JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, September 04, 2015

12:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BULLSEYE BRASS BAND
EVERGREEN STATE FAIR
ESFGROUNDS
MONROE, WA

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

10:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
JAPANESE RISING THUNDER CEREMONY
YAKIMA TRAINING CENTER FIELD
YAKIMA, WA

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
INDIAN YUDHABHYAS OPENING CEREMONY
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
3:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
MG FULLER HONOR CEREMONY
I CORPS HQ
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
PIANO
SENIOR LEADER DEVELOPMENT DINNER
MCCHORD CLUB-MAIN BALLROOM
MCCHORD AIR BASE, WA

Friday, September 11, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3D ORDNANCE BN (EOD) COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
6:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
MT. TAHOMA H.S. MILITARY APPRECIATION
TAHOMA HIGH SCHOOL
TACOMA, WA

Saturday, September 12, 2015

12:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LOGGER'S PLAYDAY PARADE
ELK'S LODGE 624 K STREET
HOQUIAM, WA

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
3-2 SBCT BDE RE-FLAG AND BEB SETUP
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

5:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
SENIOR CENTER 25TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
BONNEY LAKE SENIOR CENTER
BONNEY LAKE, WA

Friday, September 18, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
51ST ESB BN COC
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
10:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BATTLE RHYTHM
CDC RAINDROPS AND RAINBOWS 10-YEAR ANNIVERSARY EVENT
JBLM
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
INDIAN YUDH ABHYAS CLOSING CEREMONY (7ID)
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 25, 2015

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
WLC GRADUATION
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
END OF MONTH RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Sunday, September 27, 2015

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
INTERNATIONAL CITY COUNCIL MANAGER'S CONFERENCE
WASHINGTON STATE CENTER
SEATTLE, WA

Monday, September 28, 2015

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
555TH ENG BDE NCO INDUCTION CEREMONY
110TH CHEMICAL ANNEX
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

9:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
SOUNDS OF COURAGE
62ND MEDICAL BDE EFMB AWARD CEREMONY
COWAN STADIUM
JBLM, WA

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

5:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
PIANO
VANCOUVER EXECUTIVE ASSOC. RECEPTION
CG'S HOME
JBLM, WA

Friday, October 02, 2015

5:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
42ND MP BDE REGIMENTAL BALL
GREATER TACOMA CONVENTION CENTER
TACOMA, WA