JUMP TO:
USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
 SEMBACH, GERMANY -

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR BAND & CHORUS
DAUGAVPILS CONCERT
GREAT HALL DAUGAVPILS
DAUGAVPILS, LATVIA

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

7:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR BAND & CHORUS
RIGA CONCERT
GREAT GUILD HALL
RIGA, LATVIA

Thursday, April 27, 2017

6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR BAND & CHORUS
VISAGINAS CONCERT
CONCERT HALL "DRAUGYSTE"
VISAGINAS, LITHUANIA

Friday, April 28, 2017

6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR BAND & CHORUS
ALYTUS CONCERT
ALYTUS CITY THEATER
ALYTUS, LITHUANIA

Friday, May 05, 2017

9:30 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR STANDARD
JAZZ CONCERT
KURSAAL, KURHAUSSTR 28
BAD KREUZNACH, GERMANY

Sunday, May 07, 2017

11:30 a.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
RHINE RIVER RAMBLERS
MAENNERGESANGVEREIN SOETERN 105 JAHREN JUBILAUMSFEST
MEHRZWECKHALLE, AUF DER HUB
NOHFELDEN-SOETERN, GERMANY

Thursday, May 18, 2017

6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR CHORUS
CONCERT ON THE LAWN
CG'S QUARTERS
CLAY KASERNE, GERMANY

Saturday, May 20, 2017

5:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
RHINE RIVER RAMBLERS
GERMAN AMERICAN FRIENDSHIP FEST
CAMPBELL BARRACKS
HEIDELBERG, GERMANY
6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR CHORUS
25 JAHRE JUGENDFEUERWEHR WINNWEILER
FEUERWACHE WINNWEILER, JAKOBSTR. 56
WINNWEILER, GERMANY

Thursday, May 25, 2017

2:30 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR STANDARD
USAG ANSBACH 50TH ANNIVERSARY OF VIETNAM WAR
URLAS PX PARKING LOT
ANSBACH, GERMANY

Sunday, May 28, 2017

10:30 a.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BUGLER
MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY - EPINAL
EPINAL AMERICAN CEMETERY
DINOZÉ, FRANCE
10:30 a.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BUGLER
NORMANDY MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY
COLLEVILLE-SUR-MER, FRANCE
11:00 a.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BUGLER
MEMORIAL DAY - LORRAINE
LORRAINE AMERICAN CEMETERY, AVENUE DE FAYETTEVILLE
SAINT-AVOLD, FRANCE
3:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BUGLER
MEMORIAL DAY - SOMME
SOMME AMERICAN CEMETERY
BONY, FRANCE
3:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR BAND
MEMORIAL DAY - MARGRATEN
AMERIKAANSE BEGRAAFPLAATS 1
MARGRATEN, NETHERLANDS
4:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BUGLER
BRITTANY MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY
MONTJOIE-SAINT-MARTIN, FRANCE

Monday, May 29, 2017

11:00 a.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
BUGLER
MEMORIAL DAY - FLORENCE
FLORENCE AMERICAN CEMETERY
TAVARNUZZE, IMPRUNETA FI, ITALY

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

5:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR CHORUS
NATO BRUNSSUM 50TH ANNIVERSARY
VIJVERPARK BRUNSSUM
BRUNSSUM, NETHERLANDS

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

5:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR CHORUS
HESSENTAG 2017
PLATZ DER BUNDESWEHR, FESTZELT
RÜSSELSHEIM, GERMANY

Friday, June 23, 2017

4:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
RHINE RIVER RAMBLERS
AUSSTELLUNGSÖFFNUNG
POINT ALPHA
RASDORF, GERMANY

Thursday, June 29, 2017

6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR BAND
CONCERT ON THE LAWN
CG'S HOME
CLAY KASERNE, GERMANY

Saturday, July 01, 2017

10:00 a.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR STANDARD
WWI MEMORIAL AND DEDICATION
7 RUE DU CHATEAU
CASTRIES, FRANCE

Friday, July 07, 2017

5:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
EXCELSIOR BRASS
MEDAL OF HONOR WALKWAY DEDICATION
VIALE ARTURO FERRARIN, 136
VICENZA, ITALY

Thursday, July 13, 2017

6:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
MUSIK BRIDGADE
CONCERT ON THE LAWN
CG'S HOME
CLAY KASERNE, GERMANY

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

7:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR BAND & CHORUS
HEIDELBERG SCHLOSSFESTSPIELE
HEIDELBERG CASTLE
HEIDELBERG, GERMANY

Saturday, July 29, 2017

8:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
MUSIK BRIGADE
LICHTERFEST 2017
SCHLOSSGARTEN
SCHWETZINGEN, GERMANY

Sunday, September 03, 2017

7:00 p.m.USAREUR BAND AND CHORUS
USAREUR CHORUS
WIESLOCHER WEINFEST
FESTPLATZ, PARKSTRAßE
WIESLOCH, GERMANY