JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
 FORT GORDON, GEORGIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
FORT GORDON TAX CENTER OPENING CEREMONY
COURTYARD POOL OPERATIONS CENTER
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, January 29, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
FY15 AWARDS CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. COMMAND PROGRAM CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, January 30, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ BAND
SINATRA 100 CONCERT
FORT GORDON DINNER THEATER
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, January 31, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
JAZZ BAND
SINATRA 100 CONCERT
FORT GORDON DINNER THEATER
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, February 05, 2015

6:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
BRASS QUINTET
NATIONAL PRAYER BREAKFAST
GORDON CONFERENCE AND CATERING CENTER
FORT GORDON, GA

Friday, February 20, 2015

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
AFRICAN AMERICAN/BLACK HISTORY MONTH COMMAND PROGRAM
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Saturday, February 21, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
SELECT PERSONNEL
GRU MILITARY APPRECIATION BASKETBALL GAMES
GRU SPORTS CENTER GYMNASIUM
AUGUSTA, GA

Thursday, February 26, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
QUARTERLY AWARDS CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA
1:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
AER CAMPAIGN KICKOFF
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, March 05, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
CGSS ILE GRADUATION CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA

Thursday, March 26, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY SIGNAL CORPS BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
ALEXANDER HALL
FORT GORDON, GA