JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ICARUS SAXOPHONE QUARTET
CIDSAC 01-15 GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
1-48 IN BN WARRIOR BANQUET/FAMILY DAY(D)
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, April 23, 2015

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NCOA WLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO

Friday, April 24, 2015

3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
SPRING FLING
SUNSET VILLAGE NURSING HOME CHAPEL
ST. ROBERT, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
USAES REGIMENTAL BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, April 25, 2015

4:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS (ACOUSTIC)
JAZZ AND WINE ON THE LAWN
GRASSY KNOLL NEAR THE MINI MALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, May 01, 2015

7:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
MSCOE & FLW CIVILIAN FUN RUN/WALK
GAMMON FIELD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
CHAPEL VOLUNTEERS RECOGNITION BANQUET
MAIN POST CHAPEL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
4TH MEB BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, May 07, 2015

12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ICARUS SAXOPHONE QUARTET
E CO 3-10 IN BN BCT GRAD
BAKER THEATER
FLW, MO

Friday, May 08, 2015

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ICARUS SAXOPHONE QUARTET
USA MEDDAC HOSPITAL CSM COR
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO

Thursday, May 21, 2015

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ICARUS SAXOPHONE QUARTET
HHC 43RD A CO COC
GRANT HALL
FLW, MO

Monday, May 25, 2015

1:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
EUREKA SPRINGS, AR

Saturday, May 30, 2015

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LICKING RODEO PARADE
MAIN STREET
LICKING, MO

Saturday, June 06, 2015

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
AUSA VETERAN'S MEMORIAL BBQ
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK
ROLLA, MO

Saturday, June 13, 2015

8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
40TH ANNUAL NEWBURG DAY
MAIN STREET
NEWBURG, MO