JUMP TO:
82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
 FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, May 28, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
STRONG BEGINNINGS GRADUATION
ALEXANDER CDC IN LINDEN OAKS
LINDEN OAKS, NC
3:30 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
ALL AMERICAN BRASS
XVIII ABN CORPS RETIREMENT
MAIN POST FLAG POLE
FORT BRAGG, NC
6:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
ALL AMERICAN BRASS
OVERHILL HIGH SCHOOL MATH NIGHT
OVERHILL HIGH SCHOOL
SPRING LAKE, NC

Friday, May 29, 2015

8:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND - STATIC
9TH MISB CHANGE OF COMMAND
MEADOWS FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC
4:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
KNIGHTS CLUB INDUCTION CEREMONY
BUIES CREEK ELEMENTARY
BUIES CREEK, NC

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-82 CAB CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
122 ASB CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Saturday, June 06, 2015

6:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
FARWELL DINNER TO BRIG GEN SCANLAN
FT BRAGG CATERING AND CONFERENCE CENTER
FT BRAGG, NC

Friday, June 12, 2015

5:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
240TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE US ARMY
PINEWILD COUNTRY CLUB OF PINEHURST
PINEHURST, NC

Saturday, June 13, 2015

5:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
2-325 MILITARY BALL
FT BRAGG CATERING AND CONFERENCE CENTER
FT BRAGG, NC

Monday, June 15, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
STAND FOR CHILDREN
CHAY YOUTH ACTIVITIES CENTER 538 ROCKERFELLER BLVD
CAMERON, NC

Monday, June 22, 2015

11:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
CAROLINA MEADOWS RETIREMENT CEREMONY
100 CAROLINA MEADOWS Ý
CHAPEL HILL, NC

Thursday, June 25, 2015

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
HERO HOME FINALE
NEW HOME NEIGHBORHOOD 8017 HARTHAM PARK AVE.
RALEIGH, NC

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

9:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
OPERATION PURPLE CAMP - MILITARY DAY
ROCKFISH CAMP & RETREAT CENTER 226 CAMP ROCKFISH R
PARKTON, NC

Saturday, July 04, 2015

8:30 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
82ND ABN DIV CHORUS
JULY 4TH CELEBRATION DAY EVENT (NATIONAL ANTHEM - SOLOIST)
MAIN POST PARADE FIELD
FT BRAGG, NC