JUMP TO:
144TH ARMY BAND
 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS - ARMY NATIONAL GUARD

Upcoming Performances

Sunday, July 27, 2014

4:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
GIRARD FESIVAL DAYS
GIRARD PUBLIC SQUARE
GIRARD, IL

Saturday, August 02, 2014

11:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
ONEIDA SWEET CORN FESTIVAL
SWEET CORN FESTIVAL
ONEIDA, IL

Thursday, August 07, 2014

11:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SPRINGFIELD ARTIST IN THE PLAZA
OLD STATE CAPITAL
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Friday, August 08, 2014

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
REAGAN TRAIL DAYS
RIVERFRONT OUTDOOR PAVILION
DIXON, IL

Saturday, August 09, 2014

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
CRUISIN 66 CAR SHOW
HARVESTER PARK
BURR RIDGE, IL
3:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
TASTE OF ARLINGTON
HARMONY PARK
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Sunday, August 10, 2014

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
1SG NOBLE - BUGLE
MILITARY HONORS STATE FAIRGROUNDS
STATE FAIRGROUNDS
SPRINGFIELD, IL
11:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MENDOTA SWEET CORN FESTIVAL PARADE
WISCONSIN AVE & CHICAGO ST.
MENDOTA, IL

Saturday, September 13, 2014

10:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MORTON PUMPKIN FESTIVAL PARADE
MARCHING BAND
MORTON, IL

Saturday, September 20, 2014

1:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
OKTOBERFEST
WINDSOR AND GROVE AVE.
BERWYN, IL

Friday, September 26, 2014

7:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
OTTAWA OCTOBERFEST
104. W. MAIN ST.
OTTAWA, IL

Saturday, September 27, 2014

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
BEARDSTOWN FALL FUN FESTIVAL
JAZZ COMBO
BEARDSTOWN, IL

Sunday, November 16, 2014

8:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS MEMORIAL LIBRARY
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS LIBRARY
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Saturday, April 11, 2015

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
WESTERN IL ROTC MILITARY BALL
GRAND BALLROOM UNIV. UNION
MACOMB, IL