JUMP TO:
82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
 FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, July 30, 2015

3:30 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
XVIII AIRBORNE CORPS RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MAIN POST FLAG POLE
FORT BRAGG, NC
4:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DIVISION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
257TH DCAS CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
51ST MEDICAL COMPANY HQ
FORT BRAGG, NC
6:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
SLIP AWAY
FATHER DAUGHTER MILITARY BALL
FORT BRAGG CONFERENCE CENTER
FORT BRAGG, NC

Monday, August 03, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
1ST TSC CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
RITZ-EPPS GYMNASIUM
FORT BRAGG, NC
10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
10TH PRESS CAMP CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
10TH PCH BLDG.
FORT BRAGG, NC

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

6:30 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO 2
NATIONAL NIGHT OUT
TOM COPE MEMORIAL PARK
RED SPRINGS, NC

Thursday, August 06, 2015

5:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
SLIP AWAY
8TH MISG FORMAL
FORT BRAGG CENTER
FORT BRAGG, NC

Sunday, August 09, 2015

4:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
SLIP AWAY
CSM VIMOTO FAREWELL DINNER
FORT BRAGG CENTER
FORT BRAGG, NC

Monday, August 10, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
XVIII AIRBORNE CORPS CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
MAIN POST FLAG POLE
FORT BRAGG, NC

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

9:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
XVIII AIRBORNE CORPS HHBN CHANGE OF COMMAND/RESPONSIBILITY
ARMISTEAD FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
WLC GRADUATION CEREMONY
NCOA FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, August 13, 2015

8:30 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1ST SFC CHANGE OF COMMAND
1ST SFC HQ
FORT BRAGG, NC

Saturday, August 15, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS QUINTET
NATIONAL AIRBORNE DAY
ARMY SPECIAL OPERATIONS MUSEUM
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

9:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
528TH SUSTAINMENT BRIGADE CHANGE OF COMMAND
MEADOWS FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC