JUMP TO:
THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
 JOINT BASE MYER-HENDERSON HALL, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
HARRIS PAVILION
MANASSAS, VA
7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY ORCHESTRA
BRUCKER HALL SUMMER CONCERT SERIES: ARMY ORCHESTRA
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Friday, August 07, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY ORCHESTRA
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK: US ARMY ORCHESTRA
WEST STEPS OF CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Monday, August 10, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
WWII MEMORIAL EVENING CONCERT SERIES
WWII MEMORIAL
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, August 15, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
1812 OVERTURE CONCERT
SYLVAN THEATER
WASHINGTON, DC

Monday, August 17, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
HERALD TRUMPETS
BALTIMORE ORIOLES ANTHEM
ORIOLE PARK CAMDEN YARDS
BALTIMORE, MD

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
LEE DISTRICT PARK
ALEXANDRIA, VA

Sunday, August 30, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
ALLEN POND PARK
BOWIE, MD

Saturday, September 05, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES IN CONCERT WITH THE MID-ATLANTIC SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
FREEMAN STAGE
SELBYVILLE, DE

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
WWII MEMORIAL EVENING CONCERT SERIES
WORLD WAR II MEMORIAL
WASHINGTON, DC