JUMP TO:
144TH ARMY BAND
 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Monday, January 12, 2015

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
ILLINOIS GUBERNATORIAL INAUGURATION
ILLINOIS GUBERNATORIAL INAUGURATION
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Saturday, February 07, 2015

6:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
LTC RON JEANBLANC
HOTEL IN OAK BROOK TBD
OAK BROOK, IL

Sunday, February 08, 2015

11:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
108TH BRIGADE CHANGE OF COMMAN
NOTHWEST ARMORY
CHICAGO, IL

Saturday, February 21, 2015

4:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
ILLINOIS STATE ROTC BALL
CHATEAU HOTEL AND CONF. CENTER 1601 JUMER DR.
BLOOMINGTON, IL
6:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
129TH RTI DINING OUT
NORTHFIELD INN 3280 NORTHFIELD DRIVE
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Saturday, April 11, 2015

5:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
WESTERN IL ROTC MILITARY BALL
GRAND BALLROOM UNIV. UNION
MACOMB, IL

Saturday, May 02, 2015

4:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
139TH PAD UNIT BALL
TBD
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Monday, May 25, 2015

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
ENTIRE MARCHING BAND
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Saturday, June 13, 2015

2:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MILITARY TRIBUTE ICE CREAM SOCIAL
PIKE COUNTY COURTHOUSE
PITTSFIELD, IL

Saturday, August 08, 2015

7:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
MENDOTA SWEET CORN FESTIVAL
SWEET CORN FESTIVAL
MENDOTA, IL

Sunday, August 09, 2015

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MENDOTA SWEET CORN FESTIVAL PARADE
DOWNTOWN MENDOTA
MENDOTA, IL