JUMP TO:
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
 FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Monday, August 10, 2015

10:30 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
FORSCOM CHANGE OF COMMAND
MARSHALL HALL
FT. BRAGG, NC

Thursday, August 13, 2015

12:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DRUMMER
SPECIAL FORCES QUALIFICATION COURSE GRADUATION
CROWN ARENA
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Friday, August 14, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
SELECT PERSONNEL
KID'S CONCERT
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Sunday, August 16, 2015

4:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
ST. PHILIP'S SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
ST. PHILIP'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH
SOUTHPORT, NC

Monday, August 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MUSICAL ENRICHMENT AT WHISPERING PINES
WHISPERING PINES
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
NURSING FACILITY PERFORMANCE
THE LAURELS OF FOREST GLENN
GARNER, NC

Saturday, August 22, 2015

9:30 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE BAND
NATURE'S TREASURE TRAIL ADVENTURE
SANDHILLS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
SOUTHERN PINES, NC

Sunday, August 23, 2015

5:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
NCO/SOLDIER OF THE YEAR ICEBREAKER
MCKELLER'S LODGE
FT. BRAGG, NC

Thursday, August 27, 2015

5:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
LOOSE CANNONS
NCO/SOLDIER OF THE YEAR AWARDS BANQUET
FT. BRAGG CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FT. BRAGG, NC

Friday, August 28, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
TUBA AND EUPHONIUM QUARTET / DIXIE BAND
FOURTH FRIDAY
HAYS STREET
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
8:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND
END OF SUMMER BLAST
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

10:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
LINDEN OAKS MEDICAL HOME RIBBON CUTTING
LINDEN OAKS MEDICAL HOME
CAMERON, NC

Friday, September 11, 2015

8:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
9-11 REMEBRANCE
VA MEDICAL CENTER
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Saturday, September 12, 2015

12:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE BAND
LAFAYETTE BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
CROSS CREEK PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND
PATRIOT'S WEEKEND FESTIVAL
TUFT'S PARK
PINEHURST, NC

Monday, September 14, 2015

2:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
MASTER CLASS AT CAMPBELL UNIVERSITY
CAMPBELL UNIVERSITY
BUIES CREEK, NC

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

3:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
MASTER CLASS AT UNC WILMINGTON
UNC WILMINGTON
WILMINGTON, NC

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

10:10 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
MASTER CLASS AT UNC PEMBROKE
UNC PEMBROKE
PEMBROKE, NC

Saturday, September 19, 2015

7:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
USACAPOC (A) CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
MAIN POST PARADE FIELD
FT. BRAGG, NC

Saturday, September 26, 2015

10:30 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MARCHING BAND
PARADE OF NATIONS
HAYS STREET
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
12:15 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE BAND
INTERNATIONAL FOLK FESTIVAL
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Sunday, September 27, 2015

1:15 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
JAZZ GUARDIANS
INTERNATIONAL FOLK FESTIVAL
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Friday, October 23, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
LOOSE CANNONS
FOURTH FRIDAY "ZOMBIE WALK"
HAY STREET
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Saturday, November 07, 2015

10:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MARCHING BAND
SOUTHERN PINES VETERANS DAY PARADE
SOUTHERN PINES
SOUTHERN PINES, NC