JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, July 02, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC ROCK & ARSENAL BRASS
MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY
KINGS DOMINION THEME PARK
DOSWELL, VA

Sunday, July 03, 2016

8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE FREEDOM
CHESAPEAKE CITY PARK
CHESAPEAKE, VA

Monday, July 04, 2016

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
SALUTE TO THE NATION
SEAY PLAZA
FORT EUSTIS, VA
2:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
COLONIAL BRASS
FORT STORY CENTENNIAL
HQ PARADE FIELD
FORT STORY, VA
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
GREAT AMERICAN PICNIC
TOWN POINT PARK
NORFOLK, VA
8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
YORKTOWN 4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
RIVERWALK LANDING
YORKTOWN, VA

Thursday, July 07, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
SHORE GROOVE
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, July 08, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
QRF BRASS
93RD BRIGADE CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
MCLELLAN FITNESS CENTER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 14, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
QRF BRASS
10TH BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
3RD PORT
FORT EUSTIS, VA
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HOAB BLUE ACES
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, July 15, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
QRF BRASS
POST RETIREMENT
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 21, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 28, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 04, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BIG BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 11, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 18, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BIG BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MILITARY CONCERT SERIES
RIVERWALK LANDING
YORKTOWN, VA

Thursday, August 25, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS SEASON FINALE- 1812 OVERTURE
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, September 16, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
COLONIAL BRASS QUINTET
POST RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, September 17, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
CONSTITUTION DAY CONCERT
GOVERNOR'S PALACE LAWN
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Saturday, October 01, 2016

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING PARADE
NEPTUNE FESTIVAL PARADE
ATLANTIC AVENUE
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA