JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
 FORT HUACHUCA, ARIZONA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Monday, August 04, 2014

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
FULL BAND (SEATED)
NETCOM CG PROMOTION CEREMONY
NETCOM FRONT LAWN
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Saturday, August 09, 2014

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
HUACHUCA JAZZ PROJECT
COCHISE TOASTMASTERS 50TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK, RAMADA 2
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Monday, August 11, 2014

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
NCOA CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
NCOA PRT FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
WOBC 14-006 GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM, ALVARADO HALL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Thursday, August 14, 2014

2:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
JAICC 14-005 GRADUATION
ELLIS AUDITORIUM, MATLACK HALL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
MIBOLC CLASS 14-010 GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Thursday, September 11, 2014

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
FULL BAND, SEATED
PATRIOT DAY AND NATIONAL DAY OF SERVICE AND REMEMBRANCE
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Friday, September 12, 2014

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
HUACHUCA JAZZ PROJECT
SIGNAL BALL
TMAC???
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Saturday, September 13, 2014

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
GERMAN BAND
OKTOBERFEST
VETERAN'S MEMORIAL PARK
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Thursday, October 02, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Sunday, October 05, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
REX ALLEN DAYS PARADE
DA STREETS
WILCOX, AZ

Friday, October 10, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
HUACHUCA JAZZ PROJECT
PATAGONIA FALL FESTIVAL
GAZEBO
PATAGONIA, AZ

Friday, October 17, 2014

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
HUACHUCA JAZZ PROJECT
2-13TH AVN REGT DINING OUT
WINDEMERE HOTEL
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Sunday, October 19, 2014

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
HELLDORADO DAYS PARADE
TOMBSTONE
TOMBSTONE, AZ

Friday, November 14, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ