JUMP TO:
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
 FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, May 06, 2016

12:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
USARC BEST WARRIOR BANQUET
MARSHALL HALL
FORT BRAGG, NC

Saturday, May 07, 2016

10:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MANUSCRIPT BRASS
VIETNAM WAR REMEMBRANCE
AIRBORNE/SPEC. OPS. MUSEUM
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
2:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CAPE FEAR RIVER RAMBLERS
STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL PARADE
STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL PARADE
CHADBOURN, NC

Thursday, May 12, 2016

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
JAZZ GUARDIANS
HIGH POINT THEATRE CONCERT
HIGH POINT THEATRE
HIGH POINT, NC

Friday, May 13, 2016

9:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MONTEREY BRASS
83RD ABN CIVIL AFFAIRS CHANGE OF COMMAND
FORT BRAGG
FORT BRAGG, NC

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

10:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MARCHING BAND
XVIII AIRBONE CORPS BLC GRADUATION
PARADE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, May 20, 2016

6:45 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
LOOSE CANNONS
MOVIE IN THE PINES
DOWNTOWN PARK
SOUTHERN PINES, NC

Saturday, May 21, 2016

1:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
PARTY IN THE PARK
FREEMAN PARK
STEDMAN, NC

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

11:30 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
VOCALIST
DAWSON RETIREMENT
CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, May 26, 2016

10:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
525 MILITARY INTELLIGENCE BRIGADE MEMORIAL DEDICATION
LIGHTNING FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC
10:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
VOCALIST
MEMORIAL WALL CEREMONY
USASOC HQ
FORT BRAGG, NC
3:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
XVIII AIRBORNE CORPS RETIREMENT CEREMONY
NCOA AUDITORIUM
FORT BRAGG, NC

Sunday, May 29, 2016

7:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND AND FAYETTEVILLE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
MEMORIAL DAY CONCERT WITH THE FAYETTEVILLE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Monday, May 30, 2016

11:30 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
SPECIAL FORCES K9 MEMORIAL
AIRBORNE/SPECIAL OPS MUSEUM
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
2:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
2ND ANNUAL MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
PACK SQUARE PARK
ASHEVILLE, NC

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

9:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
USARC CHANGE OF COMMAND
MARSHALL HALL
FORT BRAGG, NC

Sunday, June 26, 2016

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND
AMERICAN GOLD STAR MOTHER'S NATIONAL CONVENTION CLOSING CEREMONY
HILTON SAVANNAH DESOTO
SAVANNAH, GA