JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
B 1-48 IN WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, October 06, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
554TH EN COR
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Friday, October 07, 2016

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
ANNUAL COMBINED COLLEGE GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
HISPANIC HERITAGE EO OBSERVANCE
PCC
FLW, MO

Friday, October 14, 2016

7:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
MSCOE 5K CIVILIAN FUN RUN/WALK
GAMMON FIELD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO
10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
REGIMENTAL CHIEF WARRANT OFFICER COC
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

6:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
B 2-10 BREAKFAST BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, October 20, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM-MUSEUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
BCT GRADUATION
BAKER
FLW, MO

Friday, October 21, 2016

7:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
43RD AG BREAKFAST
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
43D AG BN BALL
PCC
FLW, MO

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
CIDSAC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO

Thursday, October 27, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
A CO 3-10 BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
CG'S RETENTION AWARDS CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO

Saturday, November 05, 2016

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
VERTERANS PARADE
MOUNTAIN GROVE
MOUNTAIN GROVE, MO

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
VETERANS'S DAY WEEK EVENT
MO VETERAN'S HOME
ST. JAMES, MO

Thursday, November 17, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
MUSEUM
FLW, MO
10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
THANKSGIVING SPECIAL MEAL
GLWACH DINING FACILITY
FLW, MO

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
CIDSAC 06-16 GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, December 03, 2016

6:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
31 ENG BALL
PCC
FLW, MO

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
CHRISTMAS SPECIAL MEAL
GLWACH DINING FACILITY
FLW, MO