JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
 FORT BENNING, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
ABOLC GRADUATION
DERBY AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-29 CHANGE OF COMMAND
BRAVE RIFLES FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Thursday, August 04, 2016

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (G/5-15)
BRAVE RIFLES FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, August 05, 2016

7:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
5-15 CAV SPIRITUAL FITNESS BREAKFAST
BLDG 4205
FORT BENNING, GA
9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (F/1-19, A/2-54)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MEDDAC DINING IN
BENNING CLUB
FORT BENNING, GA

Saturday, August 06, 2016

3:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
RETIREMENT RECEPTION
NAVAL WAR MUSEUM
COLUMBUS, GA

Thursday, August 11, 2016

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
194TH GRAD (B/1-81)
BRAVE RIFLES FIELD
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, August 12, 2016

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (D/2-58, A/1-50)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
MARSHALL AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, August 19, 2016

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (E/2-54)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA

Friday, August 26, 2016

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
MARCHING BAND
198TH GRAD (E/1-19, B/2-54)
NIM
FORT BENNING, GA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY MANEUVER CENTER OF EXCELLENCE BAND
BRASS QUINTET
WOMEN'S EQUALITY DAY OBSERVANCE
DERBY AUDITORIUM
FORT BENNING, GA