JUMP TO:
82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
 FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, April 17, 2014

11:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NCOA RIBBON CUTTING
NCOA BLDG
FORT BRAGG, NC
1:45 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
POPE ELEM-MITS
POPE ELEM-MITS
FORT BRAGG, NC
5:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
1-505 PIR BALL
HOLIDAY INN BORDEAUX
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Sunday, April 20, 2014

6:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
EASTER SUNRISE SERVICE
AA CHAPEL
FORT BRAGG, NC

Monday, April 21, 2014

6:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
JC+BUG
INTERNATIONAL BALL
PAAF
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, April 24, 2014

3:30 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CORPS RETIREMENT
BRAGG CLUB
FORT BRAGG, NC
4:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DIV RETIREMENT
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, April 25, 2014

4:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
TOMMIE BROWN RETIREMENT
MPFP
FORT BRAGG, NC

Monday, April 28, 2014

8:15 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
WESTOVER MS - MITS
WESTOVER MS - MITS
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

1:30 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MURRAY PRIMARY - MITS
MURRAY PRIMARY - MITS
FORT BRAGG, NC

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

9:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
EAST HOKE MS - MITS
EAST HOKE MS - MITS
RAEFORD, NC
1:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
E HONEYCUTT ELEM - MITS
E HONEYCUTT ELEM - MITS
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, May 01, 2014

9:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
GORDON ELEM-MITS
GORDON ELEM-MITS
CAMERON, NC
10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
28 CSH COC
PIKE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, May 02, 2014

1:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
WEST MILLBROOK MS - MITS
WEST MILLBROOK MS - MITS
RALEIGH, NC

Sunday, May 04, 2014

7:30 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
FT BRAGG MARATHON
MP PARADE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Monday, May 05, 2014

8:30 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MITS-GORDON ELEM
MITS-GORDON ELEM
CAMERON, NC

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2-325 BN COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1-73 CAV BN COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, May 08, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1-325 BN COC
PIKE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, May 15, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
4BCT DEACTIVATION
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, May 16, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
5-73 CAV BN COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC
10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CHAPLAIN FAMILY LIFE TRAINING PROGRAM GRADUATION
MP CHAPEL
FORT BRAGG, NC
6:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
RETIREE APPRECIATION DINNER
BRAGG CLUB
FORT BRAGG, NC

Saturday, May 17, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
WHITE LAKE FESTIVAL PARADE
CAMP CLEARWATER - 1823 LAKE DRIVE
WHITE LAKE, NC

Monday, May 19, 2014

6:30 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
DIV RUN
CORNER OF ARDENNES AND LONGSTREET
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, May 22, 2014

8:30 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DIV REVIEW
PIKE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC
1:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
DIV MEMORIAL
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
82ND BSB COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, May 29, 2014

3:30 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CORPS RETIREMENT
BRAGG CLUB
FORT BRAGG, NC
4:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DIV RETIREMENT
PIKE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, May 30, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
8TH MISB COC
MEADOWS FIELD(USASOC)
FORT BRAGG, NC
2:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1-505 PIR BN COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, June 06, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1-319 BN COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

1:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
407TH BSB COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, June 12, 2014

2:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1-319 BN COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, June 13, 2014

9:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
UNIFIED REGENCY GRADUATION CEREMONY
METHODIST UNIVERSITY, REEVES AUDITORIUM
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2 BCT COC
PIKE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

2:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2-319 BN COC
STANG FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Friday, June 20, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
406TH ARMY FS BDE COC & COR
PIKE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Sunday, June 22, 2014

2:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
USACAPOC (2*) COC
MP PARADE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC

Thursday, June 26, 2014

10:00 a.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
WLC GRAD
NCOA FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC
3:30 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
CORPS RETIREMENT
BRAGG CLUB
FORT BRAGG, NC
4:00 p.m.82ND AIRBORNE DIVISION BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DIV RETIREMENT
PIKE FIELD
FORT BRAGG, NC