JUMP TO:
1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
 FORT BLISS, TEXAS -

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
GLADIATOR BRASS/AMBASSADOR BRASS
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD IRONSIDES MUSEUM
FORT BLISS, TX

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
GLADIATOR BRASS/AMBASSADOR BRASS
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD IRONSIDES MUSEUM
FORT BLISS, TX

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
COPPER COUNTRY HONOR BAND CONCERT
COBRE HIGH SCHOOL PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
BAYARD, NM

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
GLADIATOR BRASS/AMBASSADOR BRASS
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD IRONSIDES MUSEUM
FORT BLISS, TX

Sunday, April 07, 2019

3:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
CONCERT BAND
COMMUNITY MILITARY CONCERT
WNMU FINE ARTS CENTER THEATER
SILVER CITY, NM

Friday, April 12, 2019

6:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
MERRITT ROAD COLLECTIVE
JOINT TASK FORCE NORTH SPRING FORMAL
DOUBLE TREE HOTEL
EL PASO, TX

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
GLADIATOR BRASS/AMBASSADOR BRASS
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD IRONSIDES MUSEUM
FORT BLISS, TX

Friday, May 03, 2019

2:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
MERRITT ROAD COLLECTIVES
HONOR FLIGHT OF SOUTHERN NEW MEXICO AND EL PASO
EL PASO INT' AIRPORT
EL PASO, TX

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
GLADIATOR BRASS/AMBASSADOR BRASS
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD IRONSIDES MUSEUM
FORT BLISS, TX

Saturday, June 15, 2019

5:00 p.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
MERRITT ROAD COLLECTIVE
WSMR ARMY BALL
NEW MEXICO FARM AND RANCH HERITAGE MUSEUM
LAS CRUCES, TX

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9:00 a.m.1ST ARMORED DIVISION BAND
GLADIATOR BRASS/AMBASSADOR BRASS
MONTHLY RETIREMENT CEREMONY
OLD IRONSIDES MUSEUM
FORT BLISS, TX