JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
 FORT BENNING, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
OCS FORMAL
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 05, 2015

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
OCS GRADUATION
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 06, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-58)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
2-47 FORMAL
RIVER MILL
COLUMBUS, GA
6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS BAND
CSU BRASS BAND CLINIC
COLUMBUS STATE UNIVERSITY
COLUMBUS, GA

Saturday, March 07, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS BAND
CSU BRASS BAND CLINIC
COLUMBUS STATE UNIVERSITY
COLUMBUS, GA

Sunday, March 08, 2015

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS BAND
CSU BRASS BAND CLINIC
COLUMBUS STATE UNIVERSITY
COLUMBUS, GA

Thursday, March 12, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (B/5-15)
BRAVE RIFLES FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 13, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (B/2-58)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 19, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (A/1-46, B/1-46)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
3RD BDE SPECIAL TROOPS BN FAREWELL BALL
RIVER MILL
COLUMBUS, GA

Friday, March 20, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (B/1-19, F/1-19, D/1-50)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Saturday, March 21, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
THUNDER IN THE VALLEY AIRSHOW
COLUMBUS AIRPORT
COLUMBUS, GA

Sunday, March 22, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
THUNDER IN THE VALLEY AIRSHOW
COLUMBUS AIRPORT
COLUMBUS, GA

Thursday, March 26, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (A/1-81)
BRF
FORT BENNING, GA
2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (D/2-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Saturday, March 28, 2015

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
1-46 BN FORMAL
RIVER MILL
COLUMBUS, GA

Thursday, April 02, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (A/1-46, C/1-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA