JUMP TO:
282ND ARMY BAND
 FORT JACKSON, SOUTH CAROLINA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, September 04, 2015

8:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
LAKE CAROLINA ELEMENTARY ASSEMBLY
LAKE LAKE CAROLINA ELEMENTARY
BLYTHEWOOD, SC

Saturday, September 05, 2015

3:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
PALMETTO CITY CLASSIC
BENEDICT COLLEGE
COLUMBIA, SC

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
TUBA EUPH QUARTET
U.S. ARMY DRILL SERGEANT ACADEMY GRADUATION
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC
9:30 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
SSI CHANGE OF COMMAND
SSI AUDITORIUM
FORT JACKSON, SC

Thursday, September 10, 2015

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-34TH BCT GRADUATION
HILTON FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC
5:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
DSOY/PSOY AWARDS CEREMONY
SOLOMON CENTER
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, September 11, 2015

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL FIELD
9/11 WREATH LAYING CEREMONY
POST HQ
FORT JACKSON, SC
3:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
DRILL SERGEANT 51ST ANNIVERSARY
SOLOMON CENTER
FORT JACKSON, SC
4:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
9/11 REMEMBRANCE CEREMONY
COLUMBIA CONVENTION CENTER
COLUMBIA, SC

Saturday, September 12, 2015

7:30 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
9/11 5K FUN RUN/WALK
TBD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Friday, September 18, 2015

11:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
BRASS/SALSA BAND
HISPANIC HERITAGE MONTH LUNCHEON
TBD
FORT JACKSON, SC
7:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
PROLOGUE TO FREEDOM
DREHER HIGH SCHOOL
COLUMBIA, SC

Saturday, September 19, 2015

7:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
PROLOGUE TO FREEDOM
DREHER HIGH SCHOOL
COLUMBIA, SC
7:00 p.m.282ND ARMY BAND
MISSION ESSENTIAL
CG'S FALL RECEPTION
DOZIER HOUSE
FORT JACKSON, SC

Sunday, September 20, 2015

9:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
108TH TRAINING COMMAND CHANGE OF COMMAND
VICTORY FIELD
FORT JACKSON, SC

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

10:00 a.m.282ND ARMY BAND
TUBA EUPH QUARTET
U.S. ARMY DRILL SERGEANT ACADEMY GRADUATION
POST THEATER
FORT JACKSON, SC