JUMP TO:
25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 WAHIAWA, HAWAII -

Upcoming Performances

Monday, February 19, 2018

7:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
GREAT ALOHA RUN
HONOLULU
HONOLULU, HI

Thursday, February 22, 2018

11:30 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
USAHC-SB AFRICAN AMERICAN HERITAGE OBSERVANCE
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS HEALTH CLINIC
WAHIAWA, HI

Friday, February 23, 2018

3:15 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BANZAI BRASS
AER FUNDRAISING CAMPAIGN KICK-OFF
NEHELANI
WAHIAWA, HI

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7:30 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
O.N.E. NATION
HUI O' NA WAHINE VICE NIGHT
FOUR SEASON KO 'OLINA LURLINE BALLROOM
KAPOLEI, HI

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

1:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
BLACK HISTORY MONTH OBSERVANCE
SERGEANT SMITH THEATRE
WAHIAWA, HI

Thursday, March 01, 2018

11:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PRIDE OF THE LIGHTNING
25TH DIVARTY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
SGT SMITH THEATER
WAHIAWA, HI

Friday, March 02, 2018

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
TROPIC THUNDER
18TH MEDCOM CHANGE OF COMMAND
PALM CIRCLE
HONOLULU, HI

Thursday, March 08, 2018

3:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
BASIC LEADERS COURSE GRADUATION
WEYAND FIELD
WAHIAWA, HI

Friday, March 16, 2018

7:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT WIND ENSEMBLE
SPRING CONCERT
ALA MOANA CENTERSTAGE
HONOLULU, HI

Saturday, March 17, 2018

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MAKANI COLLECTIVE
MAKANI COLLECTIVE AT WAHIAWA LIBRARY
WAHIAWA LIBRARY
WAHIAWA, HI

Sunday, March 18, 2018

9:30 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
442ND REGIMENTAL COMBAT 75TH ANNIVERSARY
WAIKIKI SHERATON HOTEL
HONOLULU, HI
11:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
D.T.P.
LOKO EA 8K RUN & WALK 2018
HALEIWA BEACH PARK
HALEIWA, HI

Monday, March 19, 2018

2:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BANZAI BRASS
WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH OBSERVATION
SGT SMITH THEATER
WAHIAWA, HI

Thursday, April 12, 2018

3:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
TROPIC THUNDER
BLC GRADUATION
WEYAND FIELD
WAHIAWA, HI