JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA -

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS
1-30TH BOLC GRAD
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, August 16, 2018

11:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS/SPC MCMILLAN
WOMEN'S EQUALITY DAY LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, August 17, 2018

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS
NCOA SLC
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
A 1-40 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
C 1-79 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTERFIRE
ALTUS AFB INDOOR RODEO
ALTUS FCC
ALTUS, OK

Friday, August 24, 2018

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS
NCOA SLC GRAD
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
C 1-31 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, August 30, 2018

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS
DSOY COMP
VESSEY HALL
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, August 31, 2018

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
E 1-79 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
E 1-40 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 07, 2018

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
E 1-31 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
E 1-31 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
B 1-19 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
B 1-19 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 14, 2018

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
A 1-31 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
A 1-79 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 21, 2018

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
C 1-40 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK
11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS
SAMC INDUCTION CEREMONY
KERWIN
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
B 1-79 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 28, 2018

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
C 1-19 BCT GRAD
CCCC
FORT SILL, OK