JUMP TO:
323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
 FORT SAM HOUSTON, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
INTREPID WINDS
OATH OF ALLEGIANCE CEREMONY
MILITARY AND FAMILY READINESS CENTER AUDITORIUM
FORT SAM HOUSTON, TX

Friday, March 03, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER 5
4TH ESC DINING OUT
HOLIDAY INN 77 NE LOOP 410
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, March 04, 2017

9:30 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
TEXAS INDEPENDANCE PARADE
CONGRESS AVE
AUSTIN, TX
5:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
DENTAL CORPS 106TH ANNIVERSARY CEREMONY
HOLIDAY INN 77NE LOOP 410
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

1:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
INTREPID WINDS
ALC GRADUATION
EVANS THEATER
FORT SAM HOUSTON, TX

Thursday, March 09, 2017

9:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
INTREPID WINDS
SLC GRADUATION
EVANS THEATER
FORT SAM HOUSTON, TX

Friday, March 17, 2017

7:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BRASS BAND
MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL
ALAMODOME
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

7:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CONCERT BAND
UTSA JOINT CONCERT
UTSA PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, March 23, 2017

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
INSTITUTE OF TEXAN CULTURES
SAN ANTONIO, TX
6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
5TH BDE CSM FAREWELL DINNER
TBD
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, March 30, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
SA AVIATION AND AEROSPACE HALL OF FAME 2017 AWARDS
GDC TECHNICS
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, April 01, 2017

12:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BRASS BAND
HONK!TX
ADAMS-HEMPHILL PARK
AUSTIN, TX

Sunday, April 02, 2017

12:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
SPRING SOUNDS AT FISCHER PARK
FISCHER PARK
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, April 28, 2017

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
BATTLE OF THE FLOWERS PARADE
SAN ANTONIO
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, April 29, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
FLAMBEAU PARADE
SAN ANTONIO
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, June 03, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
FSH JAG BALL
HARRY WURZBACH RD.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Saturday, June 17, 2017

9:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
BOERNE BERGES FEST PARADE
BOERNE
BOERNE, TX

Sunday, June 18, 2017

7:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
GOLD STAR MOTHERS ANNUAL CONVENTION BANQUET
LA QUINTA INN RIVERWALK
SAN ANTONIO, TX