JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQCURRIE
PRAIRIE BAPTIST HOME SCHOOL MIOS
PRAIRIE BAPTIST FELLOWSHIP CHURCH
YELM, WA
9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SEVEN OAKS ELEM. MIOS
1800 SEVEN OAKS RD. SE
LACEY, WA

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

9:15 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MIOS SALTAR'S POINT ELEMENTARY
SALTAR'S POINT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
STEILACOOM, WA

Thursday, April 02, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-1 INF BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

1:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MIOS OAKWOOD ELEMENTARY
OAKWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAKEWOOD, WA

Thursday, April 09, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CLOVER PARK S.D. BAND FESTIVAL
MANN M.S., 11509 HOLDEN RD. SW
LAKEWOOD, WA

Friday, April 10, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-2 SBCT CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Saturday, April 11, 2015

10:15 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DAFFODIL PARADE(TACOMA)
11TH & PACIFIC
TACOMA, WA
12:45 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
DAFFODIL PARADE(PUYALLUP)
7TH AVE. SW & 5TH ST. SW
PUYALLUP, WA
5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
PNW JOINT SERVICE E9 BALL
AMERICAN LAKE CLUB
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
446TH AIRLIFT WING AWARDS BANQUET
LANDMARK HOTEL
TACOMA, WA

Sunday, April 12, 2015

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQHENCKEL
2015 DAFFODIL REGATTA FLAG CEREMONY
TACOMA YACHT CLUB
TACOMA, WA
2:45 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQCURRIE
OFFICER RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ARMED FORCES RESERVE CENTER
MARYSVILLE, WA

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
502ND MI BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, April 16, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-38TH CAV SQUADRON ROC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
2:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CHERRYDALE PRIMARY MIOS
1201 GALLOWAY ST
STEILACOOM, WA

Friday, April 17, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
109TH MI BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQCURRIE
504TH MP BN NCO INDUCTION CEREMONY
FRENCH THEATRE
JBLM, WA
1:45 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MIOS EVERGREEN FOREST ELEMENTARY
EVERGREEN FOREST ELEMENTARY
OLYMPIA, WA

Monday, April 20, 2015

10:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MIOS ST. VINCENT DE PAUL K-8
ST. VINCENT DE PAUL K-8
FEDERAL WAY, WA

Friday, April 24, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT CEREMONY
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:20 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MIOS LACEY ELEMENTARY
LACEY ELEMENTARY
LACEY, WA

Monday, April 27, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL MIOS
LAKES ELEMENTARY GYMNASIUM
LACEY, WA

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MIOS WOODLAND ELEMENTARY
4630 CARPENTER RD SE
LACEY, WA
11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
JBLM COLUNTEER RECOGNITION LUNCHEON
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA
11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO/PERCUSSION
JBLM VOLUNTEER RECOGNITION LUNCHEON
MCCHORD COMMUNITY CLUB
JBLM, WA

Thursday, April 30, 2015

12:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQCURRIE
JBLM ANNUAL COLLEGE GRADUATION
CLOVER PARK TECHNICAL COLLEGE
LAKEWOOD, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MIOSM
HORIZONS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LACEY, WA

Friday, May 01, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
56TH MULTIFUNCTIONAL MEDICAL BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
6:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQ / SOLO PIANO
CANADIAN MESS DINNER
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CTR
JBLM, WA

Sunday, May 03, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-37 FAR COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MAMC DAISY AWARD CEREMONY
MAMC MEDICAL MALL GROUND FLOOR LEVEL
JBLM, WA, WA
11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MAMC DAISY AWARD CEREMONY
MADIGAN MEDICAL MALL GROUND FL.
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 08, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-37 FAR COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
OPRED
MARCUS PAVILLION
LACEY, WA

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 29, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Saturday, June 06, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
GRAND FLORAL ROSE PARADE
ROSE QUARTER
PORTLAND, OR

Friday, June 19, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MB 17TH FA BDE COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 26, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 21, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 25, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA