JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, December 19, 2014

11:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
I CORPS COMMAND GROUP ANNUAL POTLUCK
JBLM
JBLM, WA
3:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CHLOE CLARK ELEM. HOLIDAY ASSEMBLY
CHLOE CLARK ELEMENTARY COMMUNITY ROOM
DUPONT, WA

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
6TH MP GROUP (CID) AOR
AMERICAN LAKE CLUB
JBLM, WA

Thursday, January 08, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
191ST IN BDE CASING/ DEACTIVATION CEREMONY
SOLDIERS FIELD HOUSE
JBLM, WA

Saturday, January 24, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
OPERATION CARE FAIR
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER
JBLM, WA

Friday, January 30, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Saturday, January 31, 2015

12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
ARMY NURSE CORPS ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER
JBLM, WA

Friday, February 06, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, February 27, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 13, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 27, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, April 24, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 29, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 26, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 21, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 25, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA