JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, August 27, 2015

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ICARUS SAXOPHONE QUARTET
US ARMY PRIME POWER GRADUATION
ENG REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
YOUTH SPORTS AND FITNESS OPENING CEREMONY
GAMMON FIELD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, August 28, 2015

6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
102ND TRAINING DIVISION DINING OUT
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, September 03, 2015

3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
PROMOTION AND RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, September 04, 2015

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ICARUS SAXOPHONE QUARTET
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIVE DETECTIVE SPECIAL AGENT COURSE GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
RETIREE APPRECIATION DINNER
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO

Saturday, September 05, 2015

3:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
VIETNAM MEMORIAL CEREMONY
MEMORIAL GROVE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

12:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ICARUS SAXOPHONE QUARTET
B 1-48 WARRIOR BANQUET
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, September 12, 2015

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
LAKE OF THE OZARKS AIR SHOW
LAKE OF THE OZARKS
CAMDENTON, MO

Friday, September 18, 2015

6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
AIR FORCE BALL
PCC
FLW, MO

Saturday, September 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DIXON COW DAYS
DOWNTOWN
DIXON, MO

Thursday, September 24, 2015

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ICARUS SAXOPHONE QUARTET
WARRIOR LEADER COURSE GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL AUDITORIUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, September 26, 2015

6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
ST. LOUIS CARDINAL'S GAME
BUSCH STADIUM
ST. LOUIS, MO

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
COMMANDING GENERAL'S APPRECIATION OF EXCELLENCE CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

7:45 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
LEBANON R-3 VETERANS DAY ASSEMBLIES
HILLCREST AND BOSWELL SCHOOLS
LEBANON, MO

Friday, December 11, 2015

6:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
COMMUNITY CHOIR CHRISTMAS CONCERT
MERAMEC MUSIC THEATER
STEELVILLE, MO