JUMP TO:
4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
 FORT CARSON, COLORADO - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, May 02, 2015

5:00 p.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
SKY SOX FORT CARSON APPRECIATION NIGHT
SKY SOX STADIUM
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Thursday, May 14, 2015

6:00 p.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
RYE MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL END OF YEAR CONCERT
RYE HIGH SCHOOL
RYE, CO

Saturday, May 16, 2015

10:00 a.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
TRINIDAD ARMED FORCES DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN TRINIDAD
TRINIDAD, CO

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

10:15 a.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
ABRAMS ELEMENTARY END OF YEAR BBQ
ABRAMS ELEMENTARY
FORT CARSON, CO

Thursday, May 21, 2015

1:00 p.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
GSA MEMORIAL DAY PROGRAM
DENVER FEDERAL CENTER BLDG
DENVER, CO

Saturday, May 23, 2015

9:00 a.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
MARCHING BAND
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
WESTCLIFFE, DOWNTOWN
WESTCLIFFE, CO

Monday, May 25, 2015

10:00 a.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
PUEBLO ARKANSAS RIVERWALK
PUEBLO, CO
11:00 a.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
PIKES PEAK VETERAN'S COUNCIL MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
TREA THE ENLISTED ASSOCIATION
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Friday, June 19, 2015

11:00 a.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
USO OUTDOOR CONCERT SERIES
USO OF THE ROCKIES
FORT CARSON, CO

Friday, June 26, 2015

11:00 a.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
BARKELEY AVE
USO CONCERT SERIES
COLORADO SPRINGS USO
FORT CARSON, CO

Sunday, August 09, 2015

8:00 a.m.4TH INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
OPTIMA STREET CAR CHALLENGE
PIKES PEAK INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY
FOUNTAIN, CO