JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
 FORT HUACHUCA, ARIZONA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
HT-JCOE CLASS GRADUATION
ELLIS AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ
2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
C CO. 304TH MI BOLC GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Thursday, July 31, 2014

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
IRC
BROWN PARADE FIELD
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Sunday, August 10, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES IN PATAGONIA
348 NAUGLE AVE
PATAGONIA, AZ

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Saturday, September 13, 2014

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
GERMAN BAND
OKTOBERFEST
VETERAN'S MEMORIAL PARK
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Thursday, October 02, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Sunday, October 05, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
REX ALLEN DAYS PARADE
DA STREETS
WILCOX, AZ

Friday, October 17, 2014

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
HUACHUCA JAZZ PROJECT
2-13TH AVN REGT DINING OUT
WINDEMERE HOTEL
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Sunday, October 19, 2014

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
HELLDORADO DAYS PARADE
TOMBSTONE
TOMBSTONE, AZ

Friday, November 14, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M.I. FIVE
A CO. 304TH MI CAPTAIN'S CAREER COURSE GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ