JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, October 02, 2014

7:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
BONNE TERRE HERITAGE DAYS OPENING CEREMONY
BONNE TERRE CITY HALL AUDITORIUM
BONNE TERRE, MO

Friday, October 03, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
FIREBALL RUN ADVENTURALLY
PULASKI COUNTY COURTHOUSE
WAYNESVILLE, MO
1:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
58TH TRANS BN AOR
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Saturday, October 04, 2014

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2014 OLDE TYME APPLE FESTIVAL
VERSAILLES, MO
VERSAILLES, MO, MO
3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STANDARD BRASS
OKTOBERFEST
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
94TH ENG BN INACTIVATION CEREMONY
GAMMON FIELD
FLW, MO

Thursday, October 09, 2014

9:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
E/3-10 ROP CEREMONY
RANGE 04 ROP SITE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, October 10, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
BRAVO 35TH OSUT GRADUATION
ABRAMS THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, October 11, 2014

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
COMBINED COLLEGE GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
HARDWOOD CLASSICS
DAVIDSON FITNESS CENTER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, October 16, 2014

8:15 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUTE 66 BRASS BAND
PRE-MUSIC GRADUATION B/3-10
OUTSIDE BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BIG BRAVO
A/787 MP BN
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STANDARD BRASS
E/3-10 GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, October 30, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BIG BRAVO
C/787 MP BN AIT GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO