JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC JAZZ ORCHESTRA
MILITARY APPRECIATION SHOW
CITY CENTER @ OYSTER POINT
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Thursday, June 29, 2017

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MAGNOLIA WINDS
NAVY MUNITIONS COMMAND ATLANTIC CHANGE OF COMMAND
YORKTOWN FREIGHT SHED
YORKTOWN, VA
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, July 01, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS & SHORE GROOVE
MILITARY APPRECIATION
KINGS DOMINION
DOSWELL, VA

Monday, July 03, 2017

8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE FREEDOM FESTIVAL
CITY PARK
CHESAPEAKE, VA

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
GREAT AMERICAN PICNIC & FIREWORKS
TOWN POINT PARK
NORFOLK, VA
8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
RIVERWALK LANDING
YORKTOWN, VA

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
SUMMER BREEZE CONCERT SERIES
MERCHANTS SQUARE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Thursday, July 06, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 13, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
380TH AR CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 20, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
380TH AR JAZZ BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 27, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PREMIUM BLEND
MUTS PROMOTION
WTKR-TV STATION
NORFOLK, VA
11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ACOUSTIC TRIO
242ND ARMY CHAPLAIN CORPS ANNIVERSARY
VA WAR MUSEUM
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PREMIUM BLEND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 03, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ & CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS- ALUMNI WEEK
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, August 11, 2017

8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
SMITHFIELD SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
MAIN STREET
SMITHFIELD, VA

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
SHORE GROOVE
MILITARY APPRECIATION SHOW
CITY CENTER @ OYSTER POINT
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 24, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC JAZZ ORCHESTRA
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PREMIUM BLEND
MILITARY CONCERT SERIES
RIVERWALK LANDING
YORKTOWN, VA

Thursday, August 31, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS 1812 SEASON & SERIES FINALE
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PREMIUM BLEND
MILITARY APPRECIATION SHOW
CITY CENTER @ OYSTER POINT
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Friday, September 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS
POST RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WYLIE THEATER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Sunday, September 17, 2017

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
CONSTITUTION DAY CONCERT
MERCHANTS SQUARE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Friday, September 22, 2017

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MAGNOLIA WINDS
NATIONAL HISPANIC HERITAGE OBSERVANCE
JACOBS CONFERENCE CENTER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MILITARY APPRECIATION SHOW
CITY CENTER @ OYSTER POINT
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BRASS QUINTET
MUSIC RECITAL
WILLIAMSBURG LANDING
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Saturday, September 30, 2017

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
NEPTUNE FESTIVAL PARADE
ATLANTIC AVENUE
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA