JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Sunday, September 25, 2016

7:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
RACE FOR A SOLDIER
YMCA
GIG HARBOR, WA

Thursday, September 29, 2016

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
WSSB CONCERT
WSSB CAMPUS, KENNEDY THEATER
VANCOUVER, WA
2:45 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
WSSB WORKSHOP
WSSB CAMPUS
VANCOUVER, WA

Friday, September 30, 2016

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2/2 SBCT REGIMENTAL REVIEW
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
JBLM MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
3:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
SILVER STAR PRESENTATION
7TH ID HQ
JBLM, WA

Saturday, October 01, 2016

12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
SALMON DAYS PARADE
MAIN ST
ISSAQUAH, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
5 MAN TRIO
1-2/3 INF REGIMENTAL GALA
LANDMARK CONVENTION CENTER
TACOMA, WA

Thursday, October 06, 2016

11:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
5 MAN TRIO
HISPANIC HERITAGE MONTH
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, October 20, 2016

5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
5 MAN TRIO
I CORPS HHBN DINING OUT
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA

Friday, October 21, 2016

5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
5 MAN TRIO
2-1 INF BN LEGION DINING IN
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

8:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
5-20, 1-2 SBCT AWARDS CEREMONY
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, October 27, 2016

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
5-20, 1-2 SBCT AWARDS CEREMONY
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, October 28, 2016

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
JBLM MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
VETERANS DAY ASSEMBLY
SEATTLE CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
SEATAC, WA

Friday, November 04, 2016

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
GRADUATION CEREMONY
EVERGREEN THEATER
JBLM, WA

Saturday, November 05, 2016

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
VETERANS DAY PARADE
AUBURN
AUBURN, WA

Monday, November 07, 2016

5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
ROCK BAND
SEAHAWKS VS. BILLS GAME
CENTURYLINK FIELD
SEATTLE, WA

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
VETERANS DAY CELEBRATION
WA STATE LABOR INDUSTRIES
TUMWATER, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
NATURALIZATION CEREMONY
MCCHORD COLLOCATED CLUB
JBLM, WA

Saturday, November 26, 2016

5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
TACOMA TREE LIGHTING
PANTAGES THEATER
TACOMA, WA

Friday, December 02, 2016

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
MAMC CHRISTMAS TREE & MENORAH LIGHTING CEREMONY
MAMC
JBLM, WA