JUMP TO:
THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
 JOINT BASE MYER-HENDERSON HALL, VIRGINIA -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
TWILIGHT TATTOO/A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FT. MYER, VA

Thursday, June 29, 2017

12:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
STAR SPANGLED AMERICAN MUSIC SERIES
NATIONAL MUSEUM OF AMERICAN HISTORY
WASHINGTON, DC

Saturday, July 01, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
INDEPENDENCE DAY CONCERT
PENN'S LANDING
PHILADELPHIA, PA

Sunday, July 02, 2017

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
LONG'S PARK INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
LONG'S PARK AMPHITHEATER
LANCASTER, PA

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

9:00 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE UNITED STATES ARMY WOODWIND QUINTET
THE UNITED STATES ARMY WOODWIND QUINTET - GROUP VISIT WITH PANA HIGH SCHOOL
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, July 13, 2017

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S ARMY CONCERT BAND
CONDUCTING WORKSHOP
TBD
TBD, VA

Friday, July 14, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
CONDUCTING WORKSHOP - SUNSET WITH A SOUNDTRACK
THE U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
TWILIGHT TATTOO/A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FT. MYER, VA

Friday, July 21, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
ALUMNI CONCERT - SUNSET WITH A SOUNDTRACK
THE U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Sunday, July 23, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
CITY OF BOWIE SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
ALLEN POND PARK
BOWIE, MD

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
TWILIGHT TATTOO/A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FT. MYER, VA

Saturday, July 29, 2017

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
JAZZ IN THE PARKS
ARROWBROOK CENTRE PARK
HERNDON, VA

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
TWILIGHT TATTOO/A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FT. MYER, VA

Thursday, August 03, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
HARRIS PAVILION SUMMER CONCERT
HARRIS PAVILION
MANASSAS, VA

Friday, August 04, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUNSET WITH A SOUNDTRACK
THE U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
TWILIGHT TATTOO/A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
WASHINGTON, DC

Friday, August 11, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY JAZZ ORCHESTRA
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
WEST SIDE OF U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Saturday, August 19, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
1812 OVERTURE CONCERT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FT. MYER, VA

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
WEST SIDE OF U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Sunday, September 10, 2017

4:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
BELMONT BAY SUMMER CONCERT
BELMONT BAY MARINA
WOODBRIDGE, VA

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

5:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES & ARMY STRINGS
WWI ANNIVERSARY EVENT
EMBASSY OF FRANCE
WASHINGTON, DC

Thursday, September 14, 2017

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC OF TADD DAMERON
MILLENNIUM STAGE, KENNEDY CENTER FOR THE PERFORMIN
WASHINGTON, DC

Saturday, September 23, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
SALUTE THE SUNSET MILITARY CONCERT SERIES
NATIONAL HARBOR WATERFRONT PLAZA STAGE
NATIONAL HARBOR, MD

Saturday, October 14, 2017

1:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
2017 RICHMOND FOLK FESTIVAL
DOWNTOWN RICHMOND FESTIVAL STAGES
RICHMOND, VA