JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
 REDSTONE ARSENAL, ALABAMA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
RAW MATERIEL ROCK BAND
JROTC DAY
MWR ACTIVITY FIELD
RSA, AL

Friday, April 25, 2014

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
TENNESSEE RIVER RAMBLERS
RED HAT SOCIETY LUNCHEON
HOLIDAY INN RESEARCH PARK
HUNTSVILLE, AL
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SOLAR WINDS QUINTET
AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY SURVIVOR DINNER
MAYFAIR CHURCH OF CHRIST
HSV, AL

Thursday, May 01, 2014

7:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SOLAR WINDS QUINTET
HUNTSVILLE-MADISON COUNTY PRAYER BREAKFAST
VON BRAUN NORTH HALL
HSV, AL

Monday, May 12, 2014

5:15 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS QUINTET
JAMES CLEMENS HIGH SCHOOL JROTC AWARDS CEREMONY
JAMES CLEMENS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
MADISON, AL

Friday, May 16, 2014

7:45 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
RAW MATERIEL ROCK BAND
RELAY FOR LIFE HUNTSVILLE
JOHN HUNT PARK
HSV, AL

Saturday, May 24, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SCARLETT LETTER
MILITARY APPPRECIATION NIGHT
VON BRAUN CENTER
HSV, AL

Monday, May 26, 2014

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS QUINTET
MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
GLENWOOD CEMETARY
2300 HALL AVE. NW, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35805, AL

Sunday, June 22, 2014

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
FOUR STAR JAZZ ORCHESTRA
JAZZ-N-JUNE FEST
MONTE SANO STATE PARK
HSV, AL

Saturday, June 28, 2014

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
AMC CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE AMERICA CONCERT
THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST OF LATTER-DAY SAINTS
1804 SPARKMAN DRIVE HUNTSVILLE, AL
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
AMC CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE AMERICA CONCERT
THE CHURCH OF JUESUS CHRIST OF LATTER DAY SAINTS
1804 SPARKMAN DRIVE HUNTSVILLE, AL

Friday, July 04, 2014

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
CONCERT ENSEMBLE
4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
U.S. SPACE AND ROCKET CENTER
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Saturday, July 05, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
SOUNDS OF SUMMER FESTIVAL
MARKET PARK, DOWNTOWN
ATHENS, TN