JUMP TO:
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT HOOD, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, September 30, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MAVERICK BRASS QUINTET
RL - EXPERT FIELD MEDICAL BADGE CEREMONY
SADOWSKI FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX
10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
JW - PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY FOR RETIREES
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, October 01, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JM - OLD RIP PARADE
EASTLAND
EASTLAND, TX
12:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
WARRIORS CALL
JT - COMMUNITY INCORPORATED DAY
RALPH WILSON YOUTH CLUB
WACO, TX

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

7:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
WARRIORS CALL
JT - NATIONAL NIGHT OUT
BRONCO YOUTH CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

2:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
RL - SEREGANT AUDIE MURPHY CLUB INDUCTION
HOWEZ THEATER
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, October 13, 2016

10:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JT - 3CR COR
COOPER FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, October 14, 2016

5:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JW - ALL SAINTS BALL
FRANK MAYBORN CIVIC CENTER
TEMPLE, TX

Saturday, October 15, 2016

4:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
WARRIOS CALL
JT - BAYLOR UNIVERSITY FOOTBALL GAME
BAYLOR UNIVERSITY
WACO, TX

Friday, October 21, 2016

5:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JW - FIRST RESPONDERS BALL
COURTYARD MARRIOTT
KILLEEN, TX

Thursday, October 27, 2016

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
OPS - FALL FANTASY CONCERT
FORT HOOD MAIN PX
FT. HOOD, TX

Friday, October 28, 2016

4:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
JM - PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY FOR RETIREES
III CORPS HQ
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, October 29, 2016

8:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
JM-42ND ANNUAL RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY
CLUB HOOD, MAIN BALLROOM
FORT HOOD, TX

Monday, October 31, 2016

8:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO, VOCALIST
JW - MILITARY FAMILY MONTH FUN WALK
SADOWSKI FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, November 04, 2016

5:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JW- MEDCEN HOLIDAY BALL
KILLEEN CIVIC CENTER
KILLEEN, TX

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

11:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JW - HOOD HEROES LUNCH
CLUB HOOD
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, November 10, 2016

6:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BUGLER
ML - HARKER HEIGHTS VETERANS DAY
RECREATION CENTER GYMNASIUM
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

Friday, November 11, 2016

11:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JM-DALLAS VETERANS DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
DALLAS, TX

Thursday, November 17, 2016

1:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND + VOCALIST
JM - 20TH ANNUAL COLLEGE GRADUATION CEREMONY
HOWZE THEATER
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, November 18, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
JW - PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY FOR RETIREES
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, December 01, 2016

5:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JT - SALADO CHRISTMAS PARADE
SALADO, TX
SALADO, TX

Saturday, December 03, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JT - LAMPASAS CAROL OF LIGHTS PARADE
LAMPASAS, TX
LAMPASAS, TX

Saturday, December 10, 2016

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JW - SALADO CHRISTMAS STROLL
TBD
SALADO, TX

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
RH - COMBATIVES TOURNAMENT
ABRAMS PHYSICAL FITNESS CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX
5:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JW - 69TH ADA BDE SAINT BARBARA'S DAY BALL
CLUB HOOD GRAND BALLROOM
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, December 15, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
RH - COMBATIVES TOURNAMENT
ABRAMS PHYSICAL FITNESS CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX

Thursday, January 19, 2017

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JT - 1-82 FA COC
COOPER FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, January 20, 2017

4:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
JW - 504TH MILITARY INTELLIGENCE BRIGADE BALL
KILLEEN CIVIC AND CONFERENCE CENTER
KILLEEN, TX

Friday, January 27, 2017

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
JW - PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY FOR RETIREES
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX