JUMP TO:
28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 HOLLIDAYSBURG, PENNSYLVANIA - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, June 13, 2015

1:00 p.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
FLAG DAY CELEBRATION
BAKER MANSION
ALTOONA, PA

Thursday, June 25, 2015

7:00 p.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
CURVE BASEBALL GAME
PEOPLES PARK
ALTOONA, PA

Saturday, June 27, 2015

10:00 a.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
INDEPENDENCE DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
LEWISBURG, PA

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

7:00 p.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
CONCERT
PALACE THEATER
GREENSBURG, PA

Thursday, July 02, 2015

7:00 p.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT PRODUCTION
CONCERT
MIDDLE SCHOOL
DUBOIS, PA

Friday, July 03, 2015

7:00 p.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT PRODUCTION
CONCERT
LINCOLN PARK PERFORMANCE CENTER
MIDLAND, PA

Saturday, July 04, 2015

10:00 a.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
4TH OF JULY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
CANONSBURG, PA

Saturday, July 25, 2015

6:00 p.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
PARADE
DOWNTOWN
WILLIAMSBURG, PA

Friday, August 21, 2015

5:00 p.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
LARGE POPULAR ENSEMBLE
RICKIE LEE CONCERT FOR THE TROOPS
PLAZA DOWNTOWN ALTOONA
ALTOONA, PA

Saturday, September 12, 2015

9:00 a.m.28TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MEMORIAL CEREMONY
FTIG CEMETARY
ANNVILLE, PA