JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
 REDSTONE ARSENAL, ALABAMA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
MDA LUNCH SERIES
MDA, VB III CAFETERIA (BLDG 5224)
RSA, AL

Thursday, September 03, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SOLO VOCALIST
GOLD WING RIDER OPENING CEREMONY
VON BRAUN CENTER
HSV, AL

Friday, September 04, 2015

7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
VILAGE OF PROVIDENCE GOLD WING CONCERT
PROVIDENCE PARK
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Thursday, September 10, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
JACKSON COUNTY FAIR
OUTDOOR COVERED STAGE
SCOTTSBORO, AL

Friday, September 11, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SATURN 5
PATRIOT DAY TRIBUTE (9-11)
BOB JONES AUDITORIUM
RSA, AL
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
TENNESSEE STATE FAIR
FAIRGROUNDS
NASHVILLE, TN

Saturday, September 12, 2015

6:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
RAW MATERIEL ROCK BAND
5TH ANNUAL MWR 9-11 10K
PAGANO GYM
RSA, AL

Thursday, September 17, 2015

2:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
YELLAHAMMER BRASS QUINTET
BELLS ACROSS AMERICA, CONSTITUTION WEEK
ALABAMA CONSTITUTION VILLAGE
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Friday, September 25, 2015

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SATURN 5
RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY RETIREE DINNER
THE SUMMIT
RSA, AL
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
CULLMAN COUNTY FAIR
FAIR VENUE
CULLMAN, AL

Saturday, September 26, 2015

7:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS QUINTET
RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY
BOB JONES AUDITORIUM
RSA, AL

Sunday, September 27, 2015

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
BICENTENNIAL CHAPEL CATHOLIC CHURCH PICNIC
NASA PICNIC GROUNDS
RSA, AL

Saturday, October 03, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
JAZZ ON THE CUMBERLAND
GRANVILLE VETERAN PARK
GRANVILLE, TN

Monday, October 19, 2015

9:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
2015 JOINT LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE
BIRMINGHAM JEFFERSON CONVENTION COMPLEX
BIRMINGHAM, AL

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

12:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SATURN V
VETERANS DAY CELEBRATION AT RIVERTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
AUDITORIUM/LUNCH ROMM
HUNTSVILLE, AL
12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS QUINTET
WEATHERLY ELEMENTARY VETERANS DAY PROGRAM
WEATHERLY HEIGHTS BAPTIST CHURCH
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Friday, November 13, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
REDSTONE JAZZ PROJECT
20TH ANNIVERSARY REMEMBRANCE CEREMONY FOR THE 1995 OPM-SANG BOMING
USASAC'S GREAT HALL
RSA, AL

Saturday, December 05, 2015

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
REDSTONE JAZZ PROJECT
DINING OUT FOR THE ALABAMA NAT'L GUARD
SHERATON HOTEL
BIRMINGHAM, AL

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT SERIES
RANDOLPH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
HSV, AL

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
REDSTONE JAZZ PROJECT
CARGO HELICOPTERS ALL HANDS AND CHRISTMAS LUNCHEON
JACKSON CTR
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Thursday, December 10, 2015

5:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
MILITARY NIGHT/NUTCRACKER BALLET
VBC CONCERT HALL LOBBY
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Thursday, December 17, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
APACHE'S HOLIDAY PARTY
THE SUMMIT
RSA, AL
4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
HUNTSVILLE CHRISTMAS PARADE
DOWNTOWN HUNTSVILLE
HUNTSVILLE, AL

Friday, June 24, 2016

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
TBD (MULTIPLE)
PATRIOTIC CONCERT
ROTARY PAVILION
FT. PAYNE, AL

Saturday, June 25, 2016

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
AMC CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE AMERICA JOINT CONCERT
THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST OF LATTER-DAY SAINTS
HSV, AL
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
AMC CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE AMERICA JOINT CONCERT
THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST OF LATTER-DAY SAINTS
HSV, AL

Monday, July 04, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MATERIEL COMMAND BAND
SONIC FUSION
XX - VILLAGE OF PROVIDENCE 4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
PROVIDENCE PARK
HUNTSVLILE, AL