JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
 FORT HUACHUCA, ARIZONA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

3:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MONTH OF THE MILITARY CHILD ACTIVITY
FORT HUACHUCA TEEN CENTER
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Thursday, April 17, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
NETCOM CSM RELINQUISHMENT OF RESPONSIBILITY
GREELY HALL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ
2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Friday, April 18, 2014

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
WARRANT OFFICER BASIC COURSE GRADUATION
GREELY AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Sunday, April 20, 2014

6:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE
RESERVOIR HILL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
HUAHUCA JAZZ PROJECT
VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR RECOGNITION LUNCHEON
TMAC
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Thursday, April 24, 2014

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND (SEATED)
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Friday, April 25, 2014

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SOLAR ARRAY GROUNDBREAKING
TMAC
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ
9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
MONTH OF THE MILITARY CHILD
EXPANDING HORIZONS
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Saturday, April 26, 2014

7:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
16TH ANNUAL RWBAHC COMBAT MEDIC 10K
RWBAHC
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Sunday, April 27, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
SOLOISTS
ETHEL BERGER CONCERT SERIES
ETHEL BERGER CENTER
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Monday, April 28, 2014

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
TAX CENTER CLOSING CEREMONY
TAX CENTER
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

7:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND (SEATED)
GARRISON CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Thursday, May 01, 2014

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND/OLD ARIZONA BRASS BAND
CONCERT IN THE PARK
VETERAN'S PARK
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Saturday, May 03, 2014

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RELEASE OF THE BUTTERFLIES IN CELEBRATION OF LIFE
SOUTHERN ARIZONA VETERAN'S CEMETARY
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
HT-JCOE GRADUATION CEREMONY
MATLACK HALL AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Friday, May 09, 2014

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WARRANT OFFICER ADVANCED COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ
6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
HUACHUCA JAZZ PROJECT
2-13TH AVN REGT DINING OUT
WINDEMERE HOTEL
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Thursday, May 15, 2014

2:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
JOINT ANALYST INTERROGATOR COLLABORATION COURSE GRADUATION
ELLIS AUDITORIUM, MATLACK HALL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Friday, May 30, 2014

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
COL EDWARD RIEHLE RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ALVARADO HALL, FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Thursday, June 05, 2014

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
DIXIE BAND
CONCERT IN THE PARK
VETERAN'S PARK
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Friday, June 13, 2014

7:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
304TH MI BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Saturday, June 14, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
SIERRA VISTA FLAG DAY
ELKS LODGE
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
HT-JCOE GRADUATION CEREMONY
MATLACK HALL AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND
GREEN VALLEY RECREATION CONCERT
RECREATION CENTER
GREEN VALLEY, AZ

Sunday, October 05, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
REX ALLEN DAYS PARADE
DA STREETS
WILCOX, AZ