JUMP TO:
2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 UIJONGBU, KOREA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Monday, July 28, 2014

4:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2-9 IN COR
H221
CAMP CASEY, SOUTH KOREA

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
HHBN COR
VILLAGE GREEN
UIJEONGBU, SOUTH KOREA

Friday, August 01, 2014

10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
WLC GRAD
BUBBLE GYM
CAMP JACKSON, SOUTH KOREA
11:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
403RD CHANGE OF COMMAND
CAREY GYM
CP CASEY, SOUTH KOREA

Saturday, August 02, 2014

5:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
YONGIN CHILDREN'S CHOIR
TBD
TBD, SOUTH KOREA

Friday, August 08, 2014

11:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
2CAB NCO INDUCTION
CP HUMPHREYS CAC
CP HUMPHREYS, SOUTH KOREA

Saturday, August 09, 2014

7:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
4-7 BALL
JIHENG WEDDING PALACE
DONGDUCHEON, SOUTH KOREA

Thursday, August 21, 2014

10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
KTA GRAD
BUBBLE GYM
CAMP JACKSON, SOUTH KOREA

Monday, August 25, 2014

3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
KTA ETS CEREMONY
POST THEATER
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Thursday, September 04, 2014

3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
4TH QTR RETIREMENT CEREMONY
VILLAGE GREEN
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Friday, September 05, 2014

10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
WLC GRAD
BUBBLE GYM
CAMP JACKSON, SOUTH KOREA

Saturday, September 13, 2014

6:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
AIR FORCE BIRTHDAY BALL
SHERATON WALKER HILL
GWANGJIN, SOUTH KOREA

Monday, September 22, 2014

10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2ID BAND CHANGE OF COMMAND
VILLAGE GREEN
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
KTA ETS CEREMONY
POST THEATER
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA