JUMP TO:
323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
 FORT SAM HOUSTON, TEXAS - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, August 01, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NAVY OPERATION SUPPORT CENTER CHANGE OF COMMAND
NAVY OPERATION SUPPORT CENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, August 20, 2015

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

7:05 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BIOHAZARD BRASS BAND & VOCALIST
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT AT MISSIONS BASEBALL GAME
NELSON WOLFF MUNICIPAL STADIUM
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, September 03, 2015

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
HEAT WAVE
IMCOM ORGANIZATIONAL DAY
RIO CIBOLO RANCH
MARION, TX

Thursday, September 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, September 25, 2015

3:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
HEATWAVE
MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL PERFORMANCE
MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

5:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BIOHAZARD BRASS BAND
DOWNTOWN RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION NATIONAL NIGHT OUT
VFW 76TH POST
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, October 15, 2015

12:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATIONAL WHITE CANE DAY
THE ALAMO
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, October 22, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, October 30, 2015

4:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT-AIR SHOW
RANDOLPH AFB FLIGHT LINE
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, November 12, 2015

1:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
VETERAN'S DAY CELEBRATION
KERRVILLE STATE HOSPITAL- REC BLDG
KERRVILLE, TX

Thursday, November 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CDB-16
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ITC
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, December 17, 2015

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER
SAN ANTONIO, TX