JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MONTH OF THE MILITARY CHILD
PERSHING CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, April 02, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
SEXUAL ASSAULT AWARENESS MONTH
MURPHY FIELD
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
RICHMOND FLYING SQUIRRELS BASEBALL PREGAME
THE DIAMOND BALL PARK
RICHMOND, VA

Friday, April 17, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
COLONIAL BRASS
DAYS OF REMEMBRANCE
WYLIE THEATER
FORT EUSTIS, VA
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
SPRING CONCERT SERIES
KECOUGHTAN HIGH SCHOOL
HAMPTON, VA

Saturday, April 18, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
SPRING CONCERT SERIES
CROSSROADS COMMUNITY CHURCH
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Sunday, April 19, 2015

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
SPRING CONCERT SERIES
VISUAL PERFORMING ARTS ACADEMY @ SALEM HIGH SCHOOL
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
VIRGINIA INTERNATIONAL TATTOO
SCOPE ARENA
NORFOLK, VA

Thursday, April 23, 2015

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
VIRGINIA INTERNATIONAL TATTOO
SCOPE ARENA
NORFOLK, VA

Friday, April 24, 2015

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
VIRGINIA INTERNATIONAL TATTOO
SCOPE ARENA
NORFOLK, VA

Saturday, April 25, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
NATO FEST PARADE
DOWNTOWN NORFOLK
NORFOLK, VA
12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
CELEBRATION OF THE ARTS ON THE GREEN
MONTPELIER CENTER FOR THE ARTS
MONTPELIER, VA
7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
VIRGINIA INTERNATIONAL TATTOO
SCOPE ARENA
NORFOLK, VA

Sunday, April 26, 2015

2:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
VIRGINIA INTERNATIONAL TATTOO
SCOPE ARENA
NORFOLK, VA
2:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
VIRGINIA INTERNATIONAL TATTOO
SCOPE ARENA
NORFOLK, VA

Saturday, May 09, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT
HARBOR PARK
NORFOLK, VA

Saturday, May 16, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
ARMED FORCES DAY CONCERT
REGENT UNIVERSITY
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Monday, May 25, 2015

7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MEMORIAL DAY CELEBRATION
CITY CENTER AT OYSTER POINT
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Thursday, June 04, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
83RD MUSIC UNDER THE STARS OPENER
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 11, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
240TH ARMY BIRTHDAY CONCERT - MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 18, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC ROCK
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, June 19, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 25, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 02, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, July 03, 2015

8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
CELEBRATE FREEDOM
CHESAPEAKE CITY PARK
CHESAPEAKE, VA

Saturday, July 04, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
GREAT AMERICAN PICNIC
TOWN POINT PARK
NORFOLK, VA
8:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
YORKTOWN 4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
RIVERWALK LANDING
YORKTOWN, VA

Thursday, July 09, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 16, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC ROCK
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, July 17, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 23, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 30, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
R&B JAZZ ENSEMBLE
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA BAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 13, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 20, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PATRIOT THISTLE
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 27, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS- 1812 OVERTURE
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, September 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA