JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CHANGE OF COMMAND
MCNAIR
FT. SILL, OK

Thursday, September 03, 2015

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTER FIRE, COSTELLO'S OWN, FUEGO 'N' KLAVE,
END OF SUMMER SALUTE
PATRIOT CLUB AMPHITHEATER
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 04, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
A 1-19 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
A 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Thursday, September 10, 2015

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
ADA BOLC DINING OUT
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 11, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
BCT GRAD
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
BCT GRAD
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, September 12, 2015

5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND AND COSTELLO'S OWN
FORT COBB ANNUAL FAIR PARADE
FORT COBB MAIN STREET
FORT COBB, OK

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

10:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
FA CCC CLASS 03-15 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 18, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
POLO FIELD
FT. SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
D 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, September 19, 2015

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTER FIRE AND COSTELLO'S OWN
BUFFALO BURGER COOKOUT
CO-OP PARK
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, September 24, 2015

11:20 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
FUEGO N'KLAVE
HISPANIC HERITAGE LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FT. SILL, OK

Friday, September 25, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TWISTED WINDS
NCOA GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
BCT GRAD
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
LAWTON INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, September 26, 2015

5:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
FUEGO 'N' KLAVE
LAWTON INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK
8:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTER FIRE, COSTELLO'S OWN & THE OOZLEFINCH HORNS
LAWTON INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
BCT GRAD
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
BCT GRAD
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, October 03, 2015

5:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
OKTOBERFEST BAND
OKTOBERFEST
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, October 09, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
ADA BOLC CLASS 02-15 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
E 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
D 1-19 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, October 10, 2015

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
GREATEST GENERATION CELEBRATION
CROWN PLAZA
TULSA, OK

Thursday, October 15, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
C 1-31 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
C 1-79 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK

Thursday, October 22, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
B 1-19 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
E 1-79 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK

Friday, October 30, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
A 1-31 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
C 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, November 07, 2015

10:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
DUNCAN VETERANS' DAY PARADE
DUNCAN
DUNCAN, OK
10:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TWISTED WINDS
TELL ME A STORY
FORT SILL YOUTH CENTER
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, November 20, 2015

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, November 26, 2015

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
THANKSGIVING MEAL
GARCIA DINING FACILITY
SORT SILL, OK

Friday, December 04, 2015

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
77TH ARMY BAND AND COSTELLO'S OWN
ST. BARBARA'S DAY BALL
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, December 10, 2015

7:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
77TH ARMY BAND AND COSTELLO'S OWN
77TH ARMY BAND HOLIDAY CONCERT
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Friday, January 29, 2016

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, March 24, 2016

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, May 26, 2016

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, July 29, 2016

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 16, 2016

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK