JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
 FORT BENNING, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, October 02, 2014

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (B/2-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
2:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
OPS REP
OKTOBERFEST IPR
BENNING CLUB
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, October 03, 2014

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-19)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
ABOLC GRAD (K/2-16)
DERBY AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
OPS REP
TOWER LIGHTING IPR
BLDG 2747
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, October 10, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-54)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, October 16, 2014

5:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MCCC 4-14
BENNING CLUB
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, October 17, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (D/1-50)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
WOODWIND QUARTET
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
OPS REP
DOUGHBOY BOWL IPR
DOUGHBOY STADIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, October 23, 2014

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
ANNUAL DOUGHBOY BOWL
DOUGHBOY STADIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, October 24, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (D/1-19)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, October 30, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (F/2-47)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, October 31, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/2-58)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA