JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Monday, April 27, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL MIOS
LAKES ELEMENTARY GYMNASIUM
LACEY, WA

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MIOS WOODLAND ELEMENTARY
4630 CARPENTER RD SE
LACEY, WA
9:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
FUNERAL
MCCHORD PARADE FIELD
JBLM, WA
11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
JBLM COLUNTEER RECOGNITION LUNCHEON
MCCHORD CLUB
JBLM, WA
11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO/PERCUSSION
JBLM VOLUNTEER RECOGNITION LUNCHEON
MCCHORD COMMUNITY CLUB
JBLM, WA

Thursday, April 30, 2015

12:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQCURRIE
JBLM ANNUAL COLLEGE GRADUATION
CLOVER PARK TECHNICAL COLLEGE
LAKEWOOD, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
MIOSM
HORIZONS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LACEY, WA
4:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
CG RECEPTION
QUARTER'S 1
JBLM, WA
7:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
FIRST CORPS JAZZ COMBO
SHARP TAKE BACK THE NIGHT
MAMC, OUTDOORS BY THE POND
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 01, 2015

6:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
FULL BAND
HHB BN RUN
HHB I CORPS
JBLM, WA
10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
56TH MULTIFUNCTIONAL MEDICAL BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-17 FA BN, 2-2 SBCT COC /COR
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
HHB I CORPS COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
6:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQ / SOLO PIANO
CANADIAN MESS DINNER
AMERICAN LAKE CONFERENCE CTR
JBLM, WA

Saturday, May 02, 2015

8:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQ HENCKEL
SEATTLE YACHT CLUB OPENING DAY EVENT
LAKE WASHINGTON (MONTLAKE)
SEATTLE, WA

Sunday, May 03, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LOYALTY DAYS PARADE
LONG BEACH
LONG BEACH, WA

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MAMC DAISY AWARD CEREMONY
MAMC MEDICAL MALL GROUND FLOOR LEVEL
JBLM, WA, WA
11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO
MAMC DAISY AWARD CEREMONY
MADIGAN MEDICAL MALL GROUND FL.
JBLM, WA

Thursday, May 07, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
1-23 IN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 08, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-37 FAR COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
OPRED
MARCUS PAVILLION
LACEY, WA

Saturday, May 16, 2015

8:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQHENCKEL
GRAHAM EMMANUEL MEMORIAL DAY
GRAHAM EMMANUEL BAPTIST
GRAHAM, WA
11:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
CG ARMED FORCES RECEPTION
CG QUARTERS BACK LAWN
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LACEY SPRING FUN FAIR GRAND PARADE
LACEY
LACEY, WA

Sunday, May 17, 2015

3:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
AMERICAN CHORAL CLASSICS
CROSSROADS COMMUNITY CHURCH
VANCOUVER, WA

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

9:45 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
902ND CC COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQHENCKEL
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, May 21, 2015

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
WREATH LAYING CEREMONY
JBLM MEMORIAL PARK
JBLM, WA
10:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
FUNERAL
ST. VINCENT DEPAUL ELEMENTARY
FEDERAL WAY, WA

Friday, May 22, 2015

8:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
MEMORIAL DAY FLAG RAISING CEREMONY
SOUTH PUGET SOUND COMMUNITY COLLEGE
OLYMPIA, WA

Sunday, May 24, 2015

12:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQCURRIE
FIR LANE MEMORIAL DAY OBSERVANCE
FIR LANE MEMORIAL PARK
SPANAWAY, WA

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQHENCKEL
PRACTICAL NURSE 68C GRADUATION
EVERGREEN THEATRE
JBLM, WA

Friday, May 29, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MIOS BLIX ELEMENTARY
BLIX ELEMENTARY
TACOMA, WA

Saturday, May 30, 2015

5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
I CORPS JAZZ COMBO
LANCER BALL
TACOMA CONVENTION CENTER
TACOMA, WA

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
1-17 IN BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
4-23 IN BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Thursday, June 04, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
8-1 CAV COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 05, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
2-2 SBCT BDE COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Saturday, June 06, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
GRAND FLORAL ROSE PARADE
ROSE QUARTER
PORTLAND, OR

Friday, June 19, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MB 17TH FA BDE COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BQCURRIE
PUBLIC HEALTH CMD COC
BEHIND BLDG. 9784
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 26, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA
5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
AG BALL
AMERICAN LAKE CLUB
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

12:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
KPLU LIVE STUDIO SESSION
KPLU STUDIOS
SEATTLE, WA

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 21, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, August 28, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 25, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA