JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
E CO 1-48 WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, September 01, 2016

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
E CO 1-48 BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
A 1-48TH WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO
1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
ST. LOUIS SYMPHONY MASTERCLASS
MISSOURI S&T BAND HALL
ROLLA, MO

Thursday, September 08, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
A 1-48 BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, September 09, 2016

3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
RETIREMENT APPRECIATION CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY DINNER
PCC
FLW, MO

Saturday, September 10, 2016

6:15 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
ST. LOUIS CARDINALS MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY
BUSCH STADIUM
ST. LOUIS, MO

Sunday, September 11, 2016

7:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS CHOIR W/ BRASS BAND
PATRIOT DAY CELEBRATION
WAYNESVILLE CITY PARK
WAYNESVILLE, MO

Thursday, September 15, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM-MUSEUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
B 3-10 IN BN BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
E CO 3-10 BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, September 17, 2016

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DIXON COW DAYS PARADE
DIXON HIGHSCHOOL
DIXON, MO

Sunday, September 18, 2016

3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
SURVIVOR OUTREACH GOLD STAR APPRECIATION CONCERT
USO
FT. LEONARD WOOD, MO

Monday, September 19, 2016

9:45 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
75TH MP REGIMENTAL MEMORIAL CEREMONY
MP MEMORIAL GROVE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
SALUTE TO LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT MIXER
MP REGIMENTAL ROOM
FLW, MO

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
CIDSAC GRADUATION
LINCLON HALL
FLW, MO

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MP HOF INDUCTION
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, September 22, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
CBRN ALC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL AUDITORIUM
FLW, MO

Friday, September 23, 2016

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
NCOA BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
2ID REUNION MEMORIAL SERVICE
UNIVERSITY PLAZA HOTEL
SPRINGFIELD, MO

Saturday, September 24, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
31ST TURKEY FESTIVAL PARADE
ELDON, MO
ELDON, MO
5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
MP BALL
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
D 1-48 IN WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
B 1-48 IN WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Friday, October 07, 2016

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
ANNUAL COMBINED COLLEGE GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO

Friday, October 14, 2016

7:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
MSCOE 5K CIVILIAN FUN RUN/WALK
GAMMON FIELD
FT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, October 20, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM-MUSEUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
BCT GRADUATION
BAKER
FLW, MO

Friday, October 21, 2016

6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
43D AG BN BALL
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, October 27, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
A CO 3-10 BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, November 17, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
MUSEUM
FLW, MO