JUMP TO:
THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
 JOINT BASE MYER-HENDERSON HALL, VIRGINIA -

Upcoming Performances

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
WEST SIDE OF U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Saturday, September 02, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | MID-ATLANTIC SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
FREEMAN STAGE
SELBYVILLE, DE

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
TWILIGHT TATTOO/A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FT. MYER, VA

Saturday, September 09, 2017

12:00 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
DEFENDERS DAY CONCERT
FT. MCHENRY
BALTIMORE, MD

Sunday, September 10, 2017

4:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
BELMONT BAY SUMMER CONCERT
BELMONT BAY MARINA
WOODBRIDGE, VA

Saturday, September 23, 2017

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
SALUTE THE SUNSET MILITARY CONCERT SERIES
NATIONAL HARBOR WATERFRONT PLAZA STAGE
NATIONAL HARBOR, MD

Monday, September 25, 2017

1:20 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
US ARMY SCHOOL OF MUSIC - MASTER CLASSES
US ARMY SCHOOL OF MUSIC
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

8:20 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
US ARMY SCHOOL OF MUSIC - MASTER CLASSES
US ARMY SCHOOL OF MUSIC
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

Saturday, October 14, 2017

1:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
2017 RICHMOND FOLK FESTIVAL
DOWNTOWN RICHMOND FESTIVAL STAGES
RICHMOND, VA

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
COMMUNITY CONCERT
MAJESTIC THEATER - LEVAN PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
GETTYSBURG, PA

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
VETERANS DAY CONCERT
HYLTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
MANASSAS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER, VA

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY CONCERT BAND
VETERANS DAY CONCERT
WEINBERG CENTER FOR THE ARTS
FREDERICK, MD