JUMP TO:
THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
 JOINT BASE MYER-HENDERSON HALL, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, May 03, 2014

12:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
PARADE
87TH APPLE BLOSSOM GRAND FEATURE PARADE
CAMERON STREET
WINCHESTER, VA
5:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
PARADE
EAST BERLIN BICENTENNIAL PARADE
WEST KING STREET
EAST BERLIN, PA

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, May 10, 2014

12:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
STANDARD SHOW
265TH ANNIVERSARY OF DUMFRIES CHARTER DAY
THE WEEMS-BOTTS MUSEUM
DUMFRIED, VA

Monday, May 12, 2014

10:00 a.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
STANDARD SHOW
WASHINGTON MONUMENT RIBBON CUTTING CEREMONY
WASHINGTON MONUMENT GROUNDS
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, May 17, 2014

12:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
STANDARD SHOW
COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FIFE AND DRUM 11TH ANNUAL "DRUMMER'S CALL
COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, May 24, 2014

10:00 a.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
PARADE
2014 CHESTERTOWN TEA PARTY FESTIVAL PARADE
HIGH STREET
CHESTERTOWN, MD
11:00 a.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
PARADE
CITY OF BOWIE MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
BELAIR DRIVE
BOWIE, MD
12:15 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
SMALL TEAM
20TH ANNUAL TAPS NATIONAL SURVIVOR SEMINAR AND GOOD GRIEF CAMP
WEST POTOMAC PARK
WASHINGTON, DC

Monday, May 26, 2014

1:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
PARADE
FALLS CHURCH MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
FALLS CHURCH CITY HALL
FALLS CHURCH, VA
2:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
PARADE
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
7TH STREET
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Friday, June 13, 2014

10:00 a.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
WREATH LAYING AND PURPLE HEART PRESENTATIONS IHO ARMY BIRTHDAY
MOUNT VERNON
MOUNT VERNON, VA

Saturday, June 14, 2014

1:45 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
STANDARD SHOW
FLAG DAY AND BIRTH OF THE US ARMY CELEBRATION
FORT MCHENRY
BALTIMORE, MD

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO ARMY BIRTHDAY PERFORMANCE
WHIPPLE FILED
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, June 28, 2014

6:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
STANDARD SHOW
FIFE AND DRUM MILITARY TATTOO
FORT MCHENRY
BALTIMORE, MD

Friday, July 04, 2014

10:00 a.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
PARADE
FAIRFAX 48TH ANNUAL INDEPENDENCE DAY PARADE
HISTORIC DOWNTOWN FAIRFAX
FAIRFAX, VA
11:45 a.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
PARADE
NATIONAL INDEPENDENCE DAY PARADE
7TH STREET
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

7:00 p.m.THE OLD GUARD FIFE & DRUM CORPS
CEREMONY
TWILIGHT TATTOO
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA