JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, May 25, 2017

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
JBLM MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Monday, May 29, 2017

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
MEMORIAL DAY OBSERVANCE
SUMNER CEMETERY
SUMNER, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
JBLM MEMORIAL DAY OBSERVANCE
POST CEMETERY
JBLM, WA

Thursday, June 01, 2017

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
508TH MP BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
I CORPS BAND
201ST E-MIB CHANGE OF COMMAND
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 02, 2017

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
17TH FIRES BDE CHANGE OF COMMAND
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Saturday, June 03, 2017

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
I CORPS BAND
MARITIME FESTIVAL PARADE
DOWNTOWN
GIG HARBOR, WA

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
I CORPS HHBN CHANGE OF COMMAND
BULLSEYE
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
RAINIER BRASS
DAISY AWARDS CEREMONY
LETTERMAN THEATER
JBLM, WA
10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
593D CHANGE OF COMMAND
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Monday, June 19, 2017

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
110TH CBRN BN TRANSFER OF AUTHORITY
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, June 30, 2017

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOUNDS OF COURAGE
BASIC LEADERS COURSE GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
JBLM MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Monday, July 03, 2017

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
EATONVILLE INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
EATONVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL
EATONVILLE, WA

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
INDEPENDENCE DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN DUPONT
DUPONT, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
INDEPENDENCE DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN STEILACOOM
STEILACOOM, WA
6:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
JBLM INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
COWAN STADIUM
JBLM, WA

Friday, July 28, 2017

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
504TH MP BN CHANGE OF COMMAND
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
JBLM MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Saturday, July 29, 2017

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
SEAFAIR PARADE
DOWNTOWN SEATTLE
SEATTLE, WA