JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS BAND
SUMMER BREEZE CONCERT SERIES
MERCHANTS SQUARE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA BAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 13, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Monday, August 17, 2015

11:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
COLONIAL BRASS QUINTET
ATSC CHANGE OF COMMAND
ATSC ANNEX, BLDG 1737
FT. EUSTIS, VA

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC ROCK
SUMMER BREEZE CONCERT SERIES
MERCHANTS SQUARE
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Thursday, August 20, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PATRIOT THISTLE
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, August 22, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
HERALD TRUMPETS
POCONO INDYCAR 500
POCONO INDYCAR 500
LONG POND, PA

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MILITARY CONCERT SERIES
RIVERWALK LANDING PERFORMANCE STAGE
YORKTOWN, VA

Thursday, August 27, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS- 1812 OVERTURE
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

8:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BRASS BAND
CYPA END OF SUMMER CELEBRATION
CHEATAM ANNEX
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Friday, September 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Saturday, September 26, 2015

11:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
NEPTUNE FESTIVAL GRAND PARADE
VIRGINIA BEACH OCEANFRONT
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
3:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
NEPTUNE FESTIVAL
24TH STREET STAGE
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Sunday, October 18, 2015

3:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
EXPERT TEAM
FALL RECITAL SERIES
VIRGINIA BEACH MAIN LIBRARY
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Monday, October 19, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
EXPERT TEAM
FALL RECITAL SERIES
WILLIAMSBURG REGIONAL LIBRARY
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
EXPERT TEAM
FALL RECITAL SERIES
CHESAPEAKE CENTRAL LIBRARY
CHESAPEAKE, VA

Monday, October 26, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
EXPERT TEAM
FALL RECITAL SERIES
NORTH SUFFOLK LIBRARY
SUFFOLK, VA