JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO
USA PRIME POWER SCHOOL CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
CBRN ALC GRADUATION CEREMONY
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, May 26, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CHEMICAL SCHOOL CHANGE OF COMANDANCY
MSCOE PLAZA
FLW, MO

Saturday, May 28, 2016

3:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
TWAIN ON MAIN FESTIVAL
MARK TWAIN BOYHOOD HOME STAGE
HANNIBAL, MO
4:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SGT MCMURRAY (SOLO VOCAL)
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT
LEBANON I-44 SPEEDWAY
LEBANON, MO
6:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
HANNIBAL CAVEMEN BASEBALL GAME
CLEMENS FIELD
HANNIBAL, MO

Monday, May 30, 2016

11:45 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
MEMORIAL DAY OBSERVANCE
MSCOE FLAGPOLE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, June 02, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
35TH ENGINEER BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Friday, June 03, 2016

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
AUSA/PHELPS FOR THE FORT BBQ
VETERANS PARK
ROLLA, MO

Saturday, June 04, 2016

1:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LICKING RODEO PARADE
LICKING MISSOURI
LICKING, MO
4:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS
SIPS AND SOUNDS
FLW MINI MALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO
YOUTH SPORTS ANDF FITNESS OPENING CEREMONY
COMPLEX B
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
E 1/48 IN WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, June 09, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
ENGINEER REGIMENTAL ROOM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
E CO 1-48 BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
CG MIXER
PCC
FLW, MO

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
A/ 1-48TH IN WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, June 16, 2016

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
A CO 1-48 BCT GRAD
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
4:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
USAF DETACHMENT CHANGE OF COMMAND
MAIN POST CHAPEL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, June 18, 2016

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUGH RIDERS/MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
ROUTE 66 FEST
ROUBIDOUX PLAZA
WAYNESVILLE, MO

Friday, June 24, 2016

5:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ TOO!
CBRN REGIMENTAL WEEK SUNRISE SERVICE
MEMORIAL GROVE
FLW, MO
8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
USA CBRN REGT. BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
D CO 1-48TH INFANTRY WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

8:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
B CO 1-48 INFANTRY WARRIOR BANQUET
PCC
FLW, MO

Thursday, July 07, 2016

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MOTHER ROAD BRASS BAND
B CO 1-48 IN BN BCT GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO