JUMP TO:
USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
 SEMBACH, GERMANY -

Upcoming Performances

Monday, September 25, 2017

6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR WINDS
MULTINATIONAL MILITARY MEDICAL ENGAGEMENT (MMME)
INTERCONTINENTAL KYIV HOTEL
KYIV, UKRAINE

Thursday, September 28, 2017

6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR WINDS
MULTINATIONAL MILITARY MEDICAL ENGAGEMENT (MMME)
INTERCONTINENTAL KYIV HOTEL
KYIV, UKRAINE

Friday, September 29, 2017

8:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
CHORUS
GERMAN & AMERICAN FRIENDSHIP FEST
DR. DARGE STRASSE DR. DARGE STRASSE
BERSCHWEILER, GERMANY

Saturday, October 14, 2017

8:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR CONCERT BAND AND CHORUS
ANNUAL GERMAN-AMERICAN FRIENDSHIP CONCERT
FRUCHTHALLE KAISERSLAUTERN
KAISERSLAUTERN, GERMANY

Thursday, November 02, 2017

7:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
CHORUS
BERLIN TATTOO
BERLIN ARENA
BERLIN, GERMANY

Friday, November 10, 2017

12:15 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
JAZZ COMBO
FRENCH ARMY MUSEUM ANNUAL CONCERT
HOTEL DES INVALIDES
PARIS, FRANCE

Thursday, November 16, 2017

7:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BRASS QUINTET
MILTAER KAMMERMUSIKKONZERT
THUERINGER INNENMINISTERIUM
ERFURT, GERMANY

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BRASS QUINTET
MILITAER KAMMERMUSIKKONZERT
EVANGELISCHE KIRSCHE
UNTERPOERLITZ, GERMANY

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BRASS QUINTET
MILITAER KAMMERMUSIKKONZERT
KATHOLISCHE KIRSCHE ST. BONIFACIUS
APOLDA, GERMANY

Sunday, November 19, 2017

5:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BRASS QUINTET
MILITAER KAMMERMUSIKKONZERT
ERFURT CONCERT HALL
ERFURT, GERMANY