JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND, FORT RUCKER DETACHMENT
 FORT RUCKER, ALABAMA -

Upcoming Performances

Friday, February 24, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-58)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Saturday, February 25, 2017

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
WEST POINT FOUNDERS DAY EVENT
BENNING CLUB
FORT BENNING, GA
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
SOLO PIANO
2-47 IN BN FORMAL
RIVER MILL
COLUMBUS, GA

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
WOMEN VETERAN AND ACTIVE DUTY WARRIOR RESOURCE SUMMIT
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

6:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
5-15 CAV SPIRITUAL FITNESS BREAKFAST
TEDFORD WELLNESS CENTER
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 02, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (A/1-81 AR)
BRAVE RIFLES
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 03, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (B/2-58)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
USAMU BALL
RIVER MILL
COLUMBUS, GA

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
2-19 COR
KANNEL FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MCOE BEST WARRIOR COMPETITION AWARDS CEREMONY
DERBY AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 09, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (D/5-15 CAV)
BRAVE RIFLES
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 10, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (D/1-50)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
GARRISON CSM COR
BENNING CLUB
FORT BENNING, GA

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
ABOLC GRAD
DERBY AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 16, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (B/2-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 17, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (B/1-19, D/2-19)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 30, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (F/2-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 31, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
CULTURAL ARTS DAY
ACWORTH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
FORT BENNING, GA
6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
OCS FORMAL
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA