JUMP TO:
23RD ARMY BAND
 WEST JORDAN, UTAH - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Monday, May 25, 2015

10:00 a.m.23RD ARMY BAND
TAPS, FIFE AND DRUM
MEMORIAL DAY PROGRAM
FT. DOUGLAS
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
10:00 a.m.23RD ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK
BLUFFDALE, UT
7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
MEMORIAL DAY TRIBUTE
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK
WEST JORDAN, UT

Thursday, May 28, 2015

7:00 a.m.23RD ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
HONOR FLIGHT DEPARTURE
STATE FAIR PARK
SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Saturday, June 13, 2015

9:00 a.m.23RD ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
SARATOGA SPLASH DAYS
MAIN STREET
SARATOGA SPRINGS, UT

Friday, June 19, 2015

7:30 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
BRIGHAM YOUNG PARK CONCERT SERIES
BRIGHAM YOUNG PARK
SALT LAKE, UT

Sunday, June 28, 2015

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
FREEDOM FESTIVAL
MARRIOT CENTER
PROVO, UT

Friday, July 03, 2015

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
MIDVALE ARTS COUNCIL CONCERT SERIES
MIDVALE CITY PARK
MIDVALE, UT

Saturday, July 04, 2015

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
TEMPLE SQUARE CONCERT SERIES
TABERNACLE
SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
SPANISH FORK FLAG RETIREMENT CEREMONY
FAIRGROUNDS
SPANISH FORK, UT

Friday, July 17, 2015

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
PATRICTIC CONCERT
BOUNTIFUL CITY PARK
BOUNTIFUL, UT

Thursday, July 23, 2015

6:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
BOUNTIFUL HANDCART DAY PARADE
MAIN STREET
BOUNTIFUL, UT

Thursday, August 13, 2015

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
DAVIS COUNTY FLAG RETIREMENT CEREMONY
DAVIS COUTY FAIRGROUNDS
FARMINGTON, UT

Saturday, August 15, 2015

12:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
BLUFFDALE OLD WEST DAYS
CITY PARK
BLUFFDALE, UT