JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STANDARD BRASS
CIDSAC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL AUDITORIUM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, September 18, 2014

6:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
C/3-10 ROP CEREMONY
RANGE 4 ROP SITE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
7:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
SELECT SOLDIERS
RECITAL
FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
LEBANON, MO, MO

Saturday, September 20, 2014

8:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STANDARD BRASS
LAKE OF THE OZARKS AIR SHOW
CAMDENTON MEMORIAL AIRPORT
CAMDENTON, MO, MO
2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DIXON COW DAYS PARADE
DWTN. DIXON
DIXON, MO

Thursday, September 25, 2014

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
C/3-10 GRADUATION
ABRAMS THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, October 02, 2014

7:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
BONNE TERRE HERITAGE DAYS OPENING CEREMONY
BONNE TERRE CITY HALL AUDITORIUM
BONNE TERRE, MO

Friday, October 03, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
FIREBALL RUN ADVENTURALLY
PULASKI COUNTY COURTHOUSE
WAYNESVILLE, MO

Thursday, October 09, 2014

9:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
E/3-10 ROP CEREMONY
RANGE 04 ROP SITE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, October 11, 2014

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
THE OZARK BRASS
COMBINED COLLEGE GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, October 16, 2014

8:15 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
ROUTE 66 BRASS BAND
FREE MUSIC GRADUATION B/3-10
OUTSIDE BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BIG BRAVO
A/787 MP BN
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
STANDARD BRASS
E/3-10 GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, October 30, 2014

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BIG BRAVO
C/787 MP BN AIT GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO