JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, October 31, 2014

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
A 1-79 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
F 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Friday, November 07, 2014

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
A 1-19 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
D 1-79 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
7:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CDB + 1 PIPER
MARDET BIRTHDAY BALL (STAFF BALL)
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, November 08, 2014

10:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MB + BP
VETERAN'S DAY PARADE
12TH & WILLOW
DUNCAN, OK
7:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CDB + 1 PIPER
MARDET BIRTHDAY BALL (STUDENT BALL)
PATRIOT BLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Sunday, November 09, 2014

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
VETERAN'S DAY PARADE
NORMAN HIGH SCHOOL (911 W. MAIN STREET)
NORMAN, OK
3:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
VETERAN'S DAY CEREMONY
REAVES PARK (2501 JENKINS AVE.)
NORMAN, OK

Monday, November 10, 2014

9:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
GERONIMO ROAD ELEMENTARY VETERAN'S DAY ASSEMBLY
GERONIMO ROAD ELEM. SCHOOL
LAWTON, OK

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MB + BP
VETERAN'S DAY CEREMONY
MCNAIR HALL
FT. SILL, OK

Thursday, November 13, 2014

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
D 1-31 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
3:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SP+VOCALS
FORT SILL FAMILY OF THE YEAR CEREMONY
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, November 14, 2014

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
A 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
10:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
FACCC 4-14
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FT. SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
F 1-79 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, November 15, 2014

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
428 FA ST. BARBARA'S DAY BALL
PATRIOT CLUB
FT. SILL, OK

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
BOLC B 6-14 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM, SNOW HALL
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, November 21, 2014

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
ADA BOLC 03-14
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FT. SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
B 1-31 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
D 1-40 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

7:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
TREE LIGHTING CEREMONY
MCNAIR HALL
FT. SILL, OK

Friday, December 05, 2014

5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CDB + JC + RB + LB + PIPER + BUGLER
SAINT BARBARA'S BALL
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, December 12, 2014

9:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
378TH NATIONAL GUARD BALL
RCC, SNOW HALL
FT. SILL, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MEDDAC HOLLIDAY BALL
HILTON BALLROOM- HILTON HOTEL
LAWTON, OK

Friday, January 23, 2015

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
BUILDING DEDICATION/ RIBBON CUTTING CEREMONY
BLDG. 3030
FT. SILL, OK