JUMP TO:
U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
 JOINT BASE LANGLEY-EUSTIS, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, February 28, 2015

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS QUINTET
WINTER CHAMBER SERIES
CHESAPEAKE CENTRAL LIBRARY
CHESAPEAKE, VA

Monday, March 02, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ PROJECT
WINTER CHAMBER SERIES
PUBLIC MAIN LIBRARY
HAMPTON, VA

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

12:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC WINDS
TRINITY CONCERT SERIES
ST BEDE CATHOLIC CHURCH
WILLIAMSBURG, VA
2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
WALLER MILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
YORKTOWN, VA
7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
RECITAL ENSEMBLE
WINTER CHAMBER SERIES
WILLIAMSBURG REGIONAL LIBRARY
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Thursday, March 05, 2015

10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
YORKTOWN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
YORKTOWN, VA
5:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
UNVEILING OF WALL OF REMEMBRANCE
BLDG 705
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, March 06, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
NEWPORT NEWS JUVENILE DETENTION SCHOOL
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
2:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
PARK V
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
DARE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
YORKTOWN, VA

Monday, March 09, 2015

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
ARSENAL BRASS
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
SANFORD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
10:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
WOODWIND QUARTET
BAND CLINIC
WOODSIDE HIGH SCHOOL
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

8:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CLINICIAN ENSEMBLE
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
HIDENWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Thursday, March 12, 2015

9:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CLINICIAN ENSEMBLE
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
BETHEL MANOR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
YORKTOWN, VA

Saturday, March 14, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARADE
OCEAN VIEW AREA
NORFOLK, VA

Monday, March 16, 2015

1:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CLINICIAN ENSEMBLE
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
MCINTOSH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CLINICIAN ENSEMBLE
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
SHELTON PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CLINICIAN ENSEMBLE
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
BAYSIDE MIDDLE SCHOOL
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Friday, March 20, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
VICTORY BRASS
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WYLIE THEATER
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CLINICIAN ENSEMBLE
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
CORPORATE LANDING MIDDLE SCHOOL
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

6:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CHAMBER WINDS
WINTER RECITAL SERIES
MEYERA E. OBERNDORF CENTRAL LIBRARY
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Thursday, March 26, 2015

9:30 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CLINICIAN ENSEMBLE
MUSIC IN OUR SCHOOLS
GLENWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Saturday, April 25, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
MARCHING BAND
NATO FEST PARADE
DOWNTOWN NORFOLK
NORFOLK, VA
12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ COMBO
CELEBRATION OF THE ARTS ON THE GREEN
MONTPELIER CENTER FOR THE ARTS
MONTPELIER, VA

Friday, May 15, 2015

12:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
BRASS QUINTET
WILLIAM & MARY COMMISSIONING CEREMONY
WILLIAM & MARY UNIVERSITY
WILLIAMSBURG, VA

Monday, May 25, 2015

7:30 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MEMORIAL DAY CELEBRATION
CITY CENTER AT OYSTER POINT
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

Thursday, June 04, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
83RD MUSIC UNDER THE STARS OPENER
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 11, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
240TH ARMY BIRTHDAY CONCERT - MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 18, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
TRADOC ROCK
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, June 19, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, June 25, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
JAZZ ORCHESTRA
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, July 02, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, July 17, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS
MAGNOLIA BAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Thursday, August 27, 2015

7:00 p.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CONCERT BAND
MUSIC UNDER THE STARS- 1812 OVERTURE
MAGNOLIA PARK
FORT EUSTIS, VA

Friday, September 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.U.S. ARMY TRAINING AND DOCTRINE COMMAND BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
RETIREMENT CEREMONY
TRADOC EVENT STAND
FORT EUSTIS, VA