JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
 FORT BENNING, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
OPS REP
198TH GRAD (C/1-19) DRY RUN
KANELL FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, January 30, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (C/1-19)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
SULLIVAN MEMORIAL BLOOD CENTER
BENNING CLUB
FORT BENNING, GA
6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
75TH RANGER BALL
IRON WORKS
COLUMBUS, GA

Thursday, February 05, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (B/1-81)
BRF
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, February 06, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-19)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, February 12, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (F/2-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, February 13, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (F/2-54)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
WOODWIND ENSEMBLE
MRC
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, February 20, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/1-50)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
2015 SOUTHERN REGIONAL DENTAC BEST WARRIOR COMPETITION
DERBY AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, February 26, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194 GRAD (F/1-81)
BRF
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, February 27, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (D/1-19)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, March 26, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (A/1-81)
BRF
FORT BENNING, GA