JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
 FORT BENNING, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, August 07, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-54, D/2-19)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Saturday, August 08, 2015

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
75TH ANNIVERSARY AIRBORNE BALL
IRON WORKS
COLUMBUS, GA

Friday, August 14, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (A/2-19, B/2-54, D/2-58)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, August 20, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (1-81AR)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, August 21, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (C/2-19, E/2-19)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Sunday, August 23, 2015

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS BAND
MCOE/CSU BRASS BAND WORKSHOP
SCHWOB SCHOOL OF MUSIC
COLUMBUS, GA

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

3:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
60TH GERMAN ARMED FORCES CAKE CUTTING
MWH
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, August 27, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
184TH GRAD (D/5-15)
BRAVE RIFLES FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, August 28, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (E/1-50, B/1-50)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, September 03, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (A/1-46, B/1-46)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, September 04, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (E/2-58, C/1-50)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, September 10, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (D/2-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, September 11, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (A/2-54)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, September 17, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (D/1-46, A/2-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, September 18, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (A/2-58)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Saturday, September 19, 2015

12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET AND DRUMMER
ANDERSONVILLE MEMORIAL SERVICE
ANDERSONVILLE NATIONAL HISTORIC SITE
ANDERSONVILLE, GA

Friday, September 25, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (A/1-50)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Saturday, September 26, 2015

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
PLAINS PEANUT PARADE
PLAINS
PLAINS, GA