JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, May 28, 2015

11:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TWISTED WINDS
AMERICAN RED CROSS VOLUNTEER LUNCHEON
POLO CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, May 29, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK
5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SOLO PIANO + BUGLER + DRUMMER
2-4 FA BALL
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK
5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ACOUSTI-FIRE
4-3 ADA BN FAMILY BANQUET
PATRIOT CLUB
FT SILL, OK

Saturday, May 30, 2015

2:15 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SHIFT FIRE BIG BAND
CHARLIE CHRISTIAN INTERNATIONAL MUSIC FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK AMPHITHEATER
LAWTON, OK

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

8:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
WOMENS COLLEGE WORLD SERIES
OKC ASA HALL OF FAME STADIUM
OAKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Thursday, June 04, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND AND COSTELLO'S OWN
1-78 FA CHANGE OF COMMAND
POLO FIELD
FT. SILL, OK

Friday, June 05, 2015

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND AND COSTELLO'S OWN
MARDET RETIREMENT CEREMONY
POLO FIELD
FT. SILL, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
JAZZY-FIRE
95TH AG BN 434 FA BDE BALL
CAMERON UNIVERSITY
LAWTON, OK

Sunday, June 07, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
149TH HR CO TXARNG DEPLOYMENT CEREMONY
MIDWESTERN STATE UNIVERSITY COLISEUM
WICHITA FALLS, TX

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND AND COSTELLO'S OWN
1-179 INFANTRY CHANGE OF COMMAND
POLO FIELD
FT. SILL, OK

Thursday, June 11, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
1-158 FA CHANGE OF COMMAND
RESERVE CENTER
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 12, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND
U.S. ARMY'S 240TH BIRTHDAY
MCNAIR HALL
FT. SILL, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTER FIRE AND SHIFT FIRE
77TH ARMY BAND SPRING CONCERT
PATRIOT CLUB AMPHITHEATER
FT. SILL, OK

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND AND COSTELLO'S OWN
TENTATIVE 75TH FA BDE CHANGE OF COMMAND
POLO FIELD
FT. SILL, OK

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND AND COSTELLO'S OWN
1-19 FA CHANGE OF COMMAND
POLO FIELD
FT. SILL, OK

Thursday, June 18, 2015

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
SERGEANT AUDIE MURPHY CLUB INDUCTION CEREMONY
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 19, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
1-40 FA CHANGE OF COMMAND
POLO FIELD
FT. SILL, OK

Monday, June 22, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
95 AG CHANGE OF COMMAND
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FT. SILL, OK

Friday, June 26, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
WLC/SLC GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FT. SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
E 1-19 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SMALL CONCERT ENSEMBLE
B 1-31 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, July 04, 2015

8:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INDEPENDENCE DAY CEREMONY
MCNAIR HALL
FT. SILL, OK

Thursday, July 09, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
MEDDAC CHANGE OF COMMAND
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FT. SILL, OK

Friday, July 31, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, August 07, 2015

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
DENTAC CHANGE OF COMMAND
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FT. SILL, OK

Saturday, August 08, 2015

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
LAWTON BIRTHDAY PARADE
6TH AND D AVENUE
LAWTON, OK

Thursday, August 20, 2015

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
WOMEN'S EQUALITY DAY OBSERVANCE
PATRIOT CLUB
FT. SILL, OK