JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
 CAMP ZAMA, JAPAN - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, October 01, 2016

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
SAMURAI O' ROCK
DISASTER PREVENTION AVIATION FESTIVAL 2016
CAMP TACHIKAWA, JGSDF (INSIDE OF A HANGAR)
CAMP TACHIKAWA, JAPAN
4:10 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
FUJI WINDS
ODASAGA ROAD FIESTA
ODAKYU SAGAMIHARA SHOPPING AREA
SAGAMIHARA, JAPAN

Thursday, October 06, 2016

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
ACOUSTIC SYMMETRY
NEW COMER'S ORIENTATION
CZCC
ZAMA, JAPAN

Saturday, October 08, 2016

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
KANTO JAZZ
ARK HILLS MUSIC WEEK
KARAJAN PLAZA, ARK HILLS
AKASAKA, MINATO-KU, JAPAN

Sunday, October 09, 2016

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
JAZZ BAND
WORLD FIESTA YOKOHAMA
YAMASHITA PARK
YOKOHAMA, JAPAN

Monday, October 10, 2016

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
MARCHING BAND
SHOWA KINEN PARK PARADE AND CONCERT
SHOWA KINEN PARK
TOKYO, JAPAN

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

10:25 a.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
USAABB
ATSUGI ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CONCERT AND LANGUAGE EXCHANGE ACTIVITIES
ATSUGI ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
ATSUGI CITY, JAPAN

Thursday, October 13, 2016

12:10 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
KANTO JAZZ
TOKYO LUNCHTIME CONCERT
SHINJUKU MITSUI BUILDING 55
SHINJUKU-KU, JAPAN

Saturday, October 15, 2016

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
SAMURAI O' ROCK (NO HORNS)
MERCADO FESTIVAL
ODAKYU SAGAMIHARA
SGAMIHARA, JAPAN
3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
USAABB
USARJ OPEN POST OKTOBERFEST
YANO FIELD
CAMP ZAMA, JAPAN

Sunday, October 16, 2016

11:40 a.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
KANTO JAZZ
HOTCH POTCH MUSIC FESTIVAL
KANNAI ST. SOUTH EXIT AREA
YOKOHAMA, JAPAN
1:20 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
USAABB
SHIROYAMA MOMIJI MATSURI
HARAJUKU PARK
SAGAMIHARA, JAPAN

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
USAABB
TODA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PERFORMANCE AND LANGUAGE EXCHANGE
TODA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
ATSUGI, JAPAN

Thursday, October 20, 2016

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
SGT MCCRACKEN
NEW COMER'S LUNCHEON
CZCC
ZAMA, JAPAN

Sunday, October 23, 2016

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY JAPAN BAND
USAABB
40TH SOBUDAI FURUSATO FESTIVAL
ARAISONO GYMNASIUM GROUNDS
SAGAMIHARA, JAPAN