JUMP TO:
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT HOOD, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, March 25, 2017

12:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
RH - CEDAR PARK HOCKEY STARS
TBD
CEDAR PARK, TX

Friday, March 31, 2017

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CM-PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, April 08, 2017

11:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
CM - BLUEBONNET FESTIVAL PARADE
DOWNTOWN
BURNET, TX

Friday, May 12, 2017

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
NIGHT SHIFT
WW-MILITARY SPOUSES APPRECIATION DAY LUNCHEON
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, May 18, 2017

7:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
KR-KILLEEN RODEO
TBD
KILLEEN, TX

Friday, May 19, 2017

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
SELECTED PERSONS
XX-CLARKE ELEM SCHOOL CAREER DAY
CLARKE ELEM SCHOOL
KILLEES, TX
7:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
JW-CENTEX CAVALRY PROFESSIONAL INDOOR FOOTBALL
BELL COUNTY EXPO CENTER
BELTON, TX

Thursday, May 25, 2017

11:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
JW-BIENNIAL FORT HOOD GARRISON HALL OF FAME
CLUB HOOD GRAND BALLROOM
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, May 27, 2017

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CM-MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
CITY OF HARKER HEIGHTS
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX
10:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CM-STARS AND STRIPES MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
CITY OF HARKER HEIGHTS
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

Monday, May 29, 2017

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BUGLER
KR-KILLEEN MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
CENTRAL TEXAS STATE VETERANS CEMETERY
KILLEEN, TX

Friday, June 02, 2017

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET 1
JW-CTSF COR AND RETIREMENT
CTSF CAMPUS
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, June 15, 2017

11:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JW - JUNETEENTH FESTIVAL
TBD
TEMPLE, TX

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

3:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
XX-INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
HOOD STADIUM
FORT HOOD, TX