JUMP TO:
77TH ARMY BAND
 FORT SILL, OKLAHOMA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Friday, May 27, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
C 1-19 CLASS 39-16 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
F 1-19TH CLASS 40-16 BCT GRADUATION
MCMAHON AUDITORIUM
LAWTON, OK

Monday, May 30, 2016

8:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
POST CEMETARY
FORT SILL, OK
9:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BUGLER
VFW POST 1193 MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY
HIGHLAND CEMETARY
LAWTON, OK

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

9:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
WTU INCACTIVATION CEREMONY
WTU COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 03, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
A 1-79 CLASS 41-16 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

6:45 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
WOMEN'S COLLEGE WORLD SERIES MILITARY APPRECIATION DAY
ASA HALL OF FAME
LAWTON, OK

Friday, June 10, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
D 1-31 CLASS 43-16 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
A 1-40TH CLASS 44-16 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
5:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
1-30TH FA SOCIAL
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, June 17, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
F 1-31 CLASS 45-16 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
B 1-31ST CLASS 46-16 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
AG REGIMENTAL ASSOCIATION BALL RED RIVER CHAPTER
CAMERON UNIVERSITY
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, June 18, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
CELEBRATION OF FREEDOM PARADE
MAIN STREET
HOBART, OK

Friday, June 24, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MISFIRE BRASS
D 1-40TH CLASS 47-16 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, June 30, 2016

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
1-78TH FA 100 YEAR ANNIVERSARY BALL
HILTON GARDEN INN
LAWTON, OK

Friday, July 01, 2016

2:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CHAMBERED BRASS
4TH OF JULY CELEBRATION
MCMAHON TOMLINSON NURSING CENTER
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, July 02, 2016

7:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
2016 FREEDOM FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
MARDET CHANGE OF COMMAND CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
MARDET RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, July 29, 2016

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, July 30, 2016

6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
KOOL JAZZ
24TH ANNUAL REUNION OF THE 20TH ENG BDE
BEST WESTERN CONVENTION CENTER
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, August 13, 2016

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
LAWTON BIRTHDAY PARADE
6TH STREET AND C AVENUE
LAWTON, OK

Thursday, August 25, 2016

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TWISTED WINDS
SPIRITUAL RESILIENCE LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, September 15, 2016

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
HISPANIC HERITAGE LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 16, 2016

8:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MARCHING BAND & COSTELLO'S OWN
INSTALLATION RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, November 17, 2016

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
TWISTED WINDS
SPIRITUAL FITNESS LUNCHEON
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK