JUMP TO:
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
 FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

9:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
USARC CHANGE OF COMMAND
MARSHALL HALL
FORT BRAGG, NC

Saturday, June 04, 2016

1:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
WADE FOUNDER'S DAY
WADE COMMUNITY PARK
WADE, NC

Sunday, June 05, 2016

1:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
FORSCOM/USARC AUGMENTATION UNIT CHANGE OF COMMAND
MARSHALL HALL
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, June 10, 2016

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
ARMY BIRTHDAY CONCERT
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Thursday, June 16, 2016

11:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MAJOR GENERAL PRICE RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL HALL
FORT BRAGG, NC
5:45 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
SWAMP DOGS MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT
J. P. RIDDLE STADIUM
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Friday, June 17, 2016

2:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
CHIEF WARRANT OFFICER MAGRAS RETIREMENT
MARSHALL HALL
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, June 23, 2016

12:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BASS DRUMMER
SPECIAL FORCES GRADUATION
CROWN COLESIUM
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Friday, June 24, 2016

11:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MAJOR GENERAL WELLS'S RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL HALL
FORT BRAGG, NC
1:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
SERGEANT MAJOR OVERTON RETIREMENT
MARSHALL HALL
FORT BRAGG, NC
5:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
LOOSE CANNONS
LIVE AT THE WATERFRONT
WATERFRONT
SAVANNAH, GA

Saturday, June 25, 2016

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
PATRIOTIC CONCERT
SHELTER COVE COMMUNITY PARK
HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC

Sunday, June 26, 2016

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND
AMERICAN GOLD STAR MOTHER'S NATIONAL CONVENTION CLOSING CEREMONY
HILTON SAVANNAH DESOTO
SAVANNAH, GA

Saturday, July 02, 2016

9:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
LUMBERTON HOMECOMING CELEBRATION
TOWN CENTER
PEMBROKE, NC

Sunday, July 03, 2016

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BROADWAY AT THE BEACH
CENTER COURT AREA
MYRTLE BEACH, SC