JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, July 31, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FT EUSTIS, VA

Monday, August 04, 2014

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MILITARY APPRECIATION CONCERT SERIES
TOWN CENTER
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Thursday, August 07, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
NCO-LED CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FT EUSTIS, VA

Monday, August 11, 2014

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BRASS BAND
MILITARY APPRECIATION CONCERT SERIES
TOWN CENTER
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
SALSA BAND
SUMMER BREEZE CONCERT SERIES
MERCHANTS SQUARE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Thursday, August 14, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
LATIN BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MILITARY CONCERT SERIES
RIVERWALK LANDING
YORKTOWN, VA

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC ROCK
SUMMER BREEZE CONCERT SERIES
MERCHANTS SQUARE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Thursday, August 21, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET AND BRASS QUINTETS
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 28, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS 1812 CONCERT
MAGNOLIA PARK
FT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

6:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
SALSA BAND
MUSIC ON THE GREEN
MARINERS WHARF PARK
ELIZABETH CITY, NC

Saturday, September 13, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BRASS BAND
TASTE OF SUFFOLK
MAIN STREET
SUFFOLK, VA

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARMY AND AIR FORCE CONCERT BAND
CONSTITUTION DAY JOINT CONCERT
MERCHANTS' SQUARE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Friday, September 19, 2014

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
FT EUSTIS RETIREMENT CEREMONY
JACOBS THEATER
FT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, September 25, 2014

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
COLONIAL BRASS
CHAMBER RECITAL
MEYERA OBERNDORF CENTRAL LIBRARY
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Sunday, October 19, 2014

2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BQ AND TEQ
CHAMBER MUSIC RECITAL
ST PAUL LUTHERAN CHURCH
HAMPTON, VA