JUMP TO:
25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HAWAII -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

10:30 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
ASBP TRIPLER BLOOD DONOR CENTER DONOR APPRECIATION LUNCHEON
NEHELANI
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Thursday, March 23, 2017

4:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MAKANI COLLECTIVE
WAIMEA VALLEY FARMERS MARKET
59-864 KAMEHAMEHA HWY. HALE`IWA HI 96712
HALE'IWA, HI

Friday, March 24, 2017

11:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CABANA BRASS
5TH BATTLEFIELD COORDINATION DET. COC
MISSING MAN FORMATION MEMORIAL
HICKAM AFB, HI
1:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
HALE KOA CONCERT SERIES
HALE KOA HOTEL
WAIKIKI, HI
5:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
DISTURBING THE PEACE
RIGHT ARM NIGHT
NEHELANI
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Saturday, March 25, 2017

9:30 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
PRINCE KUHIO PARADE
DOWNTOWN WAIKIKI
WAIKIKI, HI

Monday, March 27, 2017

3:30 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
CASTLE HIGH SCHOOL JAZZ BAND CLINIC
CASTLE HIGH SCHOOL
KANEOHE, HI

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

6:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BUGLER
SHARP DIVISION RUN
WEYAND FIELD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI
10:30 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
DISTURBING THE PEACE
CHILD ABUSE PREVENTION MONTH PROCLAMATION SIGNING AND PINWHEEL PARADE
CDC
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Thursday, March 30, 2017

2:30 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MAKANI COLLECTIVE
SHRINERS HOSPITAL FOR CHILDREN MUSICAL THERAPY
SHRINERS HOSPITAL
HONOLULU, HI

Friday, March 31, 2017

11:30 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CABANA BRASS
COL BURGOS RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRIPLER AMC
TRIPLER AMC, HI

Sunday, April 02, 2017

4:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
PARADISE BRASS
WAIALUA BANDSTAND CONCERT
GOODALE AVE.
WAIALUA, HI

Thursday, April 06, 2017

1:30 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CABANA BRASS
8TH TSC CCWO COR
HALE IKENA
FT SHAFTER, HI
6:30 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
ONE NATION
"TAKE BACK THE NIGHT" 5K RUN
25TH CAB CARE CENTER
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Friday, April 07, 2017

1:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
HALE KOA CONCERT SERIES
HALE KOA HOTEL
WAIKIKI, HI

Saturday, April 08, 2017

11:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
ONE NATION
KAPOLEI SPRING FAIR
91-1111 KAMA'AHA LOOP
KAPOLEI, HI

Thursday, April 13, 2017

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CELEBRATION OF SERVICE
HALE IKENA
FT SHAFTER, HI

Friday, April 14, 2017

5:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
2ND BDE BALL
HAWAII CONVENTION CENTER
HONOLULU, HI

Thursday, April 20, 2017

3:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
BLC GRADUATION
WEYAND FIELD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Saturday, April 22, 2017

11:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
411TH ENG BN COC
SHAFTER FLATS
FT SHAFTER, HI
6:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
92G FOOD SERVICE RECOGNITION DINNER
NEHELANI
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Monday, April 24, 2017

1:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
HOLOCAUST DAYS OF REMEMBRANCE OBSERVANCE
SMITH THEATER
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Thursday, April 27, 2017

10:00 a.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-14 CAV COC
WEYAND FIELD
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI
3:30 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
DISTURBING THE PEACE
ANNUAL BBQ MONTH OF THE MILITARY CHILD
BLDG 900 462 HASE DRIVE
FT SHAFTER, HI

Friday, April 28, 2017

12:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
INSTALLATION ANNUAL VOLUNTEER RECOGNITION CEREMONY AND APPRECIATION RECEPTION
NEHELANI
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI
5:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHNING JAZZ PROJECT
RIGHT ARM NIGHT
NEHELANI
SCHOFIELD BARRACKS, HI

Friday, May 05, 2017

5:00 p.m.25TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LIGHTNING JAZZ PROJECT
PATRIOTS BALL
SHERATON WAIKIKI
WAIKIKI, HI