JUMP TO:
38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA -

Upcoming Performances

Friday, May 19, 2017

6:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
JAZZ COMBO
ARMED FORCES BANQUET
PRIMO SOUTH BANQUET CENTER
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Saturday, May 20, 2017

7:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
VOCALIST
NATIONAL ANTHEM INDIANAPOLIS INDIANS BASEBALL GAME
VICTORY FIELD
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Sunday, May 21, 2017

12:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
ARMED FORCES ENLISTMENT CEREMONY
INDIANAPOLIS MOTOR SPEEDWAY
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Friday, May 26, 2017

12:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
500 FESTIVAL MEMORIAL SERVICE
INDIANA WAR MEMORIAL
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
6:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND/JAZZ COMBO
GENERAL OFFICER CONCERT
CAMP ATTERBURY CONFERENCE CENTER
EDINBURGH, IN

Saturday, May 27, 2017

12:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
500 FESTIVAL PARADE
DOWNTOWN INDIANAPOLIS
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Sunday, May 28, 2017

12:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BUGLER
INDIANAPOLIS 500
INDIANAPOLIS MOTOR SPEEDWAY
INDIANAPLIS, IN

Saturday, June 03, 2017

6:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
SHOW BAND, BQ, CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT EVENT
PIXY THEATRE
EDINBURGH, IN

Sunday, June 04, 2017

6:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND, SHOW BAND, BQ, WQ
SUMMER CONCERT EVENT
DEKALB OUTDOOR THEATRE
AUBURN, IN

Monday, June 05, 2017

7:30 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND, SHOW BAND, BQ, WQ
SUMMER CONCERT EVENT
FOELINGER THEATRE
FORT WAYNE, IN

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

7:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT EVENT
BEANER LINN PARK
GAS CITY, IN

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

7:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
SHOW BAND, BQ, WQ
SUMMER CONCERT EVENT
HIGHLAND PARK
KOKOMO, IN

Thursday, June 08, 2017

12:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT EVENT
KOKOMO COURTHOUSE
KOKOMO, IN
7:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND, BQ, WQ, SHOW BAND
SUMMER CONCERT EVENT
HARTFORD CITY COURHOUSE
HARTFORD CITY, IN

Friday, June 09, 2017

7:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND, BQ, WQ, SHOW BAND
SUMMER CONCERT EVENT
KEHOE PARK
BLUFFTON, IN

Saturday, June 10, 2017

6:00 p.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
ALEXANDRIA BAND FESTIVAL
BEULAH PARK
ALEXANDRIA, IN

Saturday, August 26, 2017

10:00 a.m.38TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
SHOW BAND
COMMUNITY DAY
CAMP ATTERBURY
EDINBURGH, IN