JUMP TO:
323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
 FORT SAM HOUSTON, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, April 24, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, April 25, 2014

11:30 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
BATTLE OF FLOWERS PARADE
DOWNTOWN
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, April 26, 2014

7:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
FLAMBEAU PARADE
DOWNTOWN
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

1:50 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BIOHAZARD BRASS BAND
BLESSED SACRAMENT CATHOLIC CAREER DAY EVENT
BLESSED SACRAMENT CATHOLIC SCHOOL
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, May 03, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
INVASION LATINA
5TH ANNUAL ODEM JUBILEE & BBQ CHALLENGE
FREEDOM PARK
ODEM, TX

Thursday, May 08, 2014

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CAT 5
FIFTH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL CONFERENCE
MARRIOTT RIVERCENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, May 09, 2014

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER 5
75TH TNG CMD DINING OUT
ELLINGTON FIELD
HOUSTON, TX

Saturday, May 10, 2014

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
75TH TNG CMD CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
ELLINGTON FIELD
HOUSTON, TX

Thursday, May 22, 2014

9:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BRASS BAND
BUSINESS AFFAIRS EMPLOYEE FORUM
UTSA
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, May 23, 2014

9:30 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CAT 5
EXPERT FIELD MEDICAL BADGE AWARD CEREMONY
CAMP BULLIS PARADE FIELD
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATRE
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, June 26, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, June 28, 2014

5:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
FIFE & DRUM
236TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE BATTLE OF MONMOUTH
LAKESIDE LANDING
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, July 03, 2014

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
FIFE & DRUM
HISTORICAL PRESENTATION CELEBRATING INDEPENDENCE DAY
HYATT REGENCY HILL COUNTRY RESORT AND SPA
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, July 12, 2014

1:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
363RD QM BN CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
363RD QM BN HQ
SAN MARCOS, TX

Thursday, July 31, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATRE
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, August 28, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, September 25, 2014

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, October 23, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, November 20, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, December 11, 2014

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATRE
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Sunday, April 12, 2015

7:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
TEXAS FLOOD
2014 BOYS TOWN TEXAS RACE FOR PREVENTION OF CHILD ABUSE
VLERO ENERGY CORPORATION
SAN ANTONIO, TX