JUMP TO:
56TH ARMY BAND
 JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD, WASHINGTON - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
CG COMMUNITY APPRECIATION SOCIAL
QUARTERS #1
JBLM, WA

Thursday, September 04, 2014

9:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
2-2 MERITORIOUS UNIT CEREMONY
LANCER FIELD
JBLM, WA
10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
LTG ISOBE HONOR CORDON CEREMONY
I CORPS HQ
JBLM, WA
4:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
LTC ISOBE,CG EASTERN ARMY SOCIAL
QUARTERS #1
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 05, 2014

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
WESTERN RODEO DAYS PARADE
WASHINGTON STATE FAIR
PUYALLUP, WA
3:15 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
DIXIE BAND
HILLSIDE CDC ANNUAL VOLKSMARCH
HILLSIDE CDC
JBLM, WA
5:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
104TH DIVISION DINING INN
AMERICAN LAKE CLUB
JBLM, WA

Saturday, September 06, 2014

1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCH BAND
104TH DIV C/C
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
POPULAR MUSIC ENSEMBLE
LAKEWOOD FARMERS MARKET WE LOVE LAKEWOOD DAY
CITY HALL PLAZA
LAKEWOOD, WA
1:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
FUNERAL
JBLM
JBLM, WA

Thursday, September 11, 2014

1:30 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
I CORPS NCO INDUCTION
NCOA OR FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 12, 2014

10:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
AMERICORPS 20TH ANNIVERSARY
WA STATE CAPITOL
OLYMPIA, WA

Saturday, September 13, 2014

11:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
TUFF BOXX
CABELAS MILITARY FAMILY DAY
CABELAS MAIN STAGE
LACEY, WA

Monday, September 15, 2014

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
POW/MIA WREATH LAYING CEREMONY
MEMORIAL GROVE GARDEN
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 19, 2014

11:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
TUFF BOXX
WASHINGTON STATE FAIR
PUYALLUP FAIRGROUNDS
PUYALLUP, WA

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

11:30 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
HISPANIC HERITAGE OBSERVANCE
CAREY THEATER
JBLM, WA

Thursday, September 25, 2014

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
555 NCO INDUCTION CEREMONY
110TH CHEM-ANNEX
JBLM, WA

Friday, September 26, 2014

2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
EOM RETIREMENT
FRENCH THEATER
JBLM, WA
6:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ COMBO
MP ANNIVERSARY BALL
AMERICAN LAKE CLUB
JBLM, WA

Saturday, October 04, 2014

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
SALMON DAYS PARADE
PARADE
ISSAQUAH, WA

Thursday, October 09, 2014

10:00 a.m.56TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
VIETNAM VETERANS SALUTE/MASSING OF THE COLORS
WATKINS FIELD
JBLM, WA
2:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
TUFF BOXX
VIETNAM VETERANS/PATRIOTS DAY
COWAN STADIUM
JBLM, WA
4:00 p.m.56TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
VIETNAM VETERANS PINNING CEREMONY
MWR FEST TENT
JBLM, WA