JUMP TO:
323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
 FORT SAM HOUSTON, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

7:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CONCERT BAND
UTSA JOINT CONCERT
UTSA PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, March 23, 2017

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
INSTITUTE OF TEXAN CULTURES
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, March 25, 2017

6:50 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
DRUMMER AND BUGLER
WEST POINT FOUNDER'S DAY
FSH COUNTRY CLUB
FSH, TX

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

7:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
VIETNAM VETERANS DAY
ARMY RESIDENCE COMMUNITY
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, March 30, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
SA AVIATION AND AEROSPACE HALL OF FAME 2017 AWARDS
GDC TECHNICS
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Sunday, April 02, 2017

7:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
ALAMO RUN FESTIVAL
QUADRANGLE
FORT SAM HOUSTON, TX
12:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
SPRING SOUNDS AT FISCHER PARK
FISCHER PARK
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

6:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
USAMDCAS COMMANDERS RECEPTION
FSH BALL ROOM
FSH, TX

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CONCERT BAND
SAYWE CONCERT REHERSAL
HERITAGE ROOM - ST. PHILLIPS
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, April 13, 2017

7:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CONCERT BAND
SAYWE CONCERT
WATSON FINE ARTS CENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, April 20, 2017

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
INSTITUTE OF TEXAN CULTURES
SAN ANTONIO, TX
6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
FIESTA FIESTA
HEMISFAIR PARK
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Sunday, April 23, 2017

3:30 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
FIESTA FUN RUN WITH AMEDD
MACARTHUR FIELD
FSH, TX

Monday, April 24, 2017

4:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
TEXAS CAVALIER RIVER PARADE
SAN ANTONIO RIVER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, April 27, 2017

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
JUDSON HS FESTIVAL
JUDSON HS
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, April 28, 2017

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
BATTLE OF THE FLOWERS PARADE
SAN ANTONIO
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, April 29, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
FLAMBEAU PARADE
SAN ANTONIO
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, June 03, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
FSH JAG BALL
HARRY WURZBACH RD.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, June 17, 2017

9:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
BOERNE BERGES FEST PARADE
BOERNE
BOERNE, TX

Sunday, June 18, 2017

7:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
GOLD STAR MOTHERS ANNUAL CONVENTION BANQUET
LA QUINTA INN RIVERWALK
SAN ANTONIO, TX