JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
1-30TH FA BOLC CLASS 07-16 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, January 20, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
B 1-40 (CLASS 06-17) GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TORNADO WINDS
DES SPIRITUAL FITNESS LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, January 26, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
1-30TH FA CCC CLASS 05-16 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, January 27, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
POST RETIREMENT CEREMONY
95TH AG
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
D 1-19 (CLASS 07-17) GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
E 1-40 (CLASS 08-17) GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
30TH ADA BDE ST. BARBARA'S BALL
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, February 03, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
BLC GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
C 1-79TH CLASS 09-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, February 10, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
C 1-31ST CLASS 10-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
MARDET RETIREMENT FOR MGYSGT BAST
HONEYCUTT GYMNASIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
RETIRMENT CEREMONY IHO CSM YOUNG
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, February 17, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
E 1-79TH CLASS 11-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
B 1-19TH CLASS 12-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
1-30TH FA BOLC CLASS 8-16 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, February 24, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
NCOA COMBINED GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
C 1-40TH CLASS 13-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, US
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
A 1-31ST CLASS 14-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
434TH BDE BALL
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK

Friday, March 03, 2017

5:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
USMA FOUNDER'S DAY CEREMONY
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, March 04, 2017

4:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
75TH FA BDE ST. BARBARA'S BAL
PETROLEUM CLUB OF OKLAHOMA CITY
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Thursday, March 23, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
2-4 FA CHANGE OF COMMAND
POLO FIELD
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, April 07, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
OPERATION LIVE WELL OPENING CEREMONY
PRITCHARD FIELD
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, April 28, 2017

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
HELPING HANDS AWARDS CEREMONY
PATIROT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

11:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TORNADO WINDS
NATIONAL PRAYER LUNCH
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 09, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
7-8 FA MEMORIAL DEDICATION CEREMONY
CONSTITUTION PARK
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, June 29, 2017

8:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
RACH CHANGE OF COMMAND
TBD
FORT SILL, OK