JUMP TO:
323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
 FORT SAM HOUSTON, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
TEXAS FLOOD AND LATIN INVASION
MUSIC IN THE SCHOOLS
JUDSON HIGH SCHOOL
CONVERSE, TX

Friday, May 01, 2015

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER 5
HHC MRTC DINING OUT
HOLIDAY INN, 77 NE LOOP 410
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, May 02, 2015

9:30 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
CITY OF HELOTES CORNYVAL PARADE
BANDERA RD & LESLIE ROAD
HELOTES, TX

Thursday, May 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Monday, June 08, 2015

5:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATIONAL WOMEN'S MILITARY DEPENDENT CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF TOURNAMENT
FSH GOLF CLUB
FSH, TX

Thursday, June 11, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
VARIOUS INSTRUMENTS
KEITH A. CAMPBELL MEMORIAL LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM
KEITH A. CAMPBELL MEMORIAL LIBRARY
FSH, TX

Friday, June 12, 2015

1:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
USAA'S ARMY BIRTHDAY CEREMONY
USAA
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, June 25, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, July 10, 2015

7:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER 5
BALCONES HEIGHTS JAZZ FESTIVAL
WONDERLAND OF THE AMERICAS
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, July 23, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, August 01, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NAVY OPERATION SUPPORT CENTER CHANGE OF COMMAND
NAVY OPERATION SUPPORT CENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, August 20, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, September 03, 2015

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
HEAT WAVE
IMCOM ORGANIZATIONAL DAY
RIO CIBOLO RANCH
MARION, TX

Thursday, September 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, October 22, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, October 30, 2015

4:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT-AIR SHOW
RANDOLPH AFB FLIGHT LINE
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, November 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, December 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX