JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
 FORT GORDON, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, April 25, 2015

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
DDEAMC ANNUAL BALL
MARRIOTT
AUGUSTA, GA

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
SEXUAL ASSAULT PREVENTION COMMAND PROGRAM
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, May 01, 2015

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
15TH RSB SPRING BALL
FORT GORDON CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, May 02, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
COOTER FEST PARADE
ALLENDALE
ALLENDALE, SC

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
AUGUSTA TECH GRADUATION CEREMONY
JAMES BROWN ARENA
AUGUSTA, GA
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
AUGUSTA TECH GRADUATION CEREMONY
JAMES BROWN ARENA
AUGUSTA, GA

Friday, May 08, 2015

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
SPRING CELEBRATION OF MARRIAGE BANQUET
GORDON CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, May 09, 2015

5:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
NSAG COMMONWEALTH MESS DINNER
LEGENDS CLUB
AUGUSTA, GA

Sunday, May 10, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND
NORTH AUGUSTA CULTURAL ARTS COUNCIL SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
VERANDA AT MAUDE EDENFIELD PARK
NORTH AUGUSTA, SC

Thursday, May 14, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CONCERT BAND
NORTH AUGUSTA CULTURAL ARTS COUNCIL SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
VERANDA AT EDENFIELD PARK
NORTH AUGUSTA, SC

Friday, May 15, 2015

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
ROCK BAND
LBC MIDDLE SCHOOL PROGRAM
LBC MIDDLE SCHOOL
WARRENVILLE, SC

Saturday, May 16, 2015

4:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
THUNDER OVER AUGUSTA
EVANS TOWNE CENTER
EVANS, GA

Sunday, May 17, 2015

8:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
NCR2 RIGBY TOURNAMENT
BLANCHARD WOODS PARK
FORT GORDON, GA

Monday, May 18, 2015

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
AIKEN-AUGUSTA WOUNDED WARRIOR CHARITY GOLF CLASSIC
WOODSIDE PLANTATION COUNTRY CLUB
AIKEN, GA

Thursday, May 21, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
782ND MI BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA
9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
7TH SFG MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
EGLIN AFB
EGLIN, GA
1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
AMERICAN HERITAGE MONTH COMMAND PROGRAM
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Monday, May 25, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
GEORGIA WAR VETERANS NURSING HOME
GEORGIA WAR VETERAN'S NURSING HOME
AUGUSTA, GA
11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BUGLER
MOWW MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
ALL WARS MONUMENT
AUGUSTA, GA
2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
JEFFERSON CITY MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
AMERICAN LEGION POST 56
JEFFERSON, GA

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
63RD ESB CASING CEREMONY
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, May 28, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, May 30, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BUGLER
RUN FOR THE FALLEN
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Monday, June 01, 2015

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
CAMP SEMAPHORE OPENING CEREMONY
SIGNAL THEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, June 04, 2015

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
CAMP SEMAPHORE CLOSING CEREMONY
SIGNAL THEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, June 06, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
SATURDAY MORNING SWING
8TH AND RIVERWALK
AUGUSTA, GA

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
DENTAC ADVANCED EDUCATION RESIDENCY GRADUATION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, June 11, 2015

8:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
202ND MI BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, June 12, 2015

7:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
ARMY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
BARTON FIELD AMPHITHEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA
1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
RESIDENCE COMPLETION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
CONSOLIDATED MI BALL
AUGUSTA MARRIOT
AUGUSTA, GA

Thursday, June 18, 2015

1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
POST COLLEGE GRADUATION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, June 19, 2015

7:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
VIETNAM VETS WELCOME HOME
BARTON FIELD AMPHITHEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, June 20, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
RIDGE PEACH FESTIVAL
TRENT TOWN PARK
TRENTON, SC
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
155TH ANNUAL SIGNAL BALL
AUGUSTA DOWNTOWN MARRIOTT
AUGUSTA, GA
5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
JSOC ARMY B-DAY BALL
MCDILL AFB
MCDILL AFB, GA

Thursday, June 25, 2015

7:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
369TH SIGNAL BN COC
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
CGSS ILE GRAD CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, June 26, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
35TH SIG BDE COC
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA
11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
PHC FORT GORDON COC
SIGNAL THEATRE
FORT GORDON, GA

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
APPLEBY GARDEN CONCERT SERIES
APPLEBY BRANCH LIBRARY
AUGUSTA, GA