JUMP TO:
282ND ARMY BAND
 FORT JACKSON, SOUTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, September 20, 2014

10:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LEGION D' HONNEUR AWARD CEREMONY
COURTHOUSE STAIRS
SUMTER, SC
6:30 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
CG'S OKTOBERFEST RECEPTION
FORT JACKSON OFFICER'S CLUB
FORT JACKSON, SC

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

10:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
DSS GRADUATION
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC
6:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
FAMILY DAY
FORT JACKSON OFFICER'S CLUB
FORT JACKSON, SC

Thursday, September 25, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-60 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, September 26, 2014

8:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
CAMDEN MILITARY ACADEMY DRILL BAND CLINIC
CAMDEN MILITARY ACADEMY
CAMDEN, SC
9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
TUBA/EUPHONIUM QUARTET
RRS GRADUATION
SSI AUDITORIUM
FORT JACKSON, SC

Saturday, September 27, 2014

2:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
GOLD STAR MOTHERS & FAMILY DAY
GOVERNOR'S MANSION
COLUMBIA, SC

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
POST RETIREMENT REVIEW
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC
9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
SSI CSM CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Thursday, October 02, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-60 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, October 03, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
TUBA/EUPHONIUM QUARTET
RRS GRADUATION
SSI AUDITORIUM
FORT JACKSON, SC

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

1:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
JAZZ TRIO
HISPANIC HERITAGE MONTH OBSERVANCE
SSI AUDITORIUM
FORT JACKSON, SC

Thursday, October 09, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-13 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC
6:30 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
GREATER COLUMBIA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
GREATER CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
COLUMBIA, SC

Friday, October 10, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
TUBA/EUPHONIUM QUARTET
RRS GRADUATION
SSI AUDITORIUM
FORT JACKSON, SC

Saturday, October 11, 2014

10:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
COTTON FESTIVAL PARADE
DOWNTWON
BISHOPVILLE, SC

Thursday, October 16, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-34 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, October 17, 2014

4:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
"MISSION ESSENTIAL" ROCK BAND
SOUTH CAROLINA STATE FAIR
STATE FAIRGROUNDS
COLUMBIA, SC

Saturday, October 18, 2014

7:30 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS BAND
MWR OCTOBER HOWL 5K RUN/WALK
TWIN LAKES
FORT JACKSON, SC

Thursday, October 23, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-13 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, October 24, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
TUBA/EUPHONIUM QUARTET
RRS GRADUATION
SSI AUDITORIUM
FORT JAKCSON, SC

Saturday, October 25, 2014

4:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
SC MARCHING BAND CHAMPIONSHIPS
SPRING VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
COLUMBIA, SC

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
POST RETIREMENT REVIEW
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
DSS GRADUATION
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC

Thursday, October 30, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-13 BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, October 31, 2014

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
TUBA/EUPHONIUM QUARTET
RRS GRADUATION
SSI AUDITORIUM
FORT JACKSON, SC