JUMP TO:
113TH ARMY BAND
 FORT KNOX, KENTUCKY - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, August 01, 2015

7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
69TH REUNION OF THE 83RD INFANTRY REGINMENT (JAZZ COMBO)
CROWNE PLAZA LOUISVILLE AIRPORT
LOUISVILLE, KY

Sunday, August 02, 2015

1:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
STRASSEMFEST PARADE
JASPER CITY STREETS
JASPER, IN

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CADET COMMAND GRADUATION
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CADET COMMAND GRADUATION
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, August 07, 2015

8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION (BRASS BAND)
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, August 08, 2015

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CADET COMMAND GRADUATION
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY
2:30 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
KY STATE SPECIAL OLYMPICS GOLF TOURNAMENT (BRASS BAND)
LINDSEY GOLF COURSE
FORT KNOX, KY

Sunday, August 09, 2015

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CADET COMMAND GRADUATION
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CADET COMMAND GRADUATION
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Thursday, August 13, 2015

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CADET COMMAND GRADUATION
BROOKS FIELD
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, August 14, 2015

8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION (BRASS BAND)
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, August 15, 2015

6:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
TASTE OF KENTUCKY (SHOW BAND)
SABER & QUILL
FORT KNOX, KY

Thursday, August 20, 2015

5:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
KY STATE FAIR OPENING
KY EXPO CENTER
LOUISVILLE, KY
5:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
HRC RETIREMENT DINNER (JAZZ COMBO)
SABER & QUILL
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, August 21, 2015

10:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
HRC RETIREMENT/CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
TIMOTHY MAUDE COMPLEX
FORT KNOX, KY
11:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
HRC RETIREMENT/CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY RECEPTION
TIMOTHY MAUDE COMPLEX FLAG ROOM
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, August 22, 2015

10:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MULDRAUGH FESTIVAL PARADE
MULDRAUGH
MULDRAUGH, KY

Friday, August 28, 2015

8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION (BRASS BAND)
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY
3:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY (BRASS QUINTET)
WAYBUR THEATER
FORT KNOX, KY
7:30 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
SUMMER FRIDAY NIGHTS CONCERTS
CORYDON
CORYDON, IN

Saturday, August 29, 2015

9:00 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
HEARTLAND HOMECOMING PARADE
31W
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
ARTS OF MAIN
201 EAST MAIN STREET
SCOTTSVILLE, KY

Thursday, September 03, 2015

8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION (BRASS QUINTET)
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Sunday, September 06, 2015

1:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
TUSKEEGEE AIRMEN DEDICATION CEREMONY
FREEMAN MUNICIPAL AIRPORT
SEYMOUR, IN

Friday, September 11, 2015

8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
PATRIOT DAY CEREMONY
FIRE STATION #1 (BLDG 469)
FORT KNOX, KY
8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION (BRASS BAND)
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY
6:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
84TH TRAINING COMMAND MILITARY BALL (BRASS QUINTET)
SABER & QUILL
FORT KNOX, KY

Friday, September 18, 2015

8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION (BRASS QUINTET)
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, September 19, 2015

12:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
WEST POINT RIVER DAYS FESTIVAL PARADE
WEST POINT
WEST POINT, KY

Friday, September 25, 2015

8:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
RECRUITING SCHOOL GRADUATION (BRASS BAND)
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY
1:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE GRADUATION (BRASS QUINTET)
HASZARD AUDITORIUM
FORT KNOX, KY
3:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY (BRASS BAND)
WAYBUR
FORT KNOX, KY

Saturday, September 26, 2015

11:30 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
GOLD STAR MOTHERS AND FAMILIES DAY (JAZZ COMBO)
PATTON MUSEUM
FORT KNOX, KY
11:40 a.m.113TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
7TH ANNUAL HOLT HOME COMMUNITY DAY EVENT (BRASS QUINTET)
JUDGE JOSEPH HOLT HOME
HARDINSBURG, KY

Saturday, December 05, 2015

7:00 p.m.113TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
HARDIN COUNTY PERFROMING ARTS CENTER
ELIZABETHTOWN, KY