JUMP TO:
144TH ARMY BAND
 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS -

Upcoming Performances

Friday, April 28, 2017

7:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
ILLINOIS STATE DAR CONFERENCE NATIONAL DEFENSE NIGHT
DOUBLETREE HOTEL - 10 BRICKYARD DRIVE
BLOOMINGTON, IL

Saturday, May 06, 2017

11:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
POLISH CONSTITUTION DAY PARADE
STATE STREET AND LAKE STREET
CHICAGO, IL
1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
FALLEN HEROES MEMORIAL CEREMONY
ILLINOIS STATE MILITARY MUSEUM
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Saturday, May 27, 2017

4:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
5-STAR BRASS
MILITARY NIGHT
500 SPEEDWAY BLVD
JOLIET, IL
5:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
FINE ART SHOW
DOWNTOWN ST. CHARLEST - PLAZA AREA ON 1ST ST.
ST. CHARLES, IL

Monday, May 29, 2017

9:30 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE AND CEREMONY 2017
SIGWALT ST STARTING AT ARLINGTON HTS RD
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
SPRINGFIELD ARTISTS ON THE PLAZA
OLD STATE CAPITOL PLAZA
SPRINGFIELD, IL, IL

Saturday, June 03, 2017

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
SYCAMORE ART AND CRAFT SHOW
AT THE COURT HOUSE
SYCAMORE, IL

Saturday, June 10, 2017

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
BENSON COMMUNITY PICNIC IN THE PARK
BENSON COMMUNITY PARK
BENSON, IL
2:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
HONORING OUR FLAG DAY CELEBRATION
HERITAGE HALL
ROCK ISLAND, IL
6:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
ILLINOIS AMVETS BANQUET
CROWNE PLAZA
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Monday, July 03, 2017

6:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
VIRDEN AMERICAN LEGION JULY 4TH CELEBRATION
VIRDEN CITY SQUARE BANDSTAND
VIRDEN, IL

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CAROL STREAM JULY 4TH PARADE
SEE REMARKS
CAROL STREAM, IL

Thursday, July 06, 2017

6:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
MUSIC IN THE PARK
VETERANS PARK
KEWANEE, IL

Saturday, July 08, 2017

1:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
122 MUSTER/GOLDBERG RETURN
IL MILITARY MUSEUM
SPRINGFIELD, IL
1:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
OGLESBY SUMMER FUN FEST
CITY PARK
OGLESBY, IL

Thursday, July 13, 2017

6:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SUMMER CONCERTS
WASHINGTON COUNTY COURTHOUSE
NASHVILLE, IL

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

4:30 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
CARROLL COUNTY FAIR OPENING EVENTS
CARROLL COUNTY FAIR
MILLEDGEVILLE, IL

Sunday, August 13, 2017

3:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
5-STAR BRASS
MUSIC IN THE PARK
5162 W COURT ST
MONEE, IL

Sunday, August 27, 2017

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
OCS GRADUATION
SPRINGFIELD
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Saturday, September 09, 2017

11:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
CAIRO HERITAGE BLUES FESTIVAL
8TH AND HALLIDAY AVE
CAIRO, IL
1:10 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
FIVE STAR BRASS
ART SPECTACULAR AT THE CARILLON
WASHINGTON PARK: 1740 W FAYETTE AVE
SPRINGFIELD, IL

Friday, September 22, 2017

7:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
OTTAWA OCTOBERFEST
OTTAWA TOWN SQUARE
OTTAWA, IL

Saturday, September 23, 2017

12:00 p.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
BEARDSTOWN FALL FUN FEST
UNKNOWN
BEARDSTOWN, IL

Saturday, November 11, 2017

9:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
GREAT WAR ENCAMPMENT
MILITARY MUSEUM
SPRINGFIELD, IL
10:00 a.m.144TH ARMY BAND
SOLDIERS OF SWING
VETERAN'S DAY CELEBRATION
TBD
PARK FOREST, IL