JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI -

Upcoming Performances

Monday, August 21, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
CAPITAL ECLIPSE CONCERT
SOUTH STEPS MO CAPITAL
JEFFERSON CITY, MO

Thursday, August 24, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
PRIME POWER SCHOOL GRADUATION
MUSEUM ENGINEER ROOM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, August 26, 2017

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
58TH TRANSPORTATION BN BALL
TAN TAR A RESORT
OSAGE BEACH, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
ST. LOUIS CARDINALS GAME
BUSCH STADIUM
ST. LOUIS, MO

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

11:15 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
EO OBSERVANCE: WOMEN'S EQUALITY DAY
PCC
FLW, MO

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
C CO 1-48 INF REGT WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, August 31, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
C CO 1-48 INF REGT BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FLW, MO

Saturday, September 02, 2017

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
45TH RAILROAD DAY PARADE
CROCKER
CROCKER, MO

Thursday, September 07, 2017

12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
A/2-48 IN REGT. GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, September 08, 2017

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY DINNER
PCC
FLW, MO

Saturday, September 09, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
102ND DIVISION UN-CASING AND COC
MSCOE PLAZA
FLW, MO

Saturday, September 16, 2017

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DIXON COW DAYS PARADE
DIXON HIGH SCHOOL
DIXON, MO

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SEATED CEREMONIAL
USAES AOC
MSCOE PLAZA
FLW, MO

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
CIDSAC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
4:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
MILITARY VEHICLE PRESERVATION ASSOCIATION VISIT
ENG. REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO

Thursday, September 21, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
ALC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Monday, September 25, 2017

9:45 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
76TH MP REGIMENTAL MEMORIAL CEREMONY
MEMORIAL GROVE
FLW, MO

Thursday, September 28, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MP HALL OF FAME INDUCTION CEREMONY
PCC
FLW, MO

Friday, September 29, 2017

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, October 06, 2017

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
FLW COLLEGE GRADUATION CEREMONY
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
E CO 1-48 IN BN WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, October 12, 2017

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
E CO 1-48 IN BN BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FLW, MO

Thursday, November 09, 2017

4:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
MARINE CORPS BIRTHDAY BALL FOR STUDENTS
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
MARINE CORPS BIRTHDAY BALL
TAN-TAR-A RESORT
OSAGE BEACH, MO

Friday, September 06, 2019

6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
US ARMED FORCES APPRECIATION NIGHT
CONCORDIA FESTIVAL MAIN STAGE
CONCORDIA, MO