JUMP TO:
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 CORTLANDT MANOR, NEW YORK -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, June 21, 2018

10:00 a.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
FOB WALTON MEMORIAL DEDICATION
CAMP SMITH TRAINING SITE
CORTLANDT MANOR, NY

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

4:00 p.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
FATHER DUFFY WWI COMMEMORATION
LEXINGTON ARMORY
NEW YORK, NY

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

10:00 a.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
WWI FATHER DUFFY COMMEMOATION
DUFFY SQUARE (TIMES SQUARE)
NEW YORK, NY
12:30 p.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
WREATH LAYING CEREMONY
ST RAYMOND'S CEMETERY
BRONX, NY

Thursday, August 02, 2018

7:00 p.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT AT PATTERSON RECREATION CENTER
PATTERSON RECREATION CENTER
PATTERSON, NY

Friday, August 03, 2018

5:00 p.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND / ROCK BAND / SMALL POP BAND
SMITH OPERA HOUSE PERFORMANCE
SMITH OPERA HOUSE
GENEVA, NY

Saturday, August 04, 2018

11:00 a.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND ID "DOUBLE TAP" ROCK BAND
GREAT SYRACUSE OKTOBERFEST
LONG BRANCH PARK
SYRACUSE, NY
11:00 a.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
GREAT SYRACUSE OKTOBERFEST
LONG BRANCH PARK
SYRACUSE, NY

Sunday, August 05, 2018

1:00 p.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND CANANDAIGUA AT PERFORMANCE
CANANDAIGUA
CANANDAIGUA, NY

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

7:00 p.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
STONY BROOK VET
LONG ISLAND STATE VETERANS HOME
STONY BROOK, NY

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

11:00 a.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CAMP ANCHOR
CAMP ANCHOR
LIDO BEACH, NY

Thursday, August 09, 2018

7:00 p.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFNATRY DIVISION BAND
2018 SUMMER SUNSET CONCERT SERIES
FORT WADSWORTH
STATEN ISLAND, NY

Friday, August 10, 2018

1:00 p.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
UNITED NATIONS
UNITED NATIONS
NEW YORK, NY

Saturday, August 11, 2018

11:00 a.m.42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
2018 SAYVILLE SUMMERFEST
2018 SAYVILLE SUMMERFEST
SAYVILLE, NY