JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, August 01, 2014

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
35TH EN BN AOC
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
58TH TC TRANSPORTATION BALL
ENGINEER MUSEUM
FLW, MO

Saturday, August 02, 2014

12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
ANNUAL PARK DAY PARADE
SILVER SPRINGS PARK AREA
SPRINGFIELD, MO

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STANDARD BRASS
CIDSAC 03-14 GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL AUDITORIUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STATIC STANDING
94TH ENGINEER BATTALION COR
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Thursday, August 07, 2014

7:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
THE PURPLE HEART DAY CEREMONY
MT. ROSE MEMORIAL PARK CEMETERY
LEBANON, MO

Saturday, August 09, 2014

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STANDARD BRASS
BEAT THE HEAT/SUMMER READING
BRUCE C. CLARKE LIBRARY
FOR LEONARD WOOD, MO
8:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
EMINENCE
EMINENCE, MO

Friday, August 15, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
OZARK BRASS & LOST IN THE WINDS
787 MP BN STO1 GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STANDARD BRASS
MEMORIAL MARKER DEDICATION
JEFFERSON BARRACKS NATIONAL CEMETERY
ST LOUIS, MO
1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
USA DENTAC COC
REGIMENTAL MUSEUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, August 16, 2014

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
EDGAR SPRINGS PARADE
EDGAR SPRINGS
EDGAR SPRINGS, MO

Thursday, August 21, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
B/2-10 IN REGT BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, August 22, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
OZARK BRASS & LOST IN THE WINDS
E/787 MP BN STO1 GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, August 28, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
D/3-10 IN BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, September 04, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
OZARK BRASS & LOST IN THE WINDS
B CO 787 MP BN AIT GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, September 18, 2014

9:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
C/3-10 ROP CEREMONY
RANGE 4 ROP SITE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, September 25, 2014

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
C/3-10 GRADUATION
ABRAMS THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO