JUMP TO:
208TH ARMY BAND
 CONCORD, NORTH CAROLINA - ARMY RESERVE

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, November 01, 2014

5:30 p.m.208TH ARMY BAND
COMBO
81ST RSC ANNUAL DINING OUT
NCO CLUB
FORT JACKSON, SC

Sunday, November 02, 2014

10:00 a.m.208TH ARMY BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
81ST RSC CHANGE OF COMMAND/RETIREMENT
81ST RSC AUDITORIUM
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, November 07, 2014

9:30 a.m.208TH ARMY BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
VETERAN'S DAY PROGRAM
BRIARWOOD ELEMENTARY 1001 WILANN DR. CHARLOTTE, NC
CHARLOTTE, NC

Monday, November 10, 2014

9:00 a.m.208TH ARMY BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
VETERAN'S DAY PROGRAM
381 S WHEELER AVE, PROSPERITY, SC
PROSPERITY, SC

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

7:00 p.m.208TH ARMY BAND
ROCK BAND/SHOW BAND
CAPITAL CITY CLUB VETERANS DAY DINNER
1201 MAIN STREET COLUMBIA, SC
COLUMBIA, SC

Saturday, November 15, 2014

10:00 a.m.208TH ARMY BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
DEDICATION VIETNAM VETERAN'S PARK
760 ORPHANAGE RD, CONCORD, NC 28027
CONCORD, NC
2:00 p.m.208TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
207TH RSG CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD 3630 SEMMES RD, FORT JACKSON, SC
COLUMBIA, SC

Sunday, November 16, 2014

1:00 p.m.208TH ARMY BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
108TH RETIREMENT CEREMONY
1330 WESTOVER STREET, CHARLOTTE NC, 28205
CHARLOTTE, NC

Monday, November 17, 2014

5:00 p.m.208TH ARMY BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
VETERAN'S DAY DINNER
GOLDEN CORRAL, 29 LAKE CONCORD RD NE, CONCORD, NC
CONCORD, NC

Saturday, December 06, 2014

6:00 p.m.208TH ARMY BAND
ROCK BAND/BRASS QUINTET
535TH MILITARY POLICE BALL
3415 WAKE FOREST ROAD RALEIGH, NC 27609
RALEIGH, NC

Sunday, December 07, 2014

3:00 p.m.208TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CEREMONIAL BAND
SALUTING WWI & II DECEASED VETERANS
BURGE MEMORIAL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH, 312 W. GLE
MT. HOLLY, NC

Saturday, May 23, 2015

7:00 p.m.208TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
MEMORIAL DAY CELEBRATION
15 WEST 3RD AVE. LEXINGTON, NC 27292
LEXINGTON, NC