JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Monday, May 30, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
133RD MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
HIGH STREET AREA
PORTSMOUTH, VA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS
MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
HAMPTON NATIONAL CEMETERY
HAMPTON, VA

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MUTS PROMOTIONAL RECITAL
POST EXCHANGE FOOD COURT
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 02, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
84TH MUSIC UNDER THE STARS SEASON OPENER
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, June 03, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC BY THE BAY
GAZEBO @ FORT MONROE
FORT MONROE, VA

Thursday, June 09, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS- ARMY BIRTHDAY
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 16, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
SHORE GROOVE
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 23, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BIG BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, June 24, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MAGNOLIA WINDS
POST RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 30, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, July 02, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC ROCK & ARSENAL BRASS
MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY
KINGS DOMINION THEME PARK
DOSWELL, VA

Monday, July 04, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
GREAT AMERICAN PICNIC
TOWN POINT PARK
NORFOLK, VA
8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
YORKTOWN 4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
RIVERWALK LANDING
YORKTOWN, VA

Thursday, July 07, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
SHORE GROOVE
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 14, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HOAB BLUE ACES
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 21, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 28, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 04, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BIG BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 11, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 18, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BIG BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MILITARY CONCERT SERIES
RIVERWALK LANDING
YORKTOWN, VA

Thursday, August 25, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS SEASON FINALE- 1812 OVERTURE
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, September 16, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
COLONIAL BRASS QUINTET
POST RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, October 01, 2016

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING PARADE
NEPTUNE FESTIVAL PARADE
ATLANTIC AVENUE
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA