JUMP TO:
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
 FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND
MASTERWORKS SERIES CONCERT
HIGH POINT THEATER
HIGH POINT, NC

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

9:30 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE SERGEANTS
MONTH OF THE MILITARY CHILD KICK-OFF
ALEXANDER CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER
CAMERON, NC

Thursday, April 09, 2015

5:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT-FAMILY CIRCLE CUP
FAMILY CIRCLE TENNIS CENTER
DANIEL ISLAND, SC

Sunday, April 12, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
TROMBONE ENSEMBLE
HAYMOUNT UNITED METHODIST CHURCH RECITAL
1700 FT. BRAGG ROAD
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Monday, April 13, 2015

5:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
TROMBONE ENSEMBLE
EAST CAROLINA UNIVERSITY MASTERCLASS
A.J. FLETCHER MUSIC CENTER AND RECITAL HALL
GREENVILLE, NC
7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
TROMBONE ENSEMBLE
EAST CAROLINA TROMBONE RECITAL
A.J. FLETCHER MEMORIAL HALL
GREENVILLE, NC

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

8:30 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE SERGEANTS
MONTH OF THE MILITARY CHILD KICK-OFF
W.T. BROWN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
SPRING LAKE, NC
7:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
TROMBONE ENSEMBLE
RECITAL FRANCIS MARION UNIVERSITY
MCNAIR SCIENCE BUILDING
FLORENCE, SC

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
TROMBONE ENSEMBLE
TROMBONE RECITAL
CULTURAL ARTS BUILDING BECKWITH RECITAL HALL
WILMINGTON, NC

Thursday, April 16, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
TROMBONE ENSEMBLE
RECITAL, COASTAL CAROLINA UNIVERSITY
EDWARDS COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES & FINE ARTS BUILDING
CONWAY, SC

Friday, April 17, 2015

1:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MONTERREY BRASS
2ND ANNUAL CENTENNIAL CELEBRATION
COVENTRY ASSISTED LIVING FACILITY
SOUTHERN PINES, NC

Saturday, April 18, 2015

1:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE SERGEANTS
ART ATTACK OF SPRING LAKE
MENDOZA PARK
SPRING LAKE, NC

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

2:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
FURMAN UNIVERSITY MASTER CLASS
DANIEL RECITAL HALL
GREENVILLE, SC
8:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
FURMAN UNIVERSITY CONCERT
DANIEL RECITAL HALL
GREENVILLE, SC

Friday, April 24, 2015

9:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
QUINTESSENTIAL WINDS
LONG HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PERFORMANCE
LONG HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

10:40 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
QUINTESSENTIAL WINDS
MONTH OF THE MILITARY CHILD CONCERT
VAN STORY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
1ST TSC BALL
CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, April 30, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DRUMMER
SFQC GRADUATION
CROWN ARENA
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
JAZZ GUARDIANS
MASTERWORKS SERIES CONCERT
HIGH POINT THEATER
HIGH POINT, NC

Friday, May 08, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MONTERREY BRASS
FORSCOM SURGEON RETIREMENT
JOINT ATRIUM
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, May 22, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
FOURTH FRIDAY
HAY STREET
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Sunday, May 24, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND
FAYETTEVILLE SYMPHONY JOINT CONCERT
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Friday, May 29, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND
SUMMER SERIES KICK-OFF CONCERT
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC