JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
 FORT HUACHUCA, ARIZONA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M. I. FIVE
CISAC AND CIOC GRADUATION
MAIN POST CHAPEL
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M. I. FIVE
SLC GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FT. HUACHUCA, AZ

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

6:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
VARIOUS SECTION MEMBERS
BUENA HIGH SCHOOL MARCHING BAND SECTIONALS
BUENA HIGH SCHOOL
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Friday, August 14, 2015

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
COCHISE COUNTY OUTLAWS
111TH MI BDE CONNECTION CAFE
EIFLER GYM
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Sunday, August 16, 2015

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND (SEATED)
70TH ANNIVERSARY OF WORLD WAR II
SIERRA VISTA VETERANS CEMETERY
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Thursday, August 20, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M. I. FIVE
MI BOLC CLASS 15-009 GRADUATION
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FT. HUACHUCA, AZ

Friday, August 21, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M. I. FIVE
SAMC INDUCTION CEREMONY
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FT. HUACHUCA, AZ

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M. I. FIVE
CCC GRADUATION 15-005
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FT. HUACHUCA, AZ

Saturday, September 12, 2015

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
OCTOBERFEST BAND
SIERRA VISTA OCTOBERFEST
VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK
SIERRA VISTA, AZ

Friday, September 25, 2015

4:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
HUACHUCA JAZZ PROJECT
74TH MP BALL
TMAC
FORT HUACHUCA, AZ

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
M. I. FIVE
CCC GRADUATION 15-006
FITCH AUDITORIUM
FT. HUACHUCA, AZ

Sunday, October 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MILITARY INTELLIGENCE CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
HELLDORADO DAYS PARADE
TOMBSTONE
TOMBSTONE, AZ