JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
 FORT HUACHUCA, ARIZONA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, August 29, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
COCHISE COUNTY OUTLAWS
SIERRA VISTA COMMUNITY GARDENS BREAKFAST
SV COMMUNITY GARDEN
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND
HISTORIC YUMA THEATER CONCERT
HISTORIC YUMA THEATER
YUMA, AZ

Thursday, September 03, 2015

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
COCHISE COUNTY OUTLAWS
SAVANNAH HIGH SCHOOL TAIR
SAVANNAH HIGH SCHOOL
ANAHEIM, CA

Friday, September 04, 2015

8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND
ANAHIEM CONCERT
PEARSON PARK AMPHITHEATER
ANAHIEM, CA

Monday, September 07, 2015

2:15 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CROSSWINDS
ASSISTED LIVING CONCERT
COTTONWOOD VILLAGE
COTTONWOOD, AZ
6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
FULL BAND
COTTONWOOD CONCERT
ASK POC
COTTONWOOD, AZ

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MI CORPS CONCERT BAND
PRESCOTT COURTHOUSE SQUARE PERFORMANCE
PRESCOTT COURTHOUSE
PRESCOTT, AZ

Friday, September 11, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MI FIVE
MI BOLC GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ
4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND (SEATED)
PATRIOT'S DAY CEREMONY
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Saturday, September 12, 2015

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
OCTOBERFEST BAND
SIERRA VISTA OCTOBERFEST
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Monday, September 14, 2015

7:15 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
HONOR FLIGHT
TUCSON AIRPORT
TUCSON, AZ

Friday, September 18, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
USAICOE & FH, CSM, COR
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

2:15 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CROSSWINDS
DSDC GRADUATION
MATLACK HALL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Friday, September 25, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CROSSWINDS
J2X GRADUATION
MATLACK HALL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ
4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CROSSWINDS
JHATC GRADUATION
MATLACK HALL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ
4:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
74TH MP BALL
TMAC
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M. I. FIVE
CCC GRADUATION 15-006
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FT. HUACHUCA, AZ

Saturday, October 03, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
REX ALLEN DAYS PARADE
RAILROAD AVE.
WILCOX, AZ

Sunday, October 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
HELLDORADO DAYS PARADE
TOMBSTONE
TOMBSTONE, AZ

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

12:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CROSSWINDS
SOC GRADUATION
MATLACK HAL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

8:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CROSSWINDS
ELGIN SCHOOL VETERANS DAY
ELGIN SCHOOL
ELGIN, AZ