JUMP TO:
THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
 FORT BRAGG, NORTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, September 04, 2015

2:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MONTEREY BRASS
LABOR DAY CELEBRATION
COVENTRY ASSISTED LIVING FACILITY
SOUTHERN PINES, NC

Friday, September 11, 2015

8:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
9-11 REMEBRANCE
VA MEDICAL CENTER
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Saturday, September 12, 2015

12:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE BAND
LAFAYETTE BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
CROSS CREEK PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
7:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CONCERT BAND
PATRIOT'S WEEKEND FESTIVAL
TUFT'S PARK
PINEHURST, NC

Monday, September 14, 2015

2:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
MASTER CLASS AT CAMPBELL UNIVERSITY
CAMPBELL UNIVERSITY
BUIES CREEK, NC

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

10:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
BRASS QUINTET
LINDEN OAKS MEDICAL HOME RIBBON CUTTING
LINDEN OAKS MEDICAL HOME
CAMERON, NC
3:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
MASTER CLASS AT UNC WILMINGTON
UNC WILMINGTON
WILMINGTON, NC

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

10:10 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
MASTER CLASS AT UNC PEMBROKE
UNC PEMBROKE
PEMBROKE, NC

Thursday, September 17, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
MASTER CLASS AT METHODIST UNIVERSITY
METHODIST UNIVERSITY
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

1:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE W/ VOCALIST
FT. BRAGG AWARDS CEREMONY
POPE THEATER
FT. BRAGG, NC

Thursday, September 24, 2015

2:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
MUSICAL ENRICHMENT AT WHISPERING PINES
523 COUNTRY CLUB DR.
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Saturday, September 26, 2015

10:30 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MARCHING BAND
PARADE OF NATIONS
HAYS STREET
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
12:15 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE BAND
INTERNATIONAL FOLK FESTIVAL
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Sunday, September 27, 2015

1:15 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
JAZZ GUARDIANS
INTERNATIONAL FOLK FESTIVAL
FESTIVAL PARK
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

5:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
CLARINET QUARTET
RECITAL AT UNC
UNC
GREENSBORO, NC

Saturday, October 03, 2015

9:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
LOOSE CANNONS
AUTUMNFEST
SOUTHERN PINES' DOWNTOWN PARK
SOUTHERN PINES, NC
1:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DIXIE SERGEANTS
HERITAGE FESTIVAL
CAPE FEAR BOTANICAL GARDEN
CAPE FEAR, NC

Sunday, October 04, 2015

1:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
FREEDOM'S GROOVE
HERITAGE FESTIVAL
CAPE FEAR BOTANICAL GARDEN
CAPE FEAR, NC

Thursday, October 15, 2015

12:30 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
DRUMMER
SPECIAL FORCES QUALIFICATION COURSE GRADUATION
CROWN ARENA
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Friday, October 23, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
LOOSE CANNONS
FOURTH FRIDAY "ZOMBIE WALK"
HAY STREET
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

Saturday, November 07, 2015

10:00 a.m.THE ARMY GROUND FORCES BAND
MARCHING BAND
SOUTHERN PINES VETERANS DAY PARADE
SOUTHERN PINES
SOUTHERN PINES, NC