JUMP TO:
THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
 FORT MEADE, MARYLAND - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
THE VOLUNTEERS
THE VOLUNTEERS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
ROSE TREE PARK AMPHITHEATER
MEDIA, PA

Friday, August 07, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
THE VOLUNTEERS
THE VOLUNTEERS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
BETHANY BEACH BANDSTAND
BETHANY BEACH, DE

Saturday, August 08, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
FORT MEADE PARADE FIELD
FT MEADE, MD

Sunday, August 09, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
REHOBOTH BEACH BANDSTAND
REHOBOTH BEACH, DE

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
SHAMROCK PARK - WILLIAM A. HUMBERT AMPHITHEATER
BEL AIR, MD

Thursday, August 13, 2015

6:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
CITY DOCK
ANNAPOLIS, MD

Saturday, August 15, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
THE VOLUNTEERS
THE VOLUNTEERS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
FORT MEADE PARADE FIELD
FT MEADE, MD

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
SHAMROCK PARK - WILLIAM A. HUMBERT AMPHITHEATER
BEL AIR, MD

Thursday, August 20, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
THE VOLUNTEERS
THE VOLUNTEERS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
NOTTOWAY PARK - HUNTER HOUSE LAWN
VIENNA, VA
7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
NOTTOWAY PARK - HUNTER HOUSE LAWN
VIENNA, VA

Saturday, August 22, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
CONSTITUTION PARK
FT MEADE, MD

Thursday, August 27, 2015

2:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CHAMBER SERIES
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
HOWARD COUNTY LIBRARY MILLER BRANCH
ELLICOTT CITY, MD

Saturday, August 29, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
REHOBOTH BEACH BANDSTAND
REHOBOTH BEACH, DE

Sunday, August 30, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
ACOUSTIC GROUP
THE VOLUNTEERS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
SMITHSONIAN AIR AND SPACE MUSEUM - UDVAR-HAZY CENT
CHANTILLY, VA

Saturday, September 05, 2015

6:15 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
HAGERSTOWN COMMUNITY COLLEGE - ALUMNI AMPHITHEATER
HAGERSTOWN, MD

Sunday, September 06, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
UNITED STATES CAPITOL - WEST LAWN
WASHINGTON, DC

Saturday, September 12, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
FORT MCHENRY NATIONAL MONUMENT
BALTIMORE, MD

Friday, September 18, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
DIXIELAND BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
SHAFER MEMORIAL PARK GAZEBO
BOONSBORO, MD

Sunday, September 20, 2015

12:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CHAMBER SERIES
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
ST BENEDICT CHURCH
BALTIMORE, MD

Sunday, September 27, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CHAMBER SERIES
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
ST MARTIN'S IN THE FIELD
SEVERNA PARK, MD

Saturday, October 03, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CHAMBER SERIES
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
COLUMBIA PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH COMMUNITY ROOM
COLUMBIA, MD

Thursday, October 15, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
THE VOLUNTEERS
THE VOLUNTEERS FALL TOUR 2015
HENRICO THEATRE
HENRICO, VA

Monday, October 19, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
THE VOLUNTEERS
THE VOLUNTEERS FALL TOUR 2015
SANDY BEAVER CENTER THEATER
GAINESVILLE, GA

Saturday, December 05, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
MEYERHOFF SYMPHONY HALL
BALTIMORE, MD

Sunday, December 06, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
MEYERHOFF SYMPHONY HALL
BALTIMORE, MD
3:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
THE PULLO CENTER
YORK, PA

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS
CONCERT BAND & SOLDIERS' CHORUS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
MEADE HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
FT MEADE, MD

Saturday, December 12, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND
JAZZ AMBASSADORS
JAZZ AMBASSADORS LOCAL PERFORMANCES 2015
CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL
ELLICOTT CITY, MD