JUMP TO:
2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 UIJONGBU, KOREA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, August 23, 2014

3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
DONGDUCHEON ROCK FESTIVAL
KOREA AMERICA FRIENDSHIP PLAZA
BOSAN, SOUTH KOREA
8:30 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
DONGDUCHEON ROCK FESTIVAL
BOSAN STATION( STAGE)
DONGDUCHEON, SOUTH KOREA

Monday, August 25, 2014

3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
KATUSA ETS CEREMONY
POST THEATER
CP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

2:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
2ID WOMEN'S EQUALITY
CRC THEATER
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Saturday, August 30, 2014

7:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
SIHEUNG GAETGOL(CREEK) FESTIVAL
SIHUENG GAETGOL ECOLOGICAL PARK
SIHUENG CITY, SOUTH KOREA

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
ONE MIND CONCERT
VILLAGE GREEN
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Thursday, September 04, 2014

3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
4TH QUARTER RETIREMENT CEREMONY
VILLAGE GREEN
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA
3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
4TH QTR RETIREMENT CEREMONY
VILLAGE GREEN
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Friday, September 05, 2014

10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
WLC GRAD
BUBBLE GYM
CAMP JACKSON, SOUTH KOREA
10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAMP JACKSON
NCO ACADEMY, SOUTH KOREA

Saturday, September 13, 2014

6:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
AIR FORCE BIRTHDAY BALL
SHERATON WALKER HILL
GWANGJIN, SOUTH KOREA

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

6:30 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
INCHON GRAND PARK OUTDOOR STAGE
INCHEON GRAND PARK OUTDOOR STAGE
INCHON, SOUTH KOREA

Saturday, September 20, 2014

2:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
OTTOGI FESTIVAL
POCHEON CITY HALL
POCHEON, SOUTH KOREA

Monday, September 22, 2014

10:00 a.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2ID BAND CHANGE OF COMMAND
VILLAGE GREEN
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

3:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
KTA ETS CEREMONY
POST THEATER
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA
7:00 p.m.2ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
GYEONGGI PROVINCE ONE MIND CONCERT
VILLAGE GREEN
CAMP RED CLOUD, SOUTH KOREA