JUMP TO:
39TH ARMY BAND
 MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

11:00 a.m.39TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
CEREMONY
BOSCAWEN, NH

Friday, June 22, 2018

1:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
39 BAND SMALL GROUP
NH AMERICAN LEGION CONF
LEGION CONG
MANCHESTER, NH

Saturday, June 30, 2018

7:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
PERFORMANCE ALTON BAY BANDSTAND
PERFORMANCE
ALTON, NH

Monday, July 02, 2018

4:45 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
PUBLIC VENUE
HOLME STADIUM
NASHUA, NH

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

7:30 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
CM/RP/9*
MANCHESTER CELEBRATION
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
MANCHESTER, NH

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

11:00 a.m.39TH ARMY BAND
RALLY POINT
VETERANS HOME PERFORMANCE
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
TILTON, NH
7:30 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE HENRY LAW PARK
PUBLIC
DOVER, NH

Thursday, July 05, 2018

7:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
PUBLIC HENNIKER BANDSTAND
PERFORMANCE
HENNIKER, NH

Friday, July 06, 2018

7:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
PUBLIC HAMPTON SHELL
PERFORMANCE
HAMPTON BEACH, NH

Thursday, July 12, 2018

7:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
RALLY POINT
HILLSBORO SUMMER CONCERT
PERFORMANCE
HILLSBORO, NH

Thursday, July 19, 2018

7:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
RALLY POINT
SUMMER SERIES BOSCAWEN TOWN OFFICE
PERFORMANCE
BOSCAWEN, NH

Thursday, July 26, 2018

7:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
RALLY POINT
PIERCE MANSE PUBLIC EVENT
PERFORMANCE
CONCORD, NH
8:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
CENTER MASS 9 STAR
IN TOWN MANCHESER SERIES
PERFORMANCE
MANCHESTER, NH

Thursday, August 09, 2018

6:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
CENTER MASS 9 STAR
CIGNA 5K RACE
PERFORMANCE
MANCHESTER, NH

Thursday, August 16, 2018

7:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
RALLY POINT
TOWN OF WARNER SUMMER SERIES
PERFORMANCE
WARNER, NH
8:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
CENTER MASS AND 9 STAR
CAMP FATIMA PERFORMANCE
PERFORMANCE
GILMANTON IRON WORKD, NH

Thursday, August 23, 2018

5:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
FISHERCATS PRE GAME/GAME/POST GAME
PERFORMANCE
MANCHESTER, NH

Thursday, August 30, 2018

7:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
RALLY POINT
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES CENTER
PERFORMANCE
KINGSTON, NH

Saturday, September 08, 2018

1:00 p.m.39TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
54TH COC
CHANGE OF COMMAND
CONCORD, NH

Sunday, November 11, 2018

11:00 a.m.39TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
VETERANS DAY CEREMONY
PERFORMANCE
BOSCAWEN, NH