JUMP TO:
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT HOOD, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, February 22, 2018

1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
SM - BLACK HISTORY MONTH EO
COMMUNITY EVENTS CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, February 23, 2018

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
SM - USAG COR
III CORPS WEST ATRIUM
FORT HOOD, TX
10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RW - PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY
PWC
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, February 24, 2018

10:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
RH - VII CORPS TREE PLANTING CEREMONY
COOPER FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX
2:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
SM - 27TH VII CORPS REUNION MEMORIAL CEREMONY
OIF VETERANS MEMORIAL CHAPEL
FORT HOOD, TX
5:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
TAPS SEMINAR AND GOOD GRIEF CAMP
HANGAR 3
FORT HOOD, TX
7:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
WW-VII CORPS REUNION DINNER
COURTYARD MARRIOTT
KILLEEN, TX

Monday, February 26, 2018

12:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
RH - VA FC BLACK HISTORY MONTH
AUSTIN
AUSTIN, TX

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

12:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
WW - DEPARTMENT OF VETERAN'S BLACK HISTORY MONTH
TBD
AUSTIN, TX

Thursday, March 08, 2018

8:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
SM - KILLEEN ISD CONCERT SERIES
KILLEEN HIGH SCHOOL
KILLEEN, TX
1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
EO OBSERVANCE (WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, March 23, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RW - PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY
PWC
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
SM - CLASSICAL CONVERSATIONS OF KILLEEN
SANTUARY OF GRACE BIBLE CHURCH
KILLEEN, TX

Friday, March 30, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RW - PHANTOM HONORS
PWC
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

6:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
RH- SHARP 5K RUN/WALK
SADOWSKI FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Monday, April 09, 2018

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
RH- FAREWELL DINNER
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, April 12, 2018

1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
SM-DAYS OF REMEMBERANCE EO OBSERVANCE
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX
5:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
RH - III CORPS SUSTAINMENT BALL
KILLEEN CIVIC CENTER
KILLEEN, TX

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
RH - UNITED HEALTHCARE TEXAS CHALLENGE
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, April 19, 2018

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
UNITED HEALTHCARE TEXAS CHALLENGE
III CORPS FLAG POLE
FORT HOOD, TX

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

11:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
HOOD HEROES CEREMONY
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, May 11, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
RH - MILITARY SPOUSES APPRECIATION DAY LUNCHEON
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, May 17, 2018

6:15 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
RH- KILLEEN RODEO
KILLEEN CIVIC CENTER FAIR GROUNDS
KILLEEN, TX

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
NIGHT SHIFT (JC)
RH-FT. HOOD RECRUITING COMMAND EDUCATORS VISIT
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, June 21, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JUNETEENTH CELEBRATION
HOUSING CONSORTIUM
TEMPLE, TX

Thursday, June 28, 2018

1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
SM - III CORPS EO OBSERVANCE
BINGO HALL
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

3:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
RH-INDEPEDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
FORT HOOD STADIUM
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, July 28, 2018

6:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
RH- COLOR RUN 5K
HARVEY FUNCTION FITNESS CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, August 23, 2018

1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
III CORPS EO OBSERVANCE
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, September 20, 2018

1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NATIONAL HISPANIC HERITAGE EO OBSERVATION
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
RH - GOOD NEIGHBOR DINNER
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, November 15, 2018

3:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
SW- ANNUAL COLLEGE GRADUATION CEREMONY
HOWZE AUDITORIUM
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, April 18, 2019

6:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
INSTALLATION VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR CEREMONY
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX