JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
 FORT GORDON, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, September 05, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
SATURDAY MORNING SWING
8TH AND RIVERWALK
AUGUSTA, GA

Friday, September 11, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BUGLER
9-11 REMEMBRANCE CEREMONY
SIGNAL TOWER FLAGPOLE
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, September 17, 2015

1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT-DOWN BAND
HISPANIC HERITAGE COMMAND PROGRAM
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, September 24, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT-DOWN BAND
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, October 02, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
FEST BAND
OKTOBERFEST
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, October 03, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
FEST BAND
OKTOBERFEST
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
SATURDAY MORNING SWING
8TH AND RIVERWALK
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, October 10, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
ROCK BAND AND BRASS QUINTET
JIMMY DYESS DAYS
BARTON FIELD AMPHITHEATER
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, October 17, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
RETIRE APPRECIATION DAY
DARLING HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
RETIREE APPRECIATION DAY
GORDON CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, October 22, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
QUARTERLY AWARDS CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
COMMAND AND GENERAL STAFF SCHOOL GRADUATION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, October 31, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
ROCK BAND
HOOK AND COOK FESTIVAL
JACKSON
JACKSON, SC