JUMP TO:
THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
 JOINT BASE MYER-HENDERSON HALL, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, September 05, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES IN CONCERT WITH THE MID-ATLANTIC SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
FREEMAN STAGE
SELBYVILLE, DE

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
WWII MEMORIAL EVENING CONCERT SERIES
WORLD WAR II MEMORIAL
WASHINGTON, DC

Thursday, September 17, 2015

5:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC OF HERBIE NICHOLS
KOGOD COURTYARD | SMITHSONIAN AMERICAN ART MUSEUM
WASHINGTON, DC

Sunday, September 20, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC OF HERBIE NICHOLS
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, September 24, 2015

8:00 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
POPE FRANCIS JOINT MEETING WITH CONGRESS
THE U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

9:30 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
PARTNERSHIP WITH JAPANESE GSDF BAND
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

11:45 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
AUSA EISENHOWER LUNCHEON
WASHINGTON DC CONVENTION CENTER
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
AUSA MARSHALL DINNER
THE WASHINGTON DC CONVENTION CENTER
WASHINGTON, DC

Thursday, October 22, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
CONGRESSIONAL GOLD MEDAL IHO MONUMENTS MEN
THE U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Friday, October 30, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
A MUSICAL MASQUERADE
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Saturday, October 31, 2015

10:30 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
A MUSICAL MASQUERADE
BRUCKER HALL
WASHINGTON, DC

Sunday, November 08, 2015

2:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
SALUTE TO VETERANS CONCERT
KENNEDY CENTER
WASHINGTON, DC

Monday, November 09, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
SALUTE TO VETERANS CONCERT
MESSIAH COLLEGE
MECHANICSBURG, PA

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

11:00 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
NATIONAL VETERANS DAY OBSERVANCE
AMPHITHEATER - ARLINGTON NATIONAL CEMETERY
ARLINGTON, VA

Thursday, November 12, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
A SALUTE TO VETERANS CONCERT
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
MANNASSAS, VA

Saturday, January 23, 2016

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
MID-ATLANTIC MUSIC INVITATIONAL
SHENANDOAH UNIVERSITY CONSERVATORY
WINCHESTER, VA