JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, March 23, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
2-4 FA CHANGE OF COMMAND
POLO FIELD
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, March 24, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
A 1-79 CLASS 17-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
A 1-19 CLASS 18-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS
1-30TH FA BOLC CLASS 01-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, March 31, 2017

1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
D 1-31 CLASS 20-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, April 07, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
OPERATION LIVE WELL OPENING CEREMONY
PRITCHARD FIELD
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS
1-30TH FA WOAC CLASS 01-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, April 14, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS ENSEMBLE
NCOA COMBINED GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
B 1-31 CLASS 21-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, April 20, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS ENSEMBLE
2-6 ADA CCC CLASS 001-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK
11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TORNADO WINDS
RSO 3RD QUARTER SPIRITUAL FITNESS LUNCHEON
ARTILLERY ROOM, PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK
11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
DAYS OF REMEMBRANCE LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, April 21, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
D 1-79 CLASS 22-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
6:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
MEDDAC DINING IN
APACHE CASINO
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, April 22, 2017

12:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
OKLAHOMA 89'ER DAY CELEBRATION
DOWNTOWN GUTHRIE
GUTHRIE, OK

Thursday, April 27, 2017

9:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS AND TORNADO WINDS
CHAMBER MUSIC OUTREACH
ELGIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
ELGIN, OK
1:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS AND TORNADO WINDS
CHAMBER MUSIC OUTREACH
ELGIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
ELGIN, OK
7:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
JOINT CONCERT BAND CONCERT
CAMERON UNIVERSITY THEATER
LAWTON, OK

Friday, April 28, 2017

1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
B 1-40 CLASS 24-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
HELPING HANDS AWARDS CEREMONY
PATIROT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

11:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TORNADO WINDS
NATIONAL PRAYER LUNCH
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, May 18, 2017

11:15 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
DENTAC PACIFIC ISLANDER EO LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, May 26, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS ENSEMBLE
NCOA COMBINED GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 09, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
7-8 FA MEMORIAL DEDICATION CEREMONY
CONSTITUTION PARK
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS ENSEMBLE
2-6 ADA CCC CLASS 002-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, June 29, 2017

8:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
RACH CHANGE OF COMMAND
TBD
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, July 01, 2017

7:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FOT SILL
LAWTON FREEDOM FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK