JUMP TO:
399TH ARMY BAND
 FORT LEONARD WOOD, MISSOURI -

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, January 24, 2019

11:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
MLK OBSERVANCE
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Friday, January 25, 2019

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
MILLITARY POLICE ASSUMPTION OF RESPONSIBILITY
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO
5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
35TH EN BN BALL
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Saturday, January 26, 2019

6:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BQ2 + JAZZ COMBO
103D TRAINING DIVISION DINING OUT
PCC
FLW, MO

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

10:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CEREMONIAL BAND
CBRN ASSUMPTION OF RESPONSIBILITY
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Friday, February 01, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
BLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO

Monday, February 04, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
(RESCUEDULE PENDING)USASES ASSUMPTION OF RESPONSIBILITY
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

9:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
CHEMICAL BASIC OFFICER LEADERS COURSE GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO

Saturday, February 09, 2019

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
VOCALIST
MIZZOU MILITARY APPRECIATION GAME
MIZZOU ARENA
COLUMBIA, MO

Thursday, February 14, 2019

9:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
BRASS ENSEMBLE
701ST MP BN GRADUATION
NUTTER FIELDHOUSE
FLW, MO
10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
WOODWIND QUINTET
BASIC TRAINING GRADUATION
BAKER THEATER
FORT LEONARDWOOD, MO

Sunday, February 17, 2019

2:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
CONCERT BAND
MISSOURI S&T JOINT CONCERT
LEACH THEATER
ROLLA, MO

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

1:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
INSTRUMENTAL ENSEMBLE
CBRN SLC GRADUATION
LINCOLN HALL
FLW, MO

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

11:30 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
BLACK HISTORY MONTH OBSERVANCE
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Thursday, February 28, 2019

10:00 a.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MO BRASS
NCOA, ENGINEER SENIOR LEADER COURSE
TBD
FORT LEONARDWOOD, MO

Saturday, March 09, 2019

5:30 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES AND MO BRASS
INTERNATIONAL ALLIED DINNER NIGHT 2019
PERSHING COMMUNITY CENTER
FLW, MO

Friday, March 22, 2019

5:00 p.m.399TH ARMY BAND
MSCOE GROOVES
14TH MILITARY POLICE BRIGADE DINING OUT
NUTTER FIELD HOUSE
FLW, MO