JUMP TO:
133D ARMY BAND
 TACOMA, WASHINGTON - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Sunday, May 04, 2014

10:00 a.m.133D ARMY BAND
FULL METAL RACKET
BLOOMSDAY
SPOKANE
SPOKANE, WA

Saturday, May 24, 2014

9:30 a.m.133D ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
THE UNFORGOTTEN, RUN TO TAHOMA V
KITSAP COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
PORT ORCHARD, WA

Monday, May 26, 2014

10:30 a.m.133D ARMY BAND
BRASS PATRIOTS
CAPITOL ROTUNDA MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
CAPITOL BLDG ROTUNDA
OLYMPIA, WA
12:00 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
G7 DIXIE BAND
NW FOLKLIFE FESTIVAL MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
SEATTLE CENTER
SEATTLE, WA

Saturday, June 28, 2014

2:00 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
BRASS PATRIOTS
DESERT WAR VETERANS' RECOGNITION CEREMONY
VETERANS MEMORIAL MUSEUM
CHEHALIS, WA

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

6:30 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
BRASS PATRIOTS
SKANSIE SOUNDS
SKANSIE BROS. PARK
GIG HARBOR, WA
6:30 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
FULL METAL RACKET
SKANSIE SOUNDS
SKANSIE BROS. PARK
GIG HARBOR, WA

Thursday, July 03, 2014

1:00 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
BRASS PATRIOTS
GO FOURTH!
MARTIN'S DOCK
LONGVIEW, WA

Friday, July 04, 2014

12:40 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
G7 DIXIE BAND
WHITE SALMON 4TH OF JULY PARADE AND CONCERT
RIVERVIEW PARK
WHITE SALMON, WA

Saturday, July 05, 2014

5:00 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
G7 DIXIE BAND
DECEPTION PASS CONCERT
DECEPTION PASS STATE PARK
OAK HARBOR, WA

Sunday, July 06, 2014

11:00 a.m.133D ARMY BAND
FULL METAL RACKET
WINGS AND WHEELS
TACOMA NARROWS AIRPORT
GIG HARBOR, WA

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

10:00 a.m.133D ARMY BAND
BRASS PATRIOTS
CAMP EAGLE ROCK ALONG
95 GROVER STREET
FRIDAY HARBOR, WA
12:00 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
FULL METAL RACKET
LACEY IN TUNE!
HUNTAMER PARK
LACEY, WA
6:30 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
BRASS PATRIOTS
MUSIC ON THE LAWN
HISTORICAL SOCIETY
FRIDAY HARBOR, WA
6:30 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
G7 DIXIE BAND
TUNES @ TAPPS
ALLAN YORKE PARK
BONNEY LAKE, WA
7:00 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
FULL METAL RACKET
MUSIC IN THE PARK
SYLVESTER PARK
OLYMPIA, WA

Thursday, July 10, 2014

6:30 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
G7 DIXIE BAND
MUSIC IN THE PARK
CURRAN APPLE ORCHARD
UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA
6:30 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
FULL METAL RACKET
CAMAS MUSIC IN THE PARK
CROWN PARK
CAMAS, WA

Saturday, July 19, 2014

5:00 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
G7 DIXIE BAND
CAPITAL LAKEFAIR PARADE
DOWNTOWN
OLYMPIA, WA

Saturday, August 02, 2014

3:30 p.m.133D ARMY BAND
BRASS PATRIOTS
POW/MIA VIETNAM TRAVELLING WALL CEREMONY
VETERANS MEMORIAL MUSEUM
CHEHALIS, WA