JUMP TO:
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT HOOD, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Friday, October 26, 2018

5:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR
MAIN PX LAWN
FORT HOOD, TX

Saturday, November 03, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JW-ELGIN VETERAN'S DAY PARADE
ELGIN
ELGIN, TX

Sunday, November 04, 2018

2:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
JW-GEORGETOWN VETERAN'S DAY EVENT
SAN GABRIEL PARK
GEORGETOWN, TX

Thursday, November 08, 2018

11:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
2018 DFW AIRPORT EMPLOYEE VETERAN'S DAY EVENT
1530 W 27TH ST DFW AIRPORT
DALLAS, TX

Friday, November 09, 2018

2:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
AH - DELL FED SALES VETERAN'S DAY EVENT
DELL FED
ROUND ROCK, TX

Saturday, November 10, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JW - FRISCO COMMUNITY PARADE
9200 WORLD CUP WAY
FRISCO, TX
3:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
JW - POST 1820 VFW WWI 100TH ANNIVERSARY MEMORIAL SERVICE
VFW
TEMPLE, TX

Sunday, November 11, 2018

11:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
VETERAN'S DAY PROGRAM DFW
DALLAS-FORT WORTH NATIONAL CEMETERY
DALLAS-FORT WORTH, TX
2:30 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
VETERANS DAY AT DALLAS ARBORETUM AND BOTANICAL GARDEN
DALLAS ARBORETUM AND BOTANICAL GARDEN
DALLAS,, TX

Monday, November 12, 2018

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
JW - DALLAS VETERAN'S DAY PARADE
DALLAS
DALLAS, TX

Thursday, November 29, 2018

5:15 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
CORPS TREE LIGHTING CEREMONY
III CORP FLAG POLE
FT. HOOD, TX

Friday, November 30, 2018

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
PHANTOM HONORS CEREMONY
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FT. HOOD, TX