JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, April 27, 2017

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
SAPPER MEMORIAL CEREMONY
WORLD WAR II CHAPEL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, April 28, 2017

5:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL RUN
GAMMON FIELD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
FORT LEONARD WOOD MUSEUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES + FIFE, DRUM, BUGLER
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, April 29, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
HEALTHY KIDS DAY
USO
FLW, MO

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

6:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WWQ + PIANO
NATIONAL PRAYER BREAKFAST
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
B 1-48 WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
NCOA BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, May 04, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
B 1-48 BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
HHC MSCOE CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
LINCOLN HALL AUDITORIUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, May 05, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING
102D DIV RELINQUISHMENT OF COMMAND
MSCOE
FLW, MO
1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
COL JONES RETIREMENT CEREMONY
CBRN REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
CHAPEL VOLUNTEER BANQUET
MAIN POST CHAPEL
FLW, MO

Saturday, May 06, 2017

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
35TH EN BATTALION BALL
PCC
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, May 11, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
MUSEUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, May 12, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING
43RD BN COR
GAMMON
FLW, MO

Saturday, May 13, 2017

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
1-48 IN DINING OUT
PCC
FLW, MO

Monday, May 15, 2017

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
CHAPLAIN RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MAIN POST CHAPEL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
1:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
NURSING HOME WEEK
LEBANON NORTH NURSING HOME
LEBENON, MO

Friday, May 19, 2017

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
14TH MP BRIGADE DINING OUT
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
ALC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, May 25, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
MEDDAC CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
WORLD WAR II CHAPEL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Monday, May 29, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
MEMORIAL DAY EVENT
ST. JAMES, MO VETERAN'S HOME
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

11:15 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
ASIAN AMERICAN/PACIFIC ISLANDER OBSERVANCE
PCC
FLW, MO

Saturday, June 03, 2017

10:45 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
MISSOURI VETERANS HOME FAMILY PICNIC
MISSOURI VETERANS HOME
MT. VERNON, MO
5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
3-10 INFANTRY BATTALION BALL
PCC
FLW, MO

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
CIDSAC GRADUATION
LHA
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
554TH EN BN COC
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
BLC GRADUATION
LHA
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, June 09, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
58TH TRANS BN COC
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Saturday, June 10, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
NEWBURG DAYS PARADE
NEWBURG
NEWBURG, MO

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

5:20 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
ARMY BIRTHDAY RUN
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO
4:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
ARMY BIRTHDAY STREAMER CEREMONY
MSCOE PLAZA
FLW, MO

Thursday, June 15, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-10 IN, 3D CM BDE COC
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Friday, June 16, 2017

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3RD CM BDE BN ACTIVATION CEREMONY
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Friday, June 30, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
14TH MP BDE AND 43RD AG BN COCS
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
RIVERFEST PARADE
ST. CHARLES
ST. CHARLES, MO