JUMP TO:
323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
 FORT SAM HOUSTON, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
WOMENS EQUALITY OBSERVANCE
FSH THEATER
FSH, TX
6:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
BRASS BAND / VOCALIST
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT
WOLFF STADIUM
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, August 24, 2017

7:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
AFTER FIVE
CONCERT FOR ARC
ARC AUDITORIUM
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
90TH ID CENTENNIAL
QUAD
FSH, TX

Thursday, August 31, 2017

8:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
CEREMONIAL BAND
PRC
QUAD
FSH, TX

Saturday, September 09, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
MRTC DINING OUT
HOLIDAY INN SAN ANTONIO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

7:55 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MITS PERFORMANCE
SCHLATHER INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
CIBOLO, TX
6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
HISPANIC HERITAGE CELEBRATION
FSH STUDENT ACTIVITY CENTER
FSH, TX

Thursday, September 21, 2017

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
INSTITUTE OF TEXAN CULTURES
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

6:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
BATTLE OF THE BULDGE REUNION BANQUET
WYNHAM, SA RIVERWALK
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, September 29, 2017

7:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
WOLF RANCH COMMUNITY BUSINESS EXPO
1015 W UNIVERSITY AVE
GEORGETOWN, TX, TX

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

6:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
NATIONAL NIGHT OUT
LABOR STREET PARK
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Friday, October 13, 2017

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATIONAL WHITE CANE DAY
TRAVIS PARK, 311 E TRAVIS ST.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

4:30 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
HISPANIC HERITAGE CELEBRATION
ROBERT G. COLE HIGH SCHOOL
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, October 19, 2017

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
INSTITUTE OF TEXAN CULTURES
SAN ANTONIO, TX
5:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
FALL FESTIVAL
FSH ELEMENTARY
FORT SAM HOUSTON, TX

Saturday, October 21, 2017

4:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
OKTOBERFEST
FSH MILITARY AND FAMILY READINESS CENTER PARKING L
FSH, TX

Sunday, November 05, 2017

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVASION
OUT OF THE DARKNESS COMMUNITY WALK
WOLFF STADIUM
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, November 09, 2017

12:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
LATIN INVATION
HONORING OUR VETERANS
MACARTHUR PARADE FIELD
FSH, TX

Thursday, November 16, 2017

2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
INSTITUTE OF TEXAN CULTURES
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, December 14, 2017

10:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2:00 p.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
EDGEWOOD THEATER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
SAN ANTONIO, TX

Thursday, March 01, 2018

11:00 a.m.323D ARMY BAND "FORT SAM'S OWN"
MISSION BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
LAURIE AUDITORIUM
SAN ANTONIO, TX