JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Monday, February 08, 2016

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
BLC GRADUATION CEREMONY
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, February 11, 2016

12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET / VOCALIST
BLACK HISTORY OBSERVANCE
MCCHORD THEATER
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

7:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
NATIONAL PRAYER BREAKFAST
AMERICAN LAKE CLUB
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
PIANO
STRYKER LEADER SUMMIT
TBD
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
16TH CAB NCO INDUCTION CEREMONY
HENRY LIND AUDITORIUM
JBLM, WA
4:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
STRYKER LEADER SUMMIT CLOSING
TBD
JBLM, WA

Thursday, February 18, 2016

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
CID FEHER-DEAVERS AWARD CEREMONY
BLDG 11894, D STREET
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
USACIDC SENIOR LEADER DINNER
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA

Friday, February 19, 2016

12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
CHIPYONG NI WREATH-LAYING CEREMONY
1-23 INF BN AREA
JBLM, WA

Saturday, February 20, 2016

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
OPERATION CARE FAIR
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER
JBLM, WA

Sunday, February 21, 2016

12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MASSING OF THE COLORS
STADIUM HIGH SCHOOL
TACOMA, WA

Thursday, February 25, 2016

5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
SENIOR LEADER DEVELOPMENT TRAINING DINNER
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER
JBLM, WA

Friday, February 26, 2016

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
JBLM MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA
5:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
SAINT BARBARA BALL
HOTEL MURANO
TACOMA, WA

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
555TH EN BDE HONOR DAY INDUCTION CEREMONY
110TH CHEMICAL BAY ANNEX
JBLM, WA

Saturday, March 05, 2016

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
DENTAC ANNUAL BALL
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA

Thursday, March 10, 2016

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MILITARY INTELLIGENCE BALL
LEMAY CAR MUSEUM
TACOMA, WA

Friday, March 11, 2016

8:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SHOW BAND
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL
OLYMPIA, WA

Friday, March 18, 2016

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
BLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, March 24, 2016

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
JBLM MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

7:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SHOW BAND / JAZZ COMBO
SPRING CONCERT FOR MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
PACIFIC LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY
TACOMA, WA

Saturday, April 02, 2016

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
446TH AIRLIFT WING COMMAND AWARDS BANQUET
LANDMARK HOTEL
TACOMA, WA

Friday, April 08, 2016

5:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
8-1 CAV SQUADRON BIRTHDAY BALL
47 SAINT HELENS AVE
TACOMA, WA

Friday, April 15, 2016

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET / PIANO
ROYAL CANADIAN AIR FORCE MESS DINNER
AMERICAN LAKE CLUB
JBLM, WA

Thursday, April 21, 2016

6:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SHOW BAND
TAKE BACK THE NIGHT WALK
SHORELINE PARK
JBLM, WA

Thursday, April 28, 2016

4:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
LTC BARTZ DEDICATION CEREMONY
MAIN POST FLAG POLE
JBLM, WA

Friday, April 29, 2016

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
JBLM MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 10, 2016

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
GRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION CEREMONY
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER
JBLM, WA