JUMP TO:
1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
 FORT BLISS, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
GATE RENAMING CEREMONY
1 AD PARADE FIELD
FT BLISS, TX

Saturday, June 04, 2016

9:30 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
947TH REGIONAL SUPPORT GROUP COC
NOEL FIELD
FORT BLISS, TX

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
40 BEB COC
STRIKE FIELD
FT BLISS, TX

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

8:30 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1-35 AR COC
STRIKE FIELD
FT BLISS, TX
10:30 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1-6 INF COC
STRIKE FIELD
FT BLISS, TX

Thursday, June 09, 2016

8:30 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
47 BSB COC
STRIKE FIELD
FT BLISS, TX
10:30 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
4-6 INF. COC
BULLDOG FIELD
FT BLISS, TX

Friday, June 10, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
32 AAMDC COC
NOEL FIELD
FT BLISS, TX
1:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2/1 AD COC CEREMONY
1ST ARMORED DIVISION FIELD
FT BLISS, TX

Monday, June 13, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
3/1 AD COC
1AD PARADE FIELD
FT BLISS, TX

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

6:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
ARMY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION CHIHUAHUAS BASEBALL GAME
SOUTHWEST UNIVERSITY PARK STADIUM
EL PASO, TX

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

6:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
ARMY BDAY RUN
1AD PARADE FIELD
1AD PARADE FIELD, TX

Friday, June 17, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
USASMA GRADUATION
ABUNDANT LIVING FAITH CENTER
EL PASO, TX

Monday, July 04, 2016

5:30 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SALUTE TO THE UNION
BIGGS PARK
FT BLISS, TX

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
93 MP BN COC
NOEL FIELD
FT BLISS, TX