JUMP TO:
144TH ARMY BAND
 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Friday, April 25, 2014

6:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DAR NATIONAL DEFENSE NIGHT
HILTON DOUBLE TREE
BLOOMINGTON, IL

Friday, May 16, 2014

5:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
ARMED FORCES TRIBUTE
TBD
VANDALIA, IL

Saturday, May 17, 2014

7:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
TROMBONE SOLOIST
GATEWAY GRIZZLIES TROMBONE ENSEMBLE
TROMBONE SOLOIST
SAUGET, IL

Saturday, May 24, 2014

6:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CHICAGO MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
300 N. STATE ST.
CHICAGO, IL

Monday, May 26, 2014

9:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
MARCHING BAND
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Sunday, June 08, 2014

2:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
TURKEY FESTIVAL PARADE
TREMONT TOWNSHIP BUILDING
TREMONT, IL

Friday, June 13, 2014

5:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
QUAD CITIES MILITARY SALUTE GALA
QUAD CITIES WATERFRONT CONVENTION CENTER
BETTENDORF, IA

Saturday, June 14, 2014

2:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
GENESEO MUSIC FESTIVAL
CITY PARK 100 W. MAIN ST.
GENESEO, IL

Saturday, June 21, 2014

7:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
ARTS IN THE PARK
CONCERT BAND
DANVILLE, IL

Sunday, June 22, 2014

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
SWEDISH DAYS PARADE
CENTER AND ANDERSON ST.
GENEVA, IL

Saturday, June 28, 2014

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
OGELSBY SUMMER FUN FEST
OGELSBY PAVILION 800 E. WALNUT
OGELSBY, IL
2:15 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
OGELSBY SUMMER FUN FEST
OGELSBY PAVILION 800 E. WALNUT
OGELSBY, IL
3:45 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
OGELSBY SUMMER FUN FEST
OGELSBY PAVILION 800 E. WALNUT
OGELSBY, IL

Thursday, July 03, 2014

11:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
ARTIST IN THE PLAZA
OLD STATE CAPITAL
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Friday, July 04, 2014

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CENTENNIAL PARADE
CONTI PARKWAY
ELMWOOD PARK, IL
3:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
BEECHER FOURTH OF JULY PARADE
ROUTE #1 AND INDIANA AVE.
BEECHER, IL

Saturday, July 05, 2014

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
SPARKS IN THE PARK
ERVIN PARK
TUSCOLA, IL

Sunday, July 06, 2014

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CRYSTAL LAKE PARADE
MARCHING BAND
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL

Sunday, July 27, 2014

4:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
GIRARD FESIVAL DAYS
GIRARD PUBLIC SQUARE
GIRARD, IL

Thursday, August 07, 2014

11:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SPRINGFIELD ARTIST IN THE PLAZA
OLD STATE CAPITAL
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Friday, August 08, 2014

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
REAGAN TRAIL DAYS
RIVERFRONT OUTDOOR PAVILION
DIXON, IL

Saturday, August 09, 2014

11:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
CRUISIN 66 CAR SHOW
HARVESTER PARK
BURR RIDGE, IL
3:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
TASTE OF ARLINGTON
HARMONY PARK
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MENDOTA SWEET CORN FESTIVAL PARADE
WISCONSIN AVE & CHICAGO ST.
MENDOTA, IL

Saturday, September 13, 2014

10:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MORTON PUMPKIN FESTIVAL PARADE
MARCHING BAND
MORTON, IL

Saturday, September 20, 2014

1:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
OKTOBERFEST
WINDSOR AND GROVE AVE.
BERWYN, IL

Saturday, September 27, 2014

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
BEARDSTOWN FALL FUN FESTIVAL
JAZZ COMBO
BEARDSTOWN, IL

Sunday, November 16, 2014

8:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS MEMORIAL LIBRARY
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS LIBRARY
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Saturday, April 11, 2015

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
WESTERN IL ROTC MILITARY BALL
GRAND BALLROOM UNIV. UNION
MACOMB, IL
5:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
WIU ROTC MILITARY BALL
GRAND BALLROOM
MACOMB, IL