JUMP TO:
25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HAWAII - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Sunday, June 26, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
322ND CIVIL AFFAIRS BDE COC
SHAFTER FLATS
FT SHAFTER, HI

Monday, June 27, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
35TH IN REGIMENT 100TH ANNIVERSARY REVIEW
C QUAD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
413TH CONTRACTING SUPPORT BDE COC
PALM CIRCLE GAZEBO
FT SHAFTER, HI

Thursday, June 30, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
MG SARGENT COC
PALM CIRCLE
FT SHAFTER, HI
5:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
25TH SUS BDE BALL
HILTON HAWAIIAN VILLAGE
HONOLULU, HI

Sunday, July 03, 2016

6:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
DIV CG'S RECEPTION
CG'S QUARTERS
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Monday, July 04, 2016

3:30 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
ONE NATION & DISTURBING THE PEACE
OPENING ACT FOR DAUGHTRY, 4TH OF JULY EVENT
WEYAND FIELD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI
7:30 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND & RIDE THE LIGHTNING
PATRIOTIC SALUTE - 4TH JULY EVENT
WEYAND FIELD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Friday, July 08, 2016

8:30 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
8TH TSC COC
HAMILTON FIELD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Monday, July 11, 2016

2:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CERMONIAL BAND
USACE HONOLULU DISTRICT COC
PALM CIRCLE
FT SHAFTER, HI

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
USACE PACIFIC OCEAN DIVISION COC
PALM CIRCLE
FT SHAFTER, HI

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

6:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
WAHIAWA PUBLIC LIBRARY INDEPENDENCE MONTH SALUTE AND SUMMER READING PROGRAM GRAND FINALE
WAHIAWA PUBLIC LIBRARY
WAHIAWA, HI

Thursday, July 14, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
500TH MI BDE COC
WEYAND FIELD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Friday, July 15, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
TAMC COC
TAMC FLAGPOLE
TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER, HI
10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
USARPAC QUARTERLY CELEBRATION OF SERVICE
PALM CIRCLE
FT SHAFTER, HI

Friday, August 05, 2016

9:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
94TH AAMDC COR
PALM CIRCLE
FT SHAFTER, HI

Friday, August 12, 2016

5:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
130TH ENGINEER BDE ALL HAWAIIAN ENGINEER BALL
HILTON VILLAGE
HONOLULU, HI

Thursday, August 18, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
196TH IN BDE COC
PALM CIRCLE
FT SHAFTER, HI