JUMP TO:
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT HOOD, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Monday, October 23, 2017

3:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
VOCAL
RH- 1CDSB NCO INDUCTION CEREMONY
TBD
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, October 27, 2017

4:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY FOR RETIREES
III CORPS FLAG POLE
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, October 28, 2017

7:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
JT- HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR
CLEAR CREEK PX YARD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, November 02, 2017

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
SOUND SUPPORT
HSC CHANGE OF COMMAND
TBD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, November 09, 2017

1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BQ - CAVALRY CHARGE + DRUMMER
FORT HOOD MTC GROUNDBREAKING CEREMONY
DRFF
FORT HOOD, TX
6:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BUGLER
HARKER HEIGHTS MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
RECREATION CENTER GYM
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

Friday, November 10, 2017

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
1 CD BAND
JT/JW-DALLAS VETERANS DAY PARADE
PARADE
DALLAS, TX

Saturday, November 11, 2017

12:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
JW-VETERANS DAY PROGRAM
DFW NATIONAL CEMETARY
DALLAS, TX

Thursday, November 16, 2017

1:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BQ (TBD)+ DRUMMER
SM - III CORPS EO OBSERVANCE
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, November 18, 2017

5:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
XX- WEST POINT VS. UNT FOOTBALL
TBD
DENTON, TX

Thursday, November 30, 2017

5:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING FEST BAND
JW - SALADO CHRISTMAS PARADE
DOWNTOWN
SALADO, TX
5:15 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RW-CHRISTMAS TREE LIGHTING
III CORPS
FORT HOOD, TX

Sunday, December 03, 2017

1:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
NIGHT SHIFT
III CORPS HOLIDAY RECEPTION
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, December 08, 2017

5:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
DEAD RECKONING
WW- USAOTC WINTER FORMAL
TBD
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, December 09, 2017

12:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
BW - BAYLOR BASKET BALL GAME
BAYLOR STADIUM
BAYLOR, TX

Friday, December 15, 2017

7:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
RW - TAMUCT GRADUATION
BELL COUNTY EXPO CENTER
BELTON, TX

Friday, January 26, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RW- PHANTOM HONORS
PHANTOM WARRIORS CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
DRILL BAND
JW- 1-82 FA COR
COOPER FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, February 01, 2018

7:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RW- NATIONAL PRAYER BREAKFAST
SPIRIT OF FT HOOD CHAPEL
FORT HOOD, TX

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

11:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
WW - HOOD HERO AWARD CEREMONY
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
DRILL BAND
JW- 1-82 FA COR
COOPER FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, February 23, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RW - PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY
PWC
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, March 23, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RW - PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY
PWC
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, March 30, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RW - PHANTOM HONORS
PWC
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
NIGHT SHIFT (JC)
RH-FT. HOOD RECRUITING COMMAND EDUCATORS VISIT
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, April 18, 2019

6:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
INSTALLATION VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR CEREMONY
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX