JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND, FORT RUCKER DETACHMENT
 FORT RUCKER, ALABAMA -

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, October 27, 2018

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
WEBSTER COUNTY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
PRESTON, GA

Friday, November 09, 2018

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BENNING BRASS
VETERANS DAY CEREMONY
VETERANS PARK
FORT RUCKER, AL

Saturday, November 10, 2018

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
VETERANS DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
PHENIX CITY/COLUMBUS, GA

Sunday, November 11, 2018

10:15 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BUGLER
WWI COMMEMORATIVE EVENT
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA
11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
FORT BENNING VETERANS DAY CELEBRATION
YORK FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
ROLLING THUNDER
ANDALUSIA/OPP AIR SHOW
AIRFIELD
ANDALUSIA, AL

Sunday, November 18, 2018

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
ROLLING THUNDER
ATLANTA FALCONS SALUTE TO SERVICE
MERCEDEZ BENZ STADIUM
ATLANTA, GA
6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BENNING BRASS
JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS SALUTE TO SERVICE
TIAA BAND FIELD
JACKSONVILLE, FL

Saturday, December 01, 2018

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
BI-CITY CHRISTMAS PARADE
DOWNTOWN
PHENIX CITY/COLUMBUS, GA

Monday, December 03, 2018

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
REEL TIME THEATER
FORT RUCKER, AL

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
GRAND OPERA HOUSE
MACON, GA

Saturday, December 15, 2018

7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
RIVERCENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
COLUMBUS, GA