JUMP TO:
113TH ARMY BAND
 FORT KNOX, KENTUCKY - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, March 27, 2015

8:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY
11:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
ELIZABETHTOWN TAIR MISSION
ELIZABETHTOWN
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY

Friday, April 03, 2015

8:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

7:50 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
SCHOOL OUTREACH
SCOTT MIDDLE SCHOOL
FORT KNOX, KY

Thursday, April 09, 2015

2:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DCO WELCOME CEREMONY
FLAG FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, April 10, 2015

8:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, April 11, 2015

5:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
8-229TH AHB DINING IN
THUNDERBOLT HANGER, BLDG 5253
FORT KNOX, KY

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

12:50 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
SCHOOL OUTREACH
SCOTT MIDDLE SCHOOL
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, April 17, 2015

8:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, April 24, 2015

8:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY
3:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MRC
WAYBUR THEATER
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, April 25, 2015

7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
SPRING SOCIAL DANCE
SABER AND QUILL
FORT KNOX, KY