JUMP TO:
132ND ARMY BAND
 MADISON, WISCONSIN - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, May 28, 2016

10:30 a.m.132ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
WWII BASEBALL FIELD RE-DEDICATION
BASEBALL PARK
POUND, WI

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

1:30 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
STATE CSM CHANGE OF AUTHORITY & CSM SHIELDS' RETIREMENT
JFHQ-WI
MADISON, WI

Thursday, June 16, 2016

12:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SAX
CHALLENGE ACADEMY GRADUATION
HIGH SCHOOL
MAUSTON, WI

Saturday, July 02, 2016

12:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2016 CENTENNIAL CELEBRATION OF THE VILLAGE OF WHITE LAKE
STREETS AND PARK PAVILION
WHITE LAKE, WI

Sunday, July 03, 2016

1:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
CONCERT
PHOENIX PARK BANDSHELL
DELAVAN, WI
5:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
COUNTRY ENOUGH
STOUGHTON JR. FAIR
MANDT PARK FOOD COURT
STOUGHTON, WI

Monday, July 04, 2016

11:00 a.m.132ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
4TH OF JULY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
PARDEEVILLE, WI
6:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
COUNTRY ENOUGH
PARDEEVILLE FIREWORKS
PARK
PARDEEVILLE, WI

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

7:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
MARSHFIELD CIVIC BAND CONCERT
COLUMBIA PARK
MARSHFIELD, WI

Thursday, July 07, 2016

7:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
PATRIOT JAZZ ENSEMBLE
CONCERTS ON THE SQUARE
SAUK COUNTY COURTHOUSE LAWN
BARABOO, WI

Friday, July 08, 2016

7:05 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
BADGER BRASS
LA CROSSE LOGGERS BASEBALL GAME
COPELAND PARK
LA CROSSE, WI

Saturday, July 09, 2016

9:00 a.m.132ND ARMY BAND
COUNTRY ENOUGH
ART FAIR ON THE SQUARE
DOWNTOWN SQUARE
MADISON, WI
1:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
COUNTRY ENOUGH
JEFFERSON COUNTY FAIR
JEFFERSON COUNTY FAIR PARK
JEFFERSON, WI
1:45 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
BADGER BRASS
JEFFERSON COUNTY FAIR
JEFFERSON COUNTY FAIR PARK
JEFFERSON, WI

Sunday, July 10, 2016

5:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
CONCERT IN THE PARK SERIES
VILLAGE PARK
HOLMEN, WI

Monday, July 11, 2016

7:00 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
CONCERT
SHELL LAKE ARTS CENTER
SHELL LAKE, WI

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

6:30 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
AFTER ACTION ROCK
CONCERTS AT THE PORTAGE
PORTAGE VFW POST 1707
PORTAGE, WI
7:30 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SAX
CONCERTS AT THE PORTAGE
PORTAGE VFW POST 1707
PORTAGE, WI
7:45 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
BADGER BRASS
CONCERTS AT THE PORTAGE
PORTAGE VFW POST 1707
PORTAGE, WI

Thursday, July 14, 2016

6:15 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SAX
CONCERT ON THE RIVER
LAWLER PARK GAZEBO
PRAIRIE DU CHIEN, WI
6:30 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
CONCERTS ON THE RIVER
LAWLER PARK GAZEBO
PRAIRIE DU CHIEN, WI

Friday, July 15, 2016

9:00 a.m.132ND ARMY BAND
GUARDIAN WINDS
HOME OF THE BRAVE
PARKSIDE VILLAGE SENIOR COMMUNITY ROOM
DEFOREST, WI

Saturday, July 16, 2016

10:00 a.m.132ND ARMY BAND
GUARDIAN WINDS
ARMED FORCES WOODWIND PERFORMANCE
OAKWOOD VILLAGE PRAIRIE RIDGE
MADISON, WI

Sunday, August 14, 2016

12:30 p.m.132ND ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
CIVIL WAR MUSEUM SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
THE CIVIL WAR MUSEUM
KENOSHA, WI