JUMP TO:
1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT RILEY, KANSAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

9:00 a.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
VICTORY PARADE FIELD
FORT RILEY, KS

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

10:00 a.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
VICTORY PARK
FORT RILEY, KS
1:00 p.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
COL MUTH VICTORY WITH HONORS
VICTORY PARK
FORT RILEY, KS

Thursday, May 01, 2014

7:00 a.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BQ + PIANIST
2-1 ABCT SPIRITUAL RESILIENCY PRAYER BREAKFAST
VICTORY CHAPEL
FORT RILEY, KS
7:00 a.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
2-1 ABCT SPIRITUAL RESILIENCY PRAYER BREAKFAST
VICTORY CHAPEL
FORT RILEY, KS

Monday, May 05, 2014

9:30 a.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY IPR
BLDG 500
FORT RILEY, KS

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

1:00 p.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
COL MUTH VICTORY WITH HONORS/PROMOTION CEREMONY
VICTORY PARK
FORT RILEY, KS

Thursday, May 08, 2014

1:00 p.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
COL MUTH VICTORY WITH HONORS/PROMOTION CEREMONY
VICTORY PARK
FORT RILEY, KS

Friday, May 09, 2014

2:30 p.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
COL MUTH VICTORY WITH HONORS
VICTORY PARK
FORT RILEY, KS

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

10:00 a.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-7 FA CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
CAV PARADE FIELD
FORT RILEY, KS

Thursday, May 15, 2014

10:00 a.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-7 FA CHANGE OF COMMAND
CAV PARADE FIELD
FORT RILEY, KS

Friday, May 16, 2014

9:30 a.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
KANSAS STATE ROTC CADET COMMISSIONING CEREMONY
FORUM HALL -KANSAS STATE
MANHATTAN, KS

Saturday, May 17, 2014

6:00 p.m.1ST INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
SOLO SINGER
KC ROYALS BASEBALL GAME
ROYALS STADIUM
KANSAS CITY, MO