JUMP TO:
34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 ROSEMONT, MINNESOTA - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, December 20, 2014

6:00 p.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
NORTH STAR BRASS
HOLIDAY PARTY
ROSEMOUNT AMERICAN LEGION
ROSEMOUNT, MN

Friday, January 16, 2015

12:00 p.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH ID RED BULL BAND
MN HOCKEY DAY
HOLMAN FIELD
ST. PAUL, MN

Saturday, January 17, 2015

12:00 p.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH ID RED BULL BAND
MN HOCKEY DAY
HOLMAN FIELD
ST. PAUL, MN

Sunday, January 18, 2015

12:00 p.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH ID RED BULL BAND
MN HOCKEY DAY
HOLMAN FIELD
ST. PAUL, MN

Monday, May 25, 2015

9:00 a.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
NORTH STAR BRASS
ROSEMOUNT MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
CENTRAL PARK
ROSEMOUNT, MN
10:00 a.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH ID RED BULL BAND
FT. SNELLING MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
FT. SNELLING
ST. PAUL, MN
2:00 p.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH ID RED BULL BAND
RICHFIELD MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
VETERAN'S MEMORIAL PARK
RICHFIELD, MN

Saturday, June 20, 2015

10:00 a.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
WWII WEEKEND
HISTORIC FORT SNELLING
ST. PAUL, MN

Sunday, June 21, 2015

10:00 a.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
WWII WEEKEND
HISTORIC FORT SNELLING
ST. PAUL, MN

Saturday, July 04, 2015

6:00 p.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH ID RED BULL BAND
ST. CLOUD AREA JULY 4TH CELEBRATION
HESTER PARK/WILSON PARK
ST. CLOUD, MN

Monday, August 31, 2015

10:00 a.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MINNESOTA STATE FAIR
LIENENKUGAL'S STAGE
ST. PAUL, MN

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

10:00 a.m.34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
34TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MINNESOTA STATE FAIR
LIENENKUGAL'S STAGE
ST. PAUL, MN