JUMP TO:
144TH ARMY BAND
 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS -

Upcoming Performances

Sunday, August 27, 2017

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
OCS GRADUATION
FIREFIGHTER/POSTAL LAKE CLUB
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Saturday, September 09, 2017

11:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
CAIRO HERITAGE BLUES FESTIVAL
8TH AND HALLIDAY AVE
CAIRO, IL
1:10 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
ART SPECTACULAR AT THE CARILLON
WASHINGTON PARK: 1740 W FAYETTE AVE
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Sunday, September 10, 2017

2:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMNOIAL BAND
MAYWOOD BATAAN DAY MEMORIAL SERVICE
MAYWOOD
MAYWOOD, IL

Friday, September 15, 2017

10:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
MORTON PUMPKIN FEST
TBD
MORTON, IL, IL

Sunday, September 17, 2017

9:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
33RD BDE CHANGE OF COMMAND
IMA
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Friday, September 22, 2017

7:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
OTTAWA OCTOBERFEST
OTTAWA TOWN SQUARE
OTTAWA, IL

Saturday, September 23, 2017

12:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
BEARDSTOWN FALL FUN FEST
CITY PARK
BEARDSTOWN, IL

Saturday, November 11, 2017

9:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
GREAT WAR ENCAMPMENT
MILITARY MUSEUM
SPRINGFIELD, IL
10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
VETERAN'S DAY CELEBRATION
TBD
PARK FOREST, IL

Saturday, November 18, 2017

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
VETERAN'S APPRECIATION LUNCHEON
AMERICAN LEFION POST 52
ROMEOVILLE, IL

Monday, May 28, 2018

9:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE AND CEREMONY
SIGWALT ST AND ARLINGTON HTS ROAD
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL, IL