JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
 FORT GORDON, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, September 25, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, September 27, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
ROCK BAND
13TH ANNUAL HERITAGE JUBILEE
EDGEFIELD COURTHOUSE SQUARE
EDGEFIELD, SC

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
782ND MI BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, October 03, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
MARCHING BAND
782 MI BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
BARTON FIELD
FORT GORDON, GA
6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
GERMAN FEST BAND
FORT GORDON OKTOBERFEST
BARTON FIELD AMPHITHEATER
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, October 04, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
GERMAN FEST BAND
FORT GORDON OKTOBERFEST
BARTON FIELD AMPHITHEATER
FORT GORDON, GA

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE COMMAND PROGRAM
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, October 11, 2014

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
PRAYER LUNCHEON
DDEAMC IKE'S CAFE
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, October 17, 2014

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
AIB RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Monday, October 20, 2014

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ COMBO
202ND MI BN DINING OUT
GORDON CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, October 23, 2014

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
FY 14 QUARTERLY AWARDS CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CGSC/ILE GRADUATION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA