JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
COMPANY CASING CEREMONY
NUTTER FIELDHOUSE
FLW, MO
10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
CHANG OF COMMAND
GRANT HALL, 43RD AG
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, February 23, 2018

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
AFRICAN AMERICAN HISTORY MONTH
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Thursday, March 01, 2018

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
ENG SLC GRADUATION
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM (MUSEUM)
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, March 03, 2018

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS - SOLO PIANO - JAZZ COMBO
ALLIED FORCES DINNER
PCC
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, March 10, 2018

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
35TH ENG BN BALL
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Thursday, March 15, 2018

12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
ORGANIZATIONAL DAY
TBD
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, March 16, 2018

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
CBRN REGIMENTAL ROOM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, March 17, 2018

12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
ST. LOUIS ST. PATRICK'S DAY
DOWNTOWN ST. LOUIS
ST. LOUIS, MO

Friday, March 23, 2018

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
BN COC
SHEA GYM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, March 29, 2018

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH OBSERVANCE
PCC
FLW, MO

Friday, April 06, 2018

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
795TH MP BN COR
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO