JUMP TO:
1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT HOOD, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, April 29, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
PHANTOM HONORS
PHANTOM WARRIOR CENTER
FORT HOOD, TX
11:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
LONE STAR BRASS BAND
LEMONADE DAY RIBBON CUTTING CEREMONY
III CORPS
FORT HOOD, TX

Monday, May 02, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
6-9 CAV COC
COOPER FIELD
FT. HOOD, TX

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
3 BEB COC
COOPER FIELD
FT. HOOD, TX

Thursday, May 05, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
215 BSB COC
COOPER FIELD
FT. HOOD, TX
6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
EXTRA DUTY
1-8 CAV BALL
KCCC
KILLEEN, TX

Friday, May 06, 2016

10:30 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
ACS MILITARY SPOUSE APPRECIATION LUNCHEON
CLUB HOOD
FT. HOOD, TX

Saturday, May 07, 2016

7:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
WARRIORS CALL
FALLEN, NEVER FORGOTTEN RUN
CAMERON FIELD
FORT HOOD, TX

Friday, May 20, 2016

11:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
WARRIORS CALL
SALADO HIGH SCHOOL EAGLE EXTRAVAGANZA
SALADO HIGH SCHOOL
SALADO, TX

Monday, May 23, 2016

9:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
LATIN BAND
HIGHLAND PARK ELEMENTARY CONCERT
HIGHLAND PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PFLUGERVILLE, TX

Monday, May 30, 2016

10:00 a.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
DUTY BUGLER
KILLEEN MEMORIAL DEDICATION CEREMONY
CEN TEX CEMETERY
KILLEEN, TX

Friday, June 10, 2016

6:00 p.m.1ST CAVALRY DIVISION BAND
EXTRA DUTY
ARMY BIRTHDAY
KILLEEN DOWNTOWN DISTRICT
KILLEEN, TX