JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
 FORT HUACHUCA, ARIZONA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, May 06, 2016

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OFFICERS CLUB
DAVIS MONTHAN AFB, AZ
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
LATIN BAND
PATAGONIA COMMUNITY CONCERT
SCFPA
PATAGONIA, AZ

Saturday, May 07, 2016

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
COCHISE COUNTY OUTLAWS/ POP
CG SPRING RECEPTION
CG QUARTERS
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Monday, May 09, 2016

4:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
ACOUSITC POP BAND
TEMPE SALUTES RECEPTION
TEMPE ARTS CENTER
TEMPE, AZ

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND/STAGE BAND
BENSON HIGH SCHOOL CONCERT REHEARSAL
BENSON HIGH SCHOOL
BENSON, AZ

Thursday, May 12, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND/ STAGE BAND
BENSON HIGH SCHOOL SPRING CONCERT
BENSON HIGH SCHOOL
BENSON, AZ

Friday, May 13, 2016

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CROSSWINDS
WOBC GRADUATION
MATLACK HALL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
LATIN BAND
CONNECTION CAFE
EIFLER GYM
FORT HUACHUACA, AZ

Sunday, May 15, 2016

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
5/104 MI BN CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUCHUCA, AZ

Monday, May 23, 2016

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
HONOR FLIGHT
TUCSON AIRPORT
TUCSON, AZ

Saturday, May 28, 2016

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CANNON BALL COMBO
PATAGONICA CONCERT
PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
PATAGONIA, AZ

Saturday, June 04, 2016

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
JAZZ & WINE FEST
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Friday, July 22, 2016

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL ENSEMBLE
IRC CEREMONY
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ