JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
 FORT BENNING, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

1:15 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
ABOLC GRADUATION
DERBY AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, February 12, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-19)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, February 18, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (E/5-15)
BRAVE RIFLES FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, February 19, 2016

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
EO OBSERVANCE
NETT HALL
FORT BENNING, GA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/1-50)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, February 25, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (B/1-81, C/5-15)
BRAVE RIFLES FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, February 26, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-58)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Monday, February 29, 2016

7:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
SUMMIT FOR FEMALE VETERANS
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
BEST WARRIOR COMPETITION AWARDS CEREMONY
DERBY AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 04, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-58)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 11, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (D/1-50, D/1-19)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA
6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
DENTAC ARMY DENTAL CORPS BIRTHDAY BALL
COLUMBUS CONVENTION AND TRADE CENTER
COLUMBUS, GA

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 17, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (F/2-47)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, March 18, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (B/1-19, D/2-19)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA
6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
4TH RANGER TRAINING BATTALION BALL
COLUMBUS RIVERMILL
COLUMBUS, GA

Thursday, March 24, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (A & D/1-46)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Sunday, March 27, 2016

6:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE
FIELD OF FOUR CHAPLAINS
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 31, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (B/1-46)
NATIONAL INFANTRY MUSEUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, April 01, 2016

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
ACWORTH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CULTURAL ARTS DAY
COBB COUNTY SCHOOLS
ACWORTH, GA