JUMP TO:
25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HAWAII - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, May 06, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
USARPAC FLYING V
PALM CIRCLE
FORT SHAFTER, HI
5:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
715TH MI BN BALL
HILTON HAWAIIAN VILLAGE
HONOLULU, HI

Saturday, May 07, 2016

11:30 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
USAR THEATER SUPPORT GROUP-PACIFIC COC
SHAFTER FLATS
FORT SHAFTER, HI

Friday, May 13, 2016

5:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
AG CORPS 214TH BIRTHDAY BALL
SHERATON WAIKIKI
HONOLULU, HI

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
USARPAC CELEBRATION OF SERVICE
PALM CIRCLE
FORT SHAFTER, HI

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
USARPAC FLYING V
PALM CIRCLE
FORT SHAFTER, HI

Thursday, May 19, 2016

11:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE GRADUATION 2016
SGT SMITH THEATER
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI
6:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
2-25 AV18N AAAA DIAMONDHEAD BALL
SHERATON WAIKIKI
HONOLULU, HI

Friday, May 20, 2016

9:45 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BUGLER
WEST LOCH LST-39 DISASTER MEMORIAL CEREMONY
ARMY LSV4
JOINT BASE PEARL HARBOR HICKAM, HI

Saturday, May 21, 2016

1:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
OUR COMMUNITY SALUTES RECOGNITION CEREMONY
BATTLESHIP MISSOURI
FORD ISLAND, HI
6:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
JOINT CONCERT BAND
JOINT MILITARY BAND CONCERT
HAWAII THEATER
HONOLULU, HI

Monday, May 23, 2016

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
BG MATLOCK FLYING V
WEYAND FIELD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

4:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
ONE NATION
HALE KOA CONCERT SERIES
BANYAN COURTYARD, HALE KOA HOTEL
HONOLULU, HI

Thursday, May 26, 2016

2:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BUGLER
8TH TSC MEMORIAL REMEMBRANCE CEREMONY
NATIONAL CEMETERY OF THE PACIFIC
HONOLULU, HI