JUMP TO:
23RD ARMY BAND
 WEST JORDAN, UTAH -

Upcoming Performances

Friday, June 30, 2017

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
MIDVALE CITY PARK CONCERT
MIDVALE CITY PARK
MIDVALE, UT

Saturday, July 01, 2017

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
PATRIOTIC CONCERT
ASSEMBLY HALL
SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Friday, July 07, 2017

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
UTAH VOICES
BOUNTIFUL PARK
BOUNTIFUL, UT

Friday, July 14, 2017

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
DAYS OF 47 POPS CONCERT
ECCLES THEATER
SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Saturday, July 15, 2017

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
DAYS OF 47 POPS CONCERT
ECCLES THEATER
SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
SPANISH FORK FLAG RETIREMENT CEREMONY
SPANISH FORK FAIRGROUNDS
SPANISH FORK, UT

Friday, July 21, 2017

6:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
BOUNTIFUL HANDCART DAYS PARADE
MAIN STREET
BOUNTIFUL, UT

Monday, July 24, 2017

10:00 a.m.23RD ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DAYS OF '47 PARADE
MAIN STREET
SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Sunday, September 10, 2017

6:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
NORTH SALT LAKE CONCERT
EAGLEWOOD GOLF COURSE
NORTH SALT LAKE, UT

Monday, September 11, 2017

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
SARATOGA SPRINGS
SARATOGA SPRINGS
SARATOGA SPRINGS, UT