JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, January 31, 2015

12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
ARMY NURSE CORPS ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MAMC DAISY AWARD CEREMONY
MADIGAN MEDICAL MALL
JBLM, WA

Thursday, February 05, 2015

6:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
NATIONAL PRAYER BREAKFAST
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA

Friday, February 06, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CMSGT INDUCTION CEREMONY
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
CG EVENING RECPETION
LEWIS MUSEUM
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQ-PLACKER
BLACK HISTORY MONTH OBSERVANCE
MAIN POST: CAREY THEATRE
JBLM, WA

Thursday, February 19, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
FUNERAL
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Saturday, February 21, 2015

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
ST. BARBARA'S BALL
HOTEL MURANO
TACOMA, WA
6:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
ST. BARBARA'S BALL
HOTEL MURANO
TACOMA, WA

Friday, February 27, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA
5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
555TH EN "HERARTS AND HEROES" BDE BALL
AMERICAN LAKE JBLM
JBLM, WA

Thursday, March 05, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
296TH BSB BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 06, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-3 IN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
TEAM MCCHORD ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA

Monday, March 09, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-23 IN BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
5-20 IN BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-14 CAV SQN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 13, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-2 IN SBCT(BDE) COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH OBSERVANCE
EVERGREEN THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 27, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Saturday, April 11, 2015

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
446TH AIRLIFT WING AWARDS BANQUET
LANDMARK HOTEL
TACOMA, WA

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, April 24, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 29, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 26, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 21, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 25, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA