JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, June 29, 2017

8:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
RACH CHANGE OF COMMAND
TBD
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 30, 2017

1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
B 1-79TH CLASS 38-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, July 01, 2017

7:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FOT SILL
LAWTON FREEDOM FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK

Friday, July 07, 2017

1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
D 1-40 CLASS 40-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, July 27, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
SLC 13F CLASS 504/505-17 GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, July 28, 2017

1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
C 1-79 CLASS 44-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS
ADA CCC CLASS 03-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, October 21, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BOSS MAN JAZZ ENSEMBLE
TEXAS COUNTRY AIR
DOWNTOWN
QUANAH, TX

Thursday, October 26, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS ENSEMBLE
2-6 ADA BOLC CLASS 002-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
BLANCHARD VETERANS DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
BLANCHARD, OK

Friday, November 17, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
POST RETIRMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, December 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS ENSEMBLE
2-6 ADA BOLC CLASS 003-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK