOUISVILLE, KY
6:30 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
USAREC HOLIDAY BALL
SABER AND QUILL
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, December 13, 2014

5:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MEDDAC HOLIDAY BALL
CROWN PLAZA HOTEL
LOUISVILLE, KY