JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, December 05, 2014

5:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS BAND
ANNUAL CHRISTMAS TREE LIGHTING CEREMONY
SEAY PLAZA
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, December 06, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
REGENT UNIVERSITY
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Sunday, December 07, 2014

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
JACOBS THEATER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
HOLIDAY CONCERT
ST BEDE CATHOLIC CHURCH
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Friday, January 23, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
JACOBS THEATER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, February 13, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
NORFOLK ADMIRALS PREGAME
SCOPE ARENA
NORFOLK, VA

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC WINDS
TRINITY CONCERT SERIES
ST BEDE CATHOLIC CHURCH
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Saturday, April 25, 2015

12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
CELEBRATION OF THE ARTS ON THE GREEN
MONTPELIER CENTER FOR THE ARTS
MONTPELIER, VA

Monday, May 25, 2015

7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MEMORIAL DAY CELEBRATION
CITY CENTER AT OYSTER POINT
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Friday, June 19, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, July 17, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, September 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CUT DOWN BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA