JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, March 07, 2015

6:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS/MSCOE GROOVES
INTERNATIONAL LIASON AND EXCHANGE OFFICER ALLIED DINNER NIGHT
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3RD CHEM BRIGADE COC
SHEA GYM
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Thursday, March 12, 2015

3:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE BRASS AND WINDS
MSCOE RETIREMENT CEREMONY
LICOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
CG MIXER
PCC
FLW, MO

Saturday, March 14, 2015

12:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
46TH ANN MET. ST PATRICK'S DAY PARADE
ST LOUIS
ST LOUIS, MO
5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
3-10 IN BIRTHDAY BALL
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

6:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NATIONAL PRAYER BREAKFAST
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO
10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WO1 RICHARD CHAPMAN
GUEST LECTURE/WORKSHOP
AMERICAN UNIVERSITY
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
CG APPRECIATION OF EXCELLENCE
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO
4:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WO1 RICHARD CHAPMAN
GUEST LECTURE/WORKSHOP
GETTYSBURG COLLEGE
GETTYSBURG, PA

Thursday, March 19, 2015

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE BRASS AND WINDS
MSCOE WLC GRAD
LICOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
YOUTH SPORTS OPENING CEREMONY
GERLACH FIELD
FLW, MO

Friday, March 27, 2015

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
A CO 84TH CM COMBINED DINING OUT
PERSHING COMMUNITY CLUB
FLW, MO

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
MSCOE NCOA ASSUMPTION OF COMMANDANCY
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO