JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, September 12, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS QUINTET
7/80TH TC BATTALION COC
RESERVE CENTER, BLDG 1034
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS QUINTET
S.A.M.C INDUCTION CEREMONY
WILEY THEATER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, September 17, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
COMBINED CONCERT BAND WITH HOAB
CONSTITUTION DAY
MERCHANTS SQUARE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Friday, September 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS QUINTET
USS JOHN WARNER COC
NAVAL STATION NORFOLK
NORFOLK, VA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, September 19, 2015

4:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
BLUE STAR FAMILIES
CHEATHAM ANNEX
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, September 26, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
NEPTUNE FESTIVAL GRAND PARADE
VIRGINIA BEACH OCEANFRONT
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
3:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
NEPTUNE FESTIVAL
24TH STREET STAGE
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Sunday, October 18, 2015

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
SMOOTH TRIO
FALL RECITAL SERIES
VIRGINIA BEACH MAIN LIBRARY
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Monday, October 19, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
FALL RECITAL SERIES
WILLIAMSBURG REGIONAL LIBRARY
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC WINDS
FALL RECITAL SERIES
CHESAPEAKE CENTRAL LIBRARY
CHESAPEAKE, VA

Monday, October 26, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
REED QUINTET
FALL RECITAL SERIES
NORTH SUFFOLK LIBRARY
SUFFOLK, VA

Saturday, November 07, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
58TH URBANNA OYSTER FESTIVAL & PARADE
CROSS STREET
URBANNA, VA

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

8:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
VETERANS DAY PARADE
VIRGINIA BEACH OCEANFRONT
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Friday, December 04, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT SERIES
SAINT BEDE CATHOLIC CHURCH
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT SERIES
WOODSIDE HIGH SCHOOL
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Friday, December 11, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT SERIES
RAPPAHANOCK HIGH SCHOOL
WARSAW, VA
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT SERIES
RAPPAHANOCK HIGH SCHOOL
WARSAW, VA

Sunday, December 13, 2015

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PROCLAMATION BRASS
HOLIDAY CONCERT SERIES
CHRIST & ST. LUKE EPISCOPAL CHURCH
NORFOLK, VA

Monday, December 14, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PROCLAMATION BRASS
HOLIDAY CONCERT SERIES
FIRST COLONIAL HIGH SCHOOL
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Friday, April 15, 2016

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
EXPERT TEAM
RIDGE HS MARCHING BAND TOUR
TBD
NEWPORT NEWS, VA