JUMP TO:
144TH ARMY BAND
 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Sunday, July 31, 2016

12:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
80TH ANNUAL LOGAN COUNTY FAIR
LOGAN COUNTY FAIR GRANDSTAND
LINCOLN, IL

Saturday, August 06, 2016

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
KANKAKEE COUNTY FAIR
GRANDSTANDS AT THE KANKAKEE COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS
KANKAKEE, IL

Sunday, August 07, 2016

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
JO DAVIESS COUNTY FAIR
WELCOME TENT
WARREN, IL

Saturday, August 13, 2016

1:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
2-123FA BN CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONDY
MILAN READINESS CENTER
MILAN, IL
4:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
ILLINOIS STATE FAIR PERFORMANCE
ILLINOIS STATE FAIR
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Sunday, August 14, 2016

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
VETERANS DAY AT STATE FAIRGROUNDS
LINCOLN STAGE
SPRINGFIELD, IL
3:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
MUSIC IN THE PARK
FIREMEN'S PARK
MONEE, IL

Saturday, August 20, 2016

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
WELCOME HOME FUN FAIR
HINES VA HOSPITAL
HINES, IL

Friday, August 26, 2016

5:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
AVTI VIETNAM MOVING WALL
302 E. MILLER STREET
BLOOMINGTON, IL

Sunday, August 28, 2016

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DU QUOIN STATE FAIR VETERAN'S DAY
DU QUOIN STATE FAIR
DU QUOIN, IL

Thursday, September 01, 2016

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
SPRINGFIELD ARTIST ON THE PLAZA
OLD STATE CAPITAL IN SPRINGFIELD
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Saturday, September 10, 2016

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
BARTLETT HERITAGE DAYS
BARTLETT
BARTLETT, IL
1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
THIRD ANNUAL BLUES FESTIVAL
CAIRO HERITAGE FOUNDATION
CAIRO, IL

Sunday, September 11, 2016

9:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
LITCHFIELD PICKERS MARKET
DOWNTOWN LITCHFIELD
LITCHFIELD, IL

Saturday, October 15, 2016

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
BYRON SOLDIERS' MONUMENT 150TH ANNIVERSARY
SOLDIERS' MONUMENT OR AMERICAN LEGION HALL
BYRON, IL

Friday, November 11, 2016

9:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
VETERANS DAY CELEBRATION
PARK FOREST VETERANS COMMISSION
PARK FOREST, IL