JUMP TO:
THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
 JOINT BASE MYER-HENDERSON HALL, VIRGINIA - ACTIVE ARMY

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, May 09, 2015

10:30 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC AND MOVEMENT FOR CHILDREN OF ALL AGES
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Monday, May 11, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
WWII MEMORIAL EVENING CONCERT SERIES
WWII MEMORIAL
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Friday, May 15, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY ORCHESTRA
ARMY ORCHESTRA YOUNG ARTISTS COMPETITION CONCERT: COPLAND, BEETHOVEN, & LISZT
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, May 16, 2015

9:30 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SEAC HOSTED ARMED FORCES DAY CELEBRATION
ARLINGTON NATIONAL CEMETERY
ARLINGTON, VA

Sunday, May 17, 2015

3:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
NEW MUSIC CONCERT
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, May 21, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
COMMUNITY CONCERT WITH DR. SEDATOLE
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Monday, May 25, 2015

12:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MEMORIAL DAY JAZZ FESTIVAL
WATERFRONT PARK
ALEXANDRIA, VA
2:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
MEMORIAL DAY PARADE
CONSTITUION AVENUE
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, May 28, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES WITH WESTFIELD HS JAZZ ENSEMBLE
WESTFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
CHANTILLY, VA

Friday, May 29, 2015

10:00 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY WOODWIND QUINTET
C. ELIZABETH RIEG REGION SCHOOL CONCERT
C. ELIZABETH RIEG REGION SCHOOL
BOWIE, MD

Saturday, May 30, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY STRINGS
ARMY STRINGS CELEBRATE 65TH ANNIVERSARY!
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, June 04, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Friday, June 05, 2015

11:00 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
THE SMITHSONIAN AIR AND SPACE MUSEUM SPECIAL CONCERT SERIES
AIR AND SPACE MUSEUM
WASHINGTON, DC
8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
THE US CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, June 11, 2015

11:00 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
ARMY BIRTHDAY CAKE CUTTING CEREMONY
PENTAGON CENTER COURTYARD
ARLINGTON, VA

Friday, June 12, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
WEST STEPS OF THE U.S. CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Sunday, June 14, 2015

4:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
BELMONT BAY MARINA PAVILION
WOODBRIDGE, VA

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, June 18, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Friday, June 19, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
THE US CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC
8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
LUBBER RUN AMPHITHEATRE
ARLINGTON, VA

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
SUMMERALL FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, June 25, 2015

9:30 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
65TH KOREAN WAR BREAK OUT DAY REMEMBRANCE CEREOMONY
KOREAN WAR MEMORIAL
WASHINGTON, DC
7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Friday, June 26, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Saturday, June 27, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
TALL SHIPS FESTIVAL CONCERT/FIREWORKS
GREAT PLAZA AT PENN'S LANDING
PHILADELPHIA, PA

Sunday, June 28, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
MASON DISTRICT PARK
ANNANDALE, VA

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, July 09, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY ORCHESTRA AND HERALD TRUMPETS
BRUCKER HALL SUMMER CONCERT SERIES: US ARMY ORCHESTRA AND HERALD TRUMPETS
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Friday, July 10, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY ORCHESTRA AND HERALD TRUMPETS
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK: US ARMY ORCHESTRA AND HERALD TRUMPETS
WEST STEPS OF CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
NATIONAL JAZZ WORKSHOP
SHENANDOAH UNIVERSITY CONSERVATORY
WINCHESTER, VA

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, July 16, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Friday, July 17, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
THE US CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Sunday, July 19, 2015

5:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
FAMILY JAZZ DAY
GLEN ECHO PARK
GLEN ECHO, MD

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

12:10 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY STRINGS
ARMY STRINGS LUNCHTIME CONCERT
CHURCH OF THE EPIPHANY
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, July 23, 2015

5:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
BRUCKER HALL
FT. MYER, VA

Friday, July 24, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK
THE US CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Saturday, July 25, 2015

10:00 a.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
20TH ANNIVERSAY OF KOREAN WAR MEMORIAL DEDICATION
KOREAN WAR MEMORIAL
WASHINGTON, DC
7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
NATIONAL HARBOR CONCERT SERIES
NATIONAL HARBOR WATERFRONT PLAZA STAGE
NATIONAL HARBOR, MD

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
HARRIS PAVILION
MANASSAS, VA
7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY ORCHESTRA
BRUCKER HALL SUMMER CONCERT SERIES: ARMY ORCHESTRA
BRUCKER HALL
FORT MYER, VA

Friday, August 07, 2015

8:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
ARMY ORCHESTRA
SUNSETS WITH A SOUNDTRACK: US ARMY ORCHESTRA
WEST STEPS OF CAPITOL
WASHINGTON, DC

Monday, August 10, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
WWII MEMORIAL EVENING CONCERT SERIES
WWII MEMORIAL
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Saturday, August 15, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE US ARMY CONCERT BAND
1812 OVERTURE CONCERT
SYLVAN THEATER
WASHINGTON, DC

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES | DOWNRANGE | ARMY VOICES
TWILIGHT TATTOO | A MILITARY PAGEANT
WHIPPLE FIELD
FORT MYER, VA

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

7:30 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
LEE DISTRICT PARK
ALEXANDRIA, VA

Sunday, August 30, 2015

7:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
MUSIC IN THE PARKS
ALLEN POND PARK
BOWIE, MD

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

6:00 p.m.THE UNITED STATES ARMY BAND "PERSHING'S OWN"
THE U.S. ARMY BLUES
WWII MEMORIAL EVENING CONCERT SERIES
WORLD WAR II MEMORIAL
WASHINGTON, DC