JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, May 25, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
ARMED FORCES DAY CONCERT
REGENT UNIVERSITY CHAPEL
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Monday, May 29, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
133RD MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
HIGH STREET
PORTSMOUTH, VA
7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MEMORIAL DAY CONCERT
CITY CENTER AT OYSTER POINT
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Thursday, June 01, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
85TH MUSIC UNDER THE STARS SERIES OPENER
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 08, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
SHORE GROOVE
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 15, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS- ARMY BIRTHDAY STREAMER CEREMONY
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, June 16, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
COLONIAL BRASS
POST RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WYLIE THEATER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 22, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC JAZZ ORCHESTRA
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 29, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
GREAT AMERICAN PICNIC & FIREWORKS
TOWN POINT PARK
NORFOLK, VA

Thursday, July 06, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 13, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
380TH AR CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 20, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
380TH AR JAZZ BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 27, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PREMIUM BLEND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 03, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ & CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS- ALUMNI WEEK
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 24, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC JAZZ ORCHESTRA
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 31, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS 1812 SEASON & SERIES FINALE
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, September 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS
POST RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WYLIE THEATER
FORT EUSTIS, VA