FILTER BY LOCATION

Clear Search Results

Upcoming Performances - All Bands

Friday, August 25, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
E 1-19TH CLASS 51-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
A 1-31ST CLASS 52-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 01, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS BRASS
C 1-40TH CLASS 53-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 08, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMACT BRASS
E 1-31ST CLASS 54-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, September 09, 2017

9:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTER FIRE ROCK BAND
ALTUS AIR SHOW
ALTUS AFB FLIGHT LINE
ALTUS AFB, OK
10:00 a.m.145TH ARMY BAND
JAZZ, ROCK, AND CONCERT BANDS
SEPTEMBERFEST
OKLAHOMA HISTORY CENTER
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
FORT COBB ANNUAL FAIR PARADE
DOWNTOWN
FORT COBB, OK

Monday, September 11, 2017

11:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
AFTER HOURS JAZZ COMBO
1-30 FA SPIRITUAL LUNCHEON
SNOW HALL
FORT SILL, OK

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS BRASS
1-30 FA CCC CLASS 3-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
A 1-79TH CLASS 55-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
C 1-19TH CLASS 56-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 22, 2017

5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
LAWTON INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL PARADE OF NATIONS
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK

Saturday, September 23, 2017

11:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTER FIRE
BUFFALO BURGER COOKOUT
MG DINGES PARK
FORT SILL, OK
6:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
BOSS MAN JAZZ ENSEMBLE
LAWTON INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
ELMER THOMAS PARK
LAWTON, OK

Thursday, September 28, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
D 1-40TH CLASS 501-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
4:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
COSTELLO'S OWN
LEADERSHIP OKLAHOMA
POLO CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, September 29, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
GUNS AND ROCKETS BRASS
1-30TH FA EW CLASS 04-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
A 1-19TH CLASS 58-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
1:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS AND SCRAP METAL
D 1-31 CLASS 59-17 BCT GRADUATION
CACHE CREEK CHAPEL COMPLEX
FORT SILL, OK
5:30 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
OKTOBERFEST BAND
OKTOBERFEST
PATRIOT CLUB
FORT SILL, OK

Monday, October 02, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
FCOE NCOA CHANGE OF RESPONSIBILITY
ARTILLERY BOWL
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, October 19, 2017

3:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
CENTER FIRE
5-5 ADA BN WELCOME
PATRIOT CLUB AMPHITHEATER
FORT SILL, OK

Thursday, October 26, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS
2-6 ADA BOLC CLASS 002-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK

Friday, November 03, 2017

5:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
AFTER HOURS JAZZ COMBO
30TH ADA BDE ST. BARBARA'S BALL (
HILTON GARDEN INN
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, November 04, 2017

10:30 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
DUNCAN'S ANNUAL VETERAN'S DAY PARADE
MAIN STREET
DUNCAN, OK

Thursday, November 09, 2017

10:00 a.m.145TH ARMY BAND
POUCH BAND
THE WALL THAT HEALS (VIETNAM TRAVELING WALL)
OKLAHOMA HISTORY CENTER
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Friday, November 10, 2017

10:15 a.m.145TH ARMY BAND
BRASS QUINTET
UCO VETERAN'S DAY CEREMONY
BALLROOM, NIGH UNIVERSITY CENTER
EDMOND, OK

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:00 a.m.145TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
VETERANS DAY CEREMONY
45TH INFANTRY MUSEUM
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
BLANCHARD VETERANS DAY PARADE
DOWNTOWN
BLANCHARD, OK

Friday, November 17, 2017

2:00 p.m.77TH ARMY BAND
THE PRIDE OF FORT SILL
POST RETIRMENT CEREMONY
OLD POST QUADRANGLE
FORT SILL, OK

Saturday, December 09, 2017

11:00 a.m.145TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
TINKER BX CHRISTMAS CONCERT
TINKER BX
MIDWEST CITY, OK

Friday, December 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.77TH ARMY BAND
MAX IMPACT BRASS ENSEMBLE
2-6 ADA BOLC CLASS 003-17 GRADUATION
KERWIN AUDITORIUM
FORT SILL, OK