JUMP TO:
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT HOOD, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, August 25, 2016

1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINET
CRDAMC’S (MEDCEN) WOMEN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY
CARL R. DARNALL ARMY MEDICAL CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, August 26, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX
1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
WOMAN'S EQUALITY DAY
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-227 AHB BN COC
COOPER FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, September 01, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-12 BN COR
COOPER FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-7 CAV CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
COOPER FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, September 08, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
WARRIORS CALL
SUICIDE PREVENTION RESILIENCY DAY
ABRAMS GYM
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, September 09, 2016

2:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
WARRIORS CALL
SINGLE SOLDIERS FESTIVAL
SPORTSMEN CENTER PICNIC GROUNDS
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, September 10, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
HARKER HEIGHTS FOOD AND WINE FEST
HARKER HEIGHTS
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

Friday, September 16, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
FT. HOOD 74TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION CEREMONY
III CORPS BUILDING
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, October 01, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
OLD RIP PARADE
EASTLAND
EASTLAND, TX

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
NATIONAL NIGHT OUT
BRONCO YOUTH CENTER
?, TX

Friday, October 14, 2016

5:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
ALL SAINTS BALL
FRANK MAYBORN CIVIC CENTER
TEMPLE, TX

Saturday, October 15, 2016

4:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
BAYLOR UNIVERSITY FOOTBALL GAME
BAYLOR UNIVERSITY
WACO, TX

Friday, October 21, 2016

4:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
FIRST RESPONDERS BALL
BELTON CIVIC CENTER
BELTON, TX

Monday, October 31, 2016

8:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
ROCK BAND
MILITARY FAMILY MONTH FUN WALK
SEDOWSKI FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX