JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA -

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
RETIREMENT CEREMONY IHO BG KLEMMER
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, July 27, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
SLC 13F CLASS 504/505-17 GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, July 28, 2017

1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
C 1-79 CLASS 44-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, August 04, 2017

1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
D 1-19TH CLASS 46-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, August 11, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
NCOA COMBINED GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
75TH FA BDE CASING CEREMONY
RINEHART GYMNASIUM
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
E 1-40TH CLASS 48-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
ELMER THOMAS BRASS
ADA CCC CLASS 03-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, August 18, 2017

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
BLC GRADUATION
SHERIDAN THEATER
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
SCRAP METAL
E 1-79TH CLASS 49-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
B 1-19TH CLASS 50-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, August 25, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
E 1-19TH CLASS 51-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
A 1-31ST CLASS 52-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, September 09, 2017

5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
FORT COBB ANNUAL FAIR PARADE
DOWNTOWN
FORT COBB, OK

Saturday, October 21, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BOSS MAN JAZZ ENSEMBLE
TEXAS COUNTRY AIR
DOWNTOWN
QUANAH, TX

Thursday, October 26, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS ENSEMBLE
2-6 ADA BOLC CLASS 002-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
BLANCHARD VETERANS DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
BLANCHARD, OK

Friday, November 17, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
POST RETIRMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, December 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS ENSEMBLE
2-6 ADA BOLC CLASS 003-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK