JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
 REDSTONE ARSENAL, ALABAMA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, July 02, 2015

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
BIG BANG BRASS BAND
GREEN STREET MARKET CONCERT
GREEN STREET MARKET
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Friday, July 03, 2015

7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SELECT PERSONNEL
STAR SPANGLED EVENING
SCHERMERHORN SYMPHONY CENTER
NASHVILLE, TN

Saturday, July 04, 2015

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
BIG BANG BRASS BAND
JULY 4TH CELEBRATION
U.S. SPACE & ROCKET CENTER
HSV, AL
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
RAW MATERIEL
49TH SPIRIT OF AMERICA FESTIVAL
POINT MALLARD PARK
DECATUR, AL 35601, AL

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MUSIC DEVELOPMENT AND EDUCATION DEMONSTRATION
SOCIAL HALL - 208 EUSTIS AVE. SE
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS QUINTET
USASAC 50TH YEAR CELEBRATION
USASAC HQ (THE GREAT HALL)
RSA, AL

Thursday, July 23, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS QUINTET + DRUMMER
USASAC 50TH YEAR CELEBRATION
NEW CUMBERLAND ARMY DEPOT
CUMBERLAND, PA
6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
DCI NORTH ALABAMA
LOUIS CREWS STADIUM
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Monday, July 27, 2015

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SOLAR WINDS WOODWIND QUINTET
ARMY COMMUNTIY SERVICE 50TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
WELCOME CENTER
REDSTONE ARSENAL, AL

Thursday, July 30, 2015

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
TO BE DETERMINED
10TH ANNIVERSARY HONORING KOREAN WAR VETS
THE SUMMIT
RSA, AL

Thursday, August 20, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS QUINTET
JS-ANNISTON ARMY DEPOT CHANGE OF COMMAND
ANNISTON ARMY DEPOT, 7 FRANKFORD AVENUE
ANNISTON, AL

Thursday, September 03, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SOLO VOCALIST
GOLD WING RIDER OPENING CEREMONY
VON BRAUN CENTER
HSV, AL

Saturday, September 05, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
RAW MATERIEL ROCK BAND
UNSUNG HEROES
2227 DRAKE AVE
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Thursday, September 10, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
JACKSON COUNTY FAIR
OUTDOOR COVERED STAGE
SCOTTSBORO, AL

Monday, October 19, 2015

9:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
2015 JOINT LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE
BIRMINGHAM JEFFERSON CONVENTION COMPLEX
BIRMINGHAM, AL

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS QUINTET
WEATHERLY ELEMENTARY VETERANS DAY PROGRAM
WEATHERLY HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
REDSTONE JAZZ PROJECT
CARGO HELICOPTERS ALL HANDS AND CHRISTMAS LUNCHEON
JACKSON CTR
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Thursday, December 17, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
APACHE'S HOLIDAY PARTY
THE SUMMIT
RSA, AL

Saturday, June 25, 2016

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
AMC CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE AMERICA JOINT CONCERT
THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST OF LATTER-DAY SAINTS
HSV, AL
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
AMC CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE AMERICA JOINT CONCERT
THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST OF LATTER-DAY SAINTS
HSV, AL