JUMP TO:
34TH ARMY BAND
 FAIRFIELD, IOWA -

Upcoming Performances

Friday, May 26, 2017

7:08 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
THE PATRIOTS
IOWA BARNSTORMERS MILITARY NIGHT NATIONAL ANTHEM
WELLS FARGO ARENA
DES MOINES, IA

Monday, May 29, 2017

8:00 a.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SPC KAELA SWARTS
IOWA VETERANS CEMTERY MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
IOWA VETERANS CEMETERY
ADEL, IA

Saturday, June 17, 2017

6:30 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
42 ROMEO ROCK BAND
PAUL SKEFFINGTON MEMORIAL RACE CONCERT
LINCOLN PARK BANDSHELL
DEWITT, IA

Saturday, June 24, 2017

1:30 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL POPULAR MUSIC TEAM
STURGIS FALLS CELEBARTION
OVERMAN PARK STAGE
CEDAR FALLS, IA

Sunday, June 25, 2017

7:00 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SIDEWINDER ROCK BAND
CEDAR RAPIDS FREEDOM FESTIVAL
MARION SQUARE PARK/LOWE PARK
MARION, IA

Monday, July 03, 2017

6:30 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SIDEWINDERS ROCK BAND
CORALVILLE 4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
S.T. MORRISON PARK
CORALVILLE, IA

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

10:00 a.m.34TH ARMY BAND
34TH ARMY BAND
URBANDALE CENTENNIAL 4TH OF JULY PARADE
DOWNTOWN URBANDALE
URBANDALE, IA

Thursday, July 06, 2017

7:00 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SIDEWINDER ROCK BAND
CAMP DODGE CONCERT SERIES
POOL HOUSE
CAMP DODGE, IA

Friday, July 07, 2017

7:30 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SIDEWINDER ROCK BAND
CLINTON FINALLY FRIDAY
101 S 1ST ST
CLINTON, IA

Saturday, August 12, 2017

2:30 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL POPULAR MUSIC GROUP
IOWA STATE FAIR
MID AMERICAN STAGE
DES MOINES, IA

Sunday, August 13, 2017

9:30 a.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL POPULAR MUSIC TEAM
TRENCH RUN CONCERT
CAMP DODGE
JOHNSTON, IA
11:00 a.m.34TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL POPULAR MUSIC TEAM
TRENCH RUN CONCERT
CAMP DODGE
JOHNSTON, IA
3:00 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
42 ROMEO ROCK BAND
IOWA STATE FAIR
MID AMERICAN STAGE
DES MOINES, IA

Monday, August 14, 2017

11:00 a.m.34TH ARMY BAND
34TH ARMY BAND
IOWA STATE FAIR VETERANS DAY PARADE
IOWA STATE FAIR GRAND CONCOURSE
DES MOINES, IA

Saturday, August 26, 2017

4:00 p.m.34TH ARMY BAND
42 ROMEO ROCK BAND
HIAWATHA FUN FEST
GUTHRIDGE PARK
HIAWATHA, IA