JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, October 31, 2014

6:45 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
BN HALLOWEEN COSTUME RUN
CASCADE CLUB
JBLM, WA

Monday, November 03, 2014

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
IDLEWILD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL VETERANS DAY ASSEMBLY
IDLEWILD ELEMENTARY
LAKEWOOD, WA

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

8:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
SEATTLE CHRISTIAN SCHOOL VETERANS DAY
SEATTLE CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
SEATAC, WA

Thursday, November 06, 2014

10:45 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
WA STATE LABOR AND INDUSTRIES VETERAN'S DAY CEREMONY
7273 LINDERSON WAY SW, 98504
TUMWATER, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
JUBILEE VETERANS APPRECIATION PROGRAM
8487 BAINBRIDGE LOOP NE
LACEY, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
VETERAN'S DAY CEREMONY
12215 NE128TH ST
KIRKLAND, WA

Friday, November 07, 2014

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CASCADE MIDDLE SCHOOL VETERAN'S DAY
CASCADE MIDDLE SCHOOL
SEATTLE, WA
9:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
JEFFERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL VETERAN'S DAY ASSEMBLY
JEFFERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL, 2200 CONGER AVE. W,
OLYMPIA, WA
10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
EVERGREEN ELEMENTARY VETERANS DAY CELEBRATION
EVERGREEN ELEMENTARY
JBLM, WA
10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
FUNERAL
MEMORIAL PARK
JBLM, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Saturday, November 08, 2014

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
AUBURN VETS DAY PARADE
AUBURN
AUBURN, WA
12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
PLU MILITARY APPRECIATION FOOTBALL GAME
SPARKS STADIUM
PUYALLUP, WA

Sunday, November 09, 2014

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOC/DX
PUYALLUP VETERAN'S DAY PROGRAM
PIONEER PARK
PUYALLUP, WA

Monday, November 10, 2014

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RAINIER CHRISTIAN VETERAN'S DAY
GRACE COMMUNITY CHURCH
AUBURN, WA
11:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
VETERAN'S DAY LUNCHEON
AUBURN SENIOR CENTER
AUBURN, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
VETERAN'S DAY TRIBUTE
ST. VINCENT DE PAUL
FEDERAL WAY, WA

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
ELMA VETERANS DAY PARADE
ELMA
ELMA, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
VETERAN'S DAY CEREMONY
PEOPLE'S RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
TACOMA, WA
6:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
VETERANS DAY TRIBUTE
TRINITY LUTHERAN CHURCH
TACOMA, WA

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

8:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
FIFE HIGH SCHOOL VETERANS DAY CEREMONY
FIFE HIGH SCHOOL
FIFE, WA
9:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
VETERAN'S DAY CELEBRATION
WESLEY HOMES AUDITORIUM
DES MOINES, WA

Thursday, November 13, 2014

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
PRACTICAL NURSE COURSE GRADUATION
NORTH FORT CHAPEL
JBLM, WA
11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
VETERAN'S DAY EVENT
CLOVER PARK TECHNICAL COLLEGE
LAKEWOOD, WA
11:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NATIVE AMERICAN OBSERVANCE
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CENTER/EVERGREEN ROOM
JBLM, WA

Friday, November 21, 2014

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Saturday, November 29, 2014

5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
TACOMA TREE LIGHTING
PANTAGES THEATER
TACOMA, WA

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RECEPTION FOR TREE LIGHTING CEREMONY
BLDG 2295
JBLM, WA

Friday, December 05, 2014

12:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
COL(P) JARRAD PROMOTION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, December 12, 2014

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
14TH ANNUAL ARMY VS. NAVY FLAG FOOTBALL GAME
COWAN STADIUM
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRAD
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, December 18, 2014

7:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
STAGE BAND AND CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, January 30, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, February 06, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, February 27, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 13, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, March 27, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, April 24, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 29, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 26, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 21, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 25, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA