JUMP TO:
323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
 FORT SAM HOUSTON, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Monday, December 08, 2014

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
RETIRED OFFICERS WIVES AND WIDOWS CLUB CHRISTMAS LUNCHEON
FSH GOLF CLUB
FSH, TX

Thursday, December 11, 2014

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATRE
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATRE
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, December 12, 2014

5:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER 5/BUGLER/DRUMMER
AMEDD HOLIDAY FORMAL
SCOTTISH RITE BANQUET CENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

4:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
TERRELL WELLS MIDDLE SCHOOL RECITAL AND CLINIC
TERRELL HILLS MIDLLE SCHOOL
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, December 18, 2014

12:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
ANTONIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL PERFORMANCE
ANTONIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, January 22, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Sunday, January 25, 2015

12:45 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
VOCALIST
CONFERENCE OF CHIEF JUSTICES MIDYEAR MEETING
WESTIN RIVERWALK
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, February 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, March 19, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, March 28, 2015

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
TEXAS FLOOD
104TH USA ARMY DENTAL CORPS BIRTHDAY BALL
CROWNE PLAZA
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Sunday, April 12, 2015

7:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
TEXAS FLOOD
2014 BOYS TOWN TEXAS RACE FOR PREVENTION OF CHILD ABUSE
VLERO ENERGY CORPORATION
SAN ANTONIO, TX
12:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
SA YOUTH WIND ENSEMBLE SIDE-BY-SIDE CONCERT
PALO ALTO COLLEGE PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, April 16, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, May 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, June 25, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, July 23, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, August 20, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, September 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, October 22, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, November 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, December 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX