JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MB + BP
GARRISON CSM CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
MCNAIR HALL
FT. SILL, OK

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
PROUD AMERICANS-2ND 32ND FA REUNION
CONSTITUTION PARK
FT SILL, OK
2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY MITS
WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY
LAWTON, OK

Thursday, April 02, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
WHITTIER ELEMENTARY MITS
WHITTIER ELEMENTARY
LAWTON, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
C 1-79 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Friday, April 03, 2015

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NCOA, ALC GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FT. SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
D 1-19 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
10:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WOAC GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK
10:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MB + BP
MONTH OF THE MILITARY CHILD PARADE
BLDG. 4123 (GRIERSON CDC)
FT. SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
B 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
EISENHOWER MIDDLE MITS
EISENHOWER MIDDLE SCHOOL
LAWTON, OK

Thursday, April 09, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
ARMY/ INDUSTRY M109A7 DELIVERY CEREMONY
BAE SYSTEMS FACILITY
ELGIN, OK

Friday, April 10, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SPECIAL OLYMPICS
PRICHARD FIELD
FT. SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
1-40 FA BN BCT GRADUATION
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK
5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
JC + BUGLER + COSTELLO'S OWN
HHB 214TH FIB BALL
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
BOLC B 01-15 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, April 17, 2015

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NCOA; ALC/WLC GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FT. SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
E 1-79 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
C 1-31 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
HELPING HANDS APPRECIATION DINNER
PATRIOT CLUB
FT. SILL, OK

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
BOLC B 4-15 CMDT'S RECEPTION
PATRIOT CLUB
FT SILL, OK

Thursday, April 23, 2015

11:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
DAYS OF REMEMBRANCE LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK
2:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
PATRICK HENRY MITS
PATRICK HENRY ELEMENTARY
LAWTON, OK
5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BQ + BP
FORT SILL EDUCATION CENTER GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, April 24, 2015

6:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BQ1 + B + BP
ANZAC DAY CELEBRATION
MCNAIR HALL
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
B 1-19 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
C 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

2:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
BROCKLAND ELEMENTARY MITS
BROCKLIN ELEMENTARY
LAWTON, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
FT SILL MILITARY SPOUSE APPRECIATION CELEBRATION
MAIN AAFES
FT SILL, OK

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

2:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
PIONEER PARK MITS
PIONEER PARK ELEMENTARY
LAWTON, OK

Friday, May 01, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
SLC GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
COSTELLO'S OWN
AOCS REUNION INDUCTION CEREMONY
PATRIOT CLUB
FT SILL, OK

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

2:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
LINCOLN ELEMENTARY MITS
LINCOLN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAWTON, OK

Thursday, May 07, 2015

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
SULLIVAN VILLAGE MITS
SULLIVAN VILLAGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAWTON, OK

Friday, May 08, 2015

2:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
CLEVELAND ELEMENTARY MITS
CLEVELAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAWTON, OK

Sunday, May 10, 2015

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
FT. SILL POLO CLASSIC
POLO FIELD
FT. SILL, OK

Monday, May 11, 2015

2:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
CROSBY ELEMENTARY MITS
CROSBY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAWTON, OK

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

2:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
B. C. SWINNEY ELEMENTARY MITS
SWINNEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAWTON, OK

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

1:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
WOODLAND HILLS MITS
WOODLAND HILLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAWTON, OK

Friday, May 22, 2015

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NCOA; ALC/WLC GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FT. SILL, OK

Friday, May 29, 2015

5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SP + BUGLER + DRUMMER
2-4 FA BALL
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK

Friday, June 05, 2015

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
JC + BUGLER + DRUMMER
95TH AG BN 434 FA BDE BALL
CAMERON UNIVERSITY
LAWTON, OK

Friday, June 12, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
U.S. ARMY'S 240TH BIRTHDAY
MCNAIR HALL
FT. SILL, OK
9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
ALC GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FT. SILL, OK

Friday, June 26, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC/SLC GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FT. SILL, OK

Saturday, July 04, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MB + BP
INDEPENDENCE DAY CEREMONY 2015
MCNAIR HALL
FT. SILL, OK