JUMP TO:
323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
 FORT SAM HOUSTON, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

10:10 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
INTREPID WINDS & BIOHAZARD BB
PERSHING ELEMENTARY
PERSHING ELELMENTARY
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, February 19, 2015

8:30 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
VOCALIST
TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL COACHES EDUCATION FOUNDATION LEADERSHIP SUMMIT
LILA COCKRELL THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Monday, March 02, 2015

1:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
MEMORIAL SERVICE FOR PAT, THE MILITARY WORKING HORSE
PAT'S GRAVESIDE
FSH, TX

Monday, March 16, 2015

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
2015 FIESTA AMBASSADORS RECEPTION
ST. ANTHONY HOTEL
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, March 19, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, March 28, 2015

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
TEXAS FLOOD
104TH USA ARMY DENTAL CORPS BIRTHDAY BALL
CROWNE PLAZA
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Sunday, April 12, 2015

2:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
SA YOUTH WIND ENSEMBLE SIDE-BY-SIDE CONCERT
PALO ALTO COLLEGE PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, April 16, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, April 18, 2015

9:30 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BIOHAZARD BRASS BAND
2015 FIESTA ESPECIAL PARADE
WINDCREST
WINDCREST, TX

Friday, April 24, 2015

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
BATTLE OF FLOWERS PARADE
DOWNTOWN SAN ANTONIO
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
TEXAS FLOOD AND LATIN INVASION
MUSIC IN THE SCHOOLS
JUDSON HIGH SCHOOL
CONVERSE, TX

Thursday, May 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Monday, June 08, 2015

5:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATIONAL WOMEN'S MILITARY DEPENDENT CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF TOURNAMENT
FSH GOLF CLUB
FSH, TX

Thursday, June 25, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, July 23, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, August 20, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, September 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, October 22, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, October 30, 2015

4:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT-AIR SHOW
RANDOLPH AFB FLIGHT LINE
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, November 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, December 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX