JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
 FORT GORDON, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Monday, May 25, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
GEORGIA WAR VETERANS NURSING HOME
GEORGIA WAR VETERAN'S NURSING HOME
AUGUSTA, GA
11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BUGLER
MOWW MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
ALL WARS MONUMENT
AUGUSTA, GA
2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
JEFFERSON CITY MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
AMERICAN LEGION POST 56
JEFFERSON, GA

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
63RD ESB CASING CEREMONY
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, May 28, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ TRIO
COLONEL COTTON RETIREMENT
GORDON CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FORT GORDON, GA
1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT-DOWN BAND
ASIAN-AMERICAN HERITAGE MONTH COMMAND PROGRAM
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, May 30, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BUGLER
RUN FOR THE FALLEN
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Monday, June 01, 2015

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
CAMP SEMAPHORE OPENING CEREMONY
SIGNAL THEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
442ND SIGNAL BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, June 04, 2015

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
CAMP SEMAPHORE CLOSING CEREMONY
SIGNAL THEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, June 06, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
SATURDAY MORNING SWING
8TH AND RIVERWALK
AUGUSTA, GA

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
DENTAC ADVANCED EDUCATION RESIDENCY GRADUATION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, June 11, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
202ND MI BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, June 12, 2015

7:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
ARMY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
BARTON FIELD AMPHITHEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA
1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
RESIDENCE COMPLETION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
CONSOLIDATED MI BALL
AUGUSTA MARRIOT
AUGUSTA, GA

Thursday, June 18, 2015

1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
POST COLLEGE GRADUATION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, June 19, 2015

7:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
VIETNAM VETS WELCOME HOME
BARTON FIELD AMPHITHEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, June 20, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
RIDGE PEACH FESTIVAL
TRENT TOWN PARK
TRENTON, SC
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
155TH ANNUAL SIGNAL BALL
AUGUSTA DOWNTOWN MARRIOTT
AUGUSTA, GA
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JSOC ARMY B-DAY BALL
MCDILL AFB
MCDILL AFB, GA

Thursday, June 25, 2015

7:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
369TH SIGNAL BN COC
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
CGSS ILE GRAD CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, June 26, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
35TH SIG BDE COC
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA
11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
PHC FORT GORDON COC
SIGNAL THEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
APPLEBY GARDEN CONCERT SERIES
APPLEBY BRANCH LIBRARY
AUGUSTA, GA

Saturday, July 04, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND
EVANS 4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
LADY ANTEBELLUM THEATER
EVANS, GA

Sunday, July 12, 2015

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
2/347TH REGIMENTAL CHANGE OF COMMAND
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
DDEAMC CHANGE OF COMMAND
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, July 23, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
QUARTERLY AWARDS CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT-DOWN BAND
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, July 25, 2015

6:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
ARMY TEN MILER QUALIFIER
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, July 31, 2015

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
CHAPLAIN CORPS DINING OUT
POINTES WEST
APPLING, GA