JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
CG'S RETENTION AWARDS LUNCHEON
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Thursday, August 04, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
A CO 3-10 IN BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, August 13, 2016

6:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
31ST ENGINEER BATTALION BALL
PCC
FLW, MO

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
C COMPANY 1-48TH WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, August 18, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
MUSEUM
FLW, MO

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
F 1-48TH WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, August 25, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
F/1-48 IN REG. BASIC TRAINING GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
E CO 1-48 WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, September 01, 2016

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
E CO 1-48 BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
A 1-48TH WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Friday, September 09, 2016

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY DINNER
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, September 15, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM-MUSEUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Monday, September 19, 2016

9:45 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
75TH MP REGIMENTAL MEMORIAL CEREMONY
MP MEMORIAL GROVE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
CIDSAC GRADUATION
LINCLON HALL
FLW, MO

Thursday, October 20, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM-MUSEUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO