JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

9:05 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
DOWER ELEM. MIOSM
DOWER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAKEWOOD, WA
1:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
LYDIA HAWK ELEM. MIOS
7600 5TH AVE. SE
LACEY, WA

Thursday, March 05, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
296TH BSB BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 06, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-3 IN BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
TEAM MCCHORD ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA

Monday, March 09, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-23 IN BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
5-20 IN BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-14 CAV SQN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
5:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND/SOLO PIANO
CG RECEPTION FOR INDIAN LTG
FT. LEWIS MUSEUM
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 13, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-2 IN SBCT(BDE) COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Saturday, March 14, 2015

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
OPERATION HOMEFRONT CELEBRATION/AWARDS
HOTEL MURANO
TACOMA, WA

Thursday, March 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
SHINING MOUNTAIN ELEM. MIOSM
SHINING MT. ELEMENTARY
SPANAWAY, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO/BUGLER
84TH CIVIL AFFAIRS BN UNIT BALL
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 20, 2015

1:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MIOSM FT. STEVENS ELEMENTARY
FT. STEVENS ELEMENTARY
YELM, WA
2:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SPANAWAY ELEM. MIOS
412 165TH ST. S.
SPANAWAY, WA

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

12:45 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
LAKE LOUISE ELEMENTARY MIOS
LAKE LOUISE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAKEWOOD, WA

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

9:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
KOMACHIN M.S. MIOSM AND MASTER CLASS
KOMACHIN MS BAND ROOM
LACEY, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MIXED QUARTET -DAVIS
WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH OBSERVANCE
EVERGREEN THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, March 26, 2015

7:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NORTH THURSTON HIGH SCHOOL MIOS
NORTH THURSTON HIGH SCHOOL
LACEY, WA, WA
10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
555TH ENG BDE NCO INDUCTION CEREMONY
110TH CHEMICAL ANNEX
JBLM-NORTH, WA

Friday, March 27, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
MERIWETHER ELEM. MIOS
MERIWEATHER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
JBLM, WA
1:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MIOSM IDLEWILD ELEMENTARY
IDLEWILD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAKEWOOD, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
HOME SCHOOL MIOS
PRAIRIE BAPTIST FELLOWSHIP CHURCH, 7525 S. HWY 507
YELM, WA
9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SEVEN OAKS ELEM. MIOS
1800 SEVEN OAKS RD. SE
LACEY, WA

Saturday, April 11, 2015

10:15 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DAFFODIL PARADE(TACOMA)
11TH & PACIFIC
TACOMA, WA
12:45 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DAFFODIL PARADE(PUYALLUP)
7TH AVE. SW & 5TH ST. SW
PUYALLUP, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
446TH AIRLIFT WING AWARDS BANQUET
LANDMARK HOTEL
TACOMA, WA

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, April 24, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
JBLM COLUNTEER RECOGNITION LUNCHEON
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MAMC DAISY AWARD CEREMONY
MAMC MEDICAL MALL GROUND FLOOR LEVEL
JBLM, WA, WA

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 29, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 26, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 21, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 25, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA