JUMP TO:
23RD ARMY BAND
 WEST JORDAN, UTAH - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Friday, July 01, 2016

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
ROCK BAND
SUMMER CONCERT OPENER
MIDVALE CITY PARK
MIDVALE, UT
8:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT
MIDVALE CITY PARK
MIDVALE, UT

Saturday, July 02, 2016

7:30 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
PATRIOTIC CONCERT
TABERNACLE
SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Saturday, July 09, 2016

12:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
ROCK BAND
FARMINGTON FESTIVAL DAYS
FARMINGTON
FARMINGTON, UT

Friday, July 15, 2016

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
PATRIOTIC CONCERT
BOUNTIFUL CITY PARK
BOUNTIFUL, UT

Saturday, July 16, 2016

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
CEDAR CITY SUMMER CONCERT
PARK
CEDAR CITY, UT

Sunday, July 17, 2016

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
PANGUITCH SUMMER CONCERT
PARK
PANGUITCH, UT

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
SPANISH FORK FLAG RETIREMENT CEREMONY
FAIRGROUNDS
SPANISH FORK, UT

Friday, July 22, 2016

6:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
BOUNTIFUL HANDCART DAYS PARADE
MAIN STREET
BOUNTIFUL, UT

Saturday, July 23, 2016

9:00 a.m.23RD ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
OGDEN PIONEER DAYS PARADE
MAIN STREET
OGDEN, UT

Monday, July 25, 2016

9:00 a.m.23RD ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
OGDEN PIONEER DAYS PARADE
MAIN STREET
OGDEN, UT

Sunday, September 18, 2016

7:00 p.m.23RD ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
NORTH SALT LAKE 3RD SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES
EAGLEWOOD GOLF COURSE
NORTH SALT LAKE, UT