JUMP TO:
2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 UIJONGBU, KOREA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, April 17, 2014

2:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
FRIENDSHIP WEEK CLOSING CEREMONY
ZOECKLER GYM
CAMP HUMPHREY, SOUTH KOREA

Saturday, April 19, 2014

12:50 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
CHAPEL COMMUNITY SPRING FESTIVAL
VILLAGE GREEN
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Sunday, April 20, 2014

7:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
USAG EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE
VILLAGE GREEN
UIJEONGBU, SOUTH KOREA

Monday, April 21, 2014

6:30 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CG'S 5K RUN / WARRIOR FRIENDSHIP WEEK
INDIAN HEAD FIELD, CAMP CASEY
DONGDUCHEON, SOUTH KOREA

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

2:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
KATUSA ETS CEREMONY
CRC THEATER
UIJEONGBU, SOUTH KOREA

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

11:30 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
2ID QUARTERLY PRAYER LUNCHEON
WARRIOR'S CLUB
DONGDUCHEON, SOUTH KOREA

Thursday, April 24, 2014

10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
KATUSA GRADUATION
CAMP JACKSON
UIJEONGBU, SOUTH KOREA

Friday, April 25, 2014

2:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CLOSING CEREMONIES / WARRIOR FRIENDSHIP WEEK
CAMP CASEY
DONGDUCHEON, SOUTH KOREA

Saturday, April 26, 2014

5:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
2014 HORTICULTURE FESTIVAL
ILSAN PARK, MAIN STAGE
GOYANG CITY, SOUTH KOREA

Sunday, April 27, 2014

5:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2014 HORTICULTURE FESTIVAL PARADE
ILSAN LAKE PARK
GOYANG CITY, SOUTH KOREA